dubbo-admin.git
3 years agoadd login module login 844/head
nzomkxia [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
add login module

3 years agochange util class
nzomkxia [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
change util class

3 years agoUpdate README.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years ago#236
nzomkxia [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
#236

3 years agosearch filter bug fix
nzomkxia [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 06:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
search filter bug fix

3 years agoi18n for global v-data-table
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
i18n for global v-data-table

3 years agoi18n for all data-table no-data-text
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
i18n for all data-table no-data-text

3 years agoi18n for search type
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
i18n for search type

3 years agoi18n for v-data-table
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
i18n for v-data-table

3 years agofix AccessControl search bug & I18n modify (#241)
IORI [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
fix AccessControl search bug & I18n modify (#241)

3 years agoglobal search support #211
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
global search support #211

3 years agoadd i18n
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
add i18n

3 years agoadd application scope validation
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
add application scope validation

3 years agoaccess control modify
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
access control modify

3 years agonot completed page
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
not completed page

3 years agoFix no such extension (#240)
Yuhao Bi [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Fix no such extension (#240)

issue #238 #239

3 years agochange menu order
nzomkxia [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 09:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
change menu order

3 years agorename package & change route path
nzomkxia [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 09:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
rename package & change route path

3 years agoone search bug fix & format some code (#235)
zhanghuilong [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 06:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
one search bug fix & format some code (#235)

3 years agoadd authorization for zookeeper group (#208)
孙不服 [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 06:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
add authorization for zookeeper group (#208)

* add authorization for zookeeper group

* change registry name

* change properties's key name

* retry

3 years agoFix missing translate & spelling mistake (#233)
Zhiguo.Chen [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Fix missing translate & spelling mistake (#233)

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/incubator-dubbo-ops into develop
nzomkxia [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:24:19 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/incubator-dubbo-ops into develop

3 years agoi18n
nzomkxia [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
i18n

3 years agoAdded some of the lack of annotation (#232)
zhanghuilong [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:39:56 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
Added some of the lack of annotation (#232)

* 1.add equals(),hashCode() to ServiceDTO 2.use admin Constants instead of dubbo-parent Constants

* Bring back YamlParserTest (#227)

* Refactor search process (#188)

Extract service search method from controller to service.
Fix bug: origin method cannot find services with upper case service name;e.g: filter like *ExampleService cannot get xxx.ExampleService.
Add some comments.

* change metadata report name

* add config warning

* delete redundant code

* Added some of the lack of annotation

3 years agochange text
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
change text

3 years agoupdate no metadata hint
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
update no metadata hint

3 years agodelete redundant code
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 07:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
delete redundant code

3 years agoadd config warning
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
add config warning

3 years agochange metadata report name
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
change metadata report name

3 years agoRefactor search process (#188)
Rudolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Refactor search process (#188)

Extract service search method from controller to service.
Fix bug: origin method cannot find services with upper case service name;e.g: filter like *ExampleService cannot get xxx.ExampleService.
Add some comments.

3 years agoBring back YamlParserTest (#227)
Yuhao Bi [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Bring back YamlParserTest (#227)

3 years ago1.add equals(),hashCode() to ServiceDTO 2.use admin Constants instead of dubbo-parent...
zhanghuilong [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
1.add equals(),hashCode() to ServiceDTO 2.use admin Constants instead of dubbo-parent Constants (#231)

3 years agofix text
nzomkxia [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 06:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
fix text

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
min [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
min [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 03:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoOptimize logging (#226)
Yuhao Bi [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 14:34:44 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
Optimize logging (#226)

using logging framework instead of printStack to console

3 years agoI18n modify (#225)
Xin Wang [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 07:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
I18n modify (#225)

* use vue-i18n to support front end i18n

* delete i18n.js

* i18n support translation to zh(#218) (#220)

* i18n support translation to zh(#218)

* use localstorate to remenber user's choice of language(#219)

* Add some button translations

3 years agoReturn BAD_REQUEST for parameter error (#222)
Yuhao Bi [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 07:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Return BAD_REQUEST for parameter error (#222)

3 years agoFix issues on weight adjust module (#201)
Rudolf [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
Fix issues on weight adjust module (#201)

1.The updateId keeps available after executing a put request. You will update a record on create dialog after doing an update operation.
2.The create dialog will not automatically close after getting server response. Because the http status code is 201.
3.The post request get wrong weight parameter

3 years agoImproves README (#221)
Manaswini Das [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:16:53 +0000 (19:46 +0530)] 
Improves README (#221)

3 years agoMinor fix (#214)
Yuhao Bi [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:13:31 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
Minor fix (#214)

Fix string comparison
Fix possible index out of bound

3 years agoadd notes & hide some button
nzomkxia [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 06:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
add notes & hide some button

3 years agoremove metadata report dependency
nzomkxia [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
remove metadata report dependency

3 years agofix type error
nzomkxia [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 06:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
fix type error

3 years agochange README
nzomkxia [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 11:14:31 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
change README

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/incubator-dubbo-ops into develop
nzomkxia [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 11:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/incubator-dubbo-ops into develop

3 years agonew feature for 2.7 & bug fix metadata
nzomkxia [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 09:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
new feature for 2.7 & bug fix

3 years agofix dup key
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
fix dup key

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into metadata
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into metadata

3 years agofix jshint error
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
fix jshint error

3 years agoremove specific fields in DTO
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
remove specific fields in DTO

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
min [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agodisplay all existing services by default
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
display all existing services by default

3 years agoignore exception when searching tag route
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
ignore exception when searching tag route

3 years agooverride bug fix
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
override bug fix

3 years agobug fix
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
bug fix

3 years agoremove method format
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
remove method format

3 years agoadd apollo client support
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
add apollo client support

3 years agochange api version to config version
nzomkxia [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
change api version to config version

3 years agoupgrade apollo version
nzomkxia [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
upgrade apollo version

3 years agoupdate field required hint
nzomkxia [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
update field required hint

3 years agochange metadataIdentifier
nzomkxia [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
change metadataIdentifier

3 years agochange load balance format
nzomkxia [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
change load balance format

3 years agodubbo 2.7 & compatible with dubbo2.6
nzomkxia [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
dubbo 2.7 & compatible with dubbo2.6

3 years agoadd compatible parameter registering 2.6
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
add compatible parameter registering 2.6

3 years agoreject application scope config in dubbo 2.6
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
reject application scope config in dubbo 2.6

3 years agochange package name to org.apache
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
change package name to org.apache

3 years agobug fix #199 & add key bind
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
bug fix #199 & add key bind

3 years agoFix incorrect path in README. (#199)
Geng Zhang [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
Fix incorrect path in README. (#199)

3 years agofix 2.6 route bug
nzomkxia [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
fix 2.6 route bug

3 years agoback support 2.6
nzomkxia [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
back support 2.6

3 years agofix route update issue
nzomkxia [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
fix route update issue

3 years agothrow resource not found exception
nzomkxia [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
throw resource not found exception

3 years agoroute and config compatible with version 2.6
nzomkxia [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
route and config compatible with version 2.6

3 years agofix tag route path
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:13:28 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
fix tag route path

3 years agobug fix
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
bug fix

3 years agooptimize tag router
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
optimize tag router

3 years agoadd tag route by application
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add tag route by application

3 years agoyaml dump without tag
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
yaml dump without tag

3 years agofix dynamic config issue
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
fix dynamic config issue

3 years agoadd label for return type
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
add label for return type

3 years agosupport dubbo2.7 & tag router
nzomkxia [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0800)] 
support dubbo2.7 & tag router

3 years agoadd label to display method parameter
nzomkxia [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
add label to display method parameter

3 years agodisplay method metadata
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
display method metadata

3 years agofix root path
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
fix root path

3 years agoinit metadata client
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
init metadata client

3 years agoadd provider metadata service & metadata client
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
add provider metadata service & metadata client

3 years agogenerate client bean
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
generate client bean

3 years agodynamic config impl
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
dynamic config impl

3 years agoregistry bean injection
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
registry bean injection

3 years agoremove xml config
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
remove xml config

3 years agoadd apollo dependency
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
add apollo dependency

3 years agochange dependency
nzomkxia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
change dependency

3 years agoadd data collector
nzomkxia [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
add data collector