dubbo-admin.git
3 years agonew feature for 2.7 & bug fix metadata
nzomkxia [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 09:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
new feature for 2.7 & bug fix

3 years agofix dup key
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
fix dup key

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into metadata
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into metadata

3 years agofix jshint error
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
fix jshint error

3 years agoremove specific fields in DTO
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
remove specific fields in DTO

3 years agodisplay all existing services by default
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
display all existing services by default

3 years agoignore exception when searching tag route
nzomkxia [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
ignore exception when searching tag route

3 years agooverride bug fix
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
override bug fix

3 years agobug fix
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
bug fix

3 years agoremove method format
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 06:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
remove method format

3 years agoadd apollo client support
nzomkxia [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
add apollo client support

3 years agochange api version to config version
nzomkxia [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
change api version to config version

3 years agoupgrade apollo version
nzomkxia [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
upgrade apollo version

3 years agoupdate field required hint
nzomkxia [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
update field required hint

3 years agochange metadataIdentifier
nzomkxia [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
change metadataIdentifier

3 years agochange load balance format
nzomkxia [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
change load balance format

3 years agodubbo 2.7 & compatible with dubbo2.6
nzomkxia [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
dubbo 2.7 & compatible with dubbo2.6

3 years agoadd compatible parameter registering 2.6
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
add compatible parameter registering 2.6

3 years agoreject application scope config in dubbo 2.6
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
reject application scope config in dubbo 2.6

3 years agochange package name to org.apache
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
change package name to org.apache

3 years agobug fix #199 & add key bind
nzomkxia [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:36:45 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
bug fix #199 & add key bind

3 years agofix 2.6 route bug
nzomkxia [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 10:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
fix 2.6 route bug

3 years agoback support 2.6
nzomkxia [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
back support 2.6

3 years agofix route update issue
nzomkxia [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
fix route update issue

3 years agothrow resource not found exception
nzomkxia [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
throw resource not found exception

3 years agoroute and config compatible with version 2.6
nzomkxia [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
route and config compatible with version 2.6

3 years agofix tag route path
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:13:28 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
fix tag route path

3 years agobug fix
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
bug fix

3 years agooptimize tag router
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
optimize tag router

3 years agoadd tag route by application
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add tag route by application

3 years agoyaml dump without tag
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
yaml dump without tag

3 years agofix dynamic config issue
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:16:12 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
fix dynamic config issue

3 years agoadd label for return type
nzomkxia [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 05:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
add label for return type

3 years agosupport dubbo2.7 & tag router
nzomkxia [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0800)] 
support dubbo2.7 & tag router

3 years agoadd label to display method parameter
nzomkxia [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
add label to display method parameter

3 years agodisplay method metadata
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
display method metadata

3 years agofix root path
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
fix root path

3 years agoinit metadata client
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
init metadata client

3 years agoadd provider metadata service & metadata client
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
add provider metadata service & metadata client

3 years agogenerate client bean
nzomkxia [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
generate client bean

3 years agodynamic config impl
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
dynamic config impl

3 years agoregistry bean injection
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
registry bean injection

3 years agoremove xml config
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
remove xml config

3 years agoadd apollo dependency
nzomkxia [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
add apollo dependency

3 years agochange dependency
nzomkxia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
change dependency

3 years agoadd data collector
nzomkxia [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
add data collector

3 years agoBind press keyboard event on search input box (#183)
Rudolf [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Bind press keyboard event on search input box (#183)

Bind enter press event on search input box

3 years agoadd redis dependency
nzomkxia [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
add redis dependency

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into metadata
nzomkxia [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into metadata

3 years agoUpdate README
Jinkai Ma [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:15:28 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Update README

3 years agoAdd development repository to pom.xml
Jinkai Ma [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
Add development repository to pom.xml

3 years agoupdate REAME to get Dubbo 2.7-SNAPSHOT
nzomkxia [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
update REAME to get Dubbo 2.7-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoupdate REAME to get Dubbo 2.7-SNAPSHOT
nzomkxia [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
update REAME to get Dubbo 2.7-SNAPSHOT

3 years agochange dubbo dependency to 2.7-SNAPSHOT
nzomkxia [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
change dubbo dependency to 2.7-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoproject refactor
nzomkxia [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 06:12:25 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
project refactor

3 years ago Optimization operation tips (#181)
Zhiguo.Chen [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:24:17 +0000 (08:24 +0800)] 
 Optimization operation tips (#181)

* Unify the window button style

* Optimization operation tips

3 years agoadd zk group config
nzomkxia [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
add zk group config

3 years agowildcard search hint #179
nzomkxia [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
wildcard search hint #179

3 years agoFix not clear filter options
Jinkai Ma [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Fix not clear filter options

Value length less than 4, the search filter options won’t clear.

3 years agosupport wildcard search
nzomkxia [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:21:38 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
support wildcard search

3 years agoUnify the window button style (#178)
Zhiguo.Chen [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
Unify the window button style (#178)

3 years agoservice and app autocomplete #158
nzomkxia [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
service and app autocomplete #158

3 years agoupdate env path variable
nzomkxia [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 05:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
update env path variable

3 years agoModify component reference and style
Jinkai Ma [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 09:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
Modify component reference and style

3 years agochange hint to meet demo service
nzomkxia [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
change hint to meet demo service

3 years agofix search by ip
nzomkxia [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
fix search by ip

3 years agoUse constructor based dependency injection
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
Use constructor based dependency injection

Spring Team recommends "Always use constructor based dependency injection in your beans. Always use assertions for mandatory dependencies".

3 years agooptimize imports
nzomkxia [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
optimize imports

3 years agoput group and version in service
nzomkxia [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
put group and version in service

3 years agoincluding version and group in service ID
nzomkxia [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
including version and group in service ID

3 years agodisplay all item when search null
nzomkxia [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
display all item when search null

3 years agoCall the query when parameters not null
Ma.Jinkai [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Call the query when parameters not null

3 years agoadd metrics label
nzomkxia [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
add metrics label

3 years agoRemove spaces in pattern
Ma.Jinkai [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Remove spaces in pattern

3 years agoseparate group and service
nzomkxia [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
separate group and service

3 years agobreak table word #172
nzomkxia [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 07:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
break table word #172

3 years agocheck empty parameter rule #171
nzomkxia [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 03:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
check empty parameter rule #171

3 years agofilter dup service #170
nzomkxia [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 02:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
filter dup service #170

3 years agoUniform page styles
Ma.Jinkai [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:18:04 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
Uniform page styles

3 years agoremove redundant profile
nzomkxia [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
remove redundant profile

3 years agoupdate Configuration
nzomkxia [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
update Configuration

3 years agoupdate README
nzomkxia [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
update README

3 years agoChange to frontend proxy (#167)
马金凯 [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0800)] 
Change to frontend proxy (#167)

* Remove backend CORS
* Add frontend proxy
* Add axios to global

3 years agoupgrade jacoco version to support jdk11 (#168)
Xin Wang [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:38:59 +0000 (19:38 +0800)] 
upgrade jacoco version to support jdk11 (#168)

3 years agoadd test case to test codecov
wangxin03 [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
add test case to test codecov

3 years agoaccess codecov (#166)
min [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
access codecov (#166)

3 years agotry to access codecov
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
try to access codecov

3 years agoupdate license
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
update license

3 years agoOnly accept the GET method (#165)
马金凯 [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
Only accept the GET method (#165)

3 years agoupdate icon
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
update icon

3 years agoupdate doc style
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
update doc style

3 years agoadd chinese doc
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:55:19 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
add chinese doc

3 years agoupdate codecov
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
update codecov

3 years agoupdate codecov
nzomkxia [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
update codecov

3 years agoupdate README
nzomkxia [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
update README

3 years agosearch providers and consumers by serviceName #162 #98
nzomkxia [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0800)] 
search providers and consumers by serviceName #162 #98

3 years agoupdate footers
nzomkxia [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
update footers

3 years agoupdate license
nzomkxia [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0800)] 
update license

3 years agoMove doc images to doc folder (#161)
马金凯 [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Move doc images to doc folder (#161)

3 years agofix type issue
nzomkxia [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:35:40 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
fix type issue