dubbo-admin.git
3 years agoremove notifier 0.2.0
nzomkxia [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
remove notifier

3 years agoupdate binary license
nzomkxia [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
update binary license

3 years agoExclude optional Category X dependency (#371)
kezhenxu94 [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Exclude optional Category X dependency (#371)

* Rebase to 0.2.0-release

* Remove unused dependency license

3 years agochange copyright to be static
nzomkxia [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
change copyright to be static

3 years agoremove eslint for license issue
nzomkxia [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
remove eslint for license issue

3 years agoupgrade to webpack4
nzomkxia [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:28:00 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
upgrade to webpack4

3 years agoremove node-notifier
nzomkxia [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
remove node-notifier

3 years agoModify the script documentation
Huxing Zhang [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:16:01 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
Modify the script documentation

3 years agoinclude bin check script in binary release
nzomkxia [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
include bin check script in binary release

3 years agochange zip name
nzomkxia [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
change zip name

3 years agoupdate version to 0.2.0
nzomkxia [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
update version to 0.2.0

3 years agoupdate copyright
nzomkxia [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
update copyright

3 years agofix #334
nzomkxia [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
fix #334

3 years agoadd license
nzomkxia [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
add license

3 years agobugfix: test parameter type conversion. resolve #328 (#332)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:08:56 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
bugfix: test parameter type conversion. resolve #328 (#332)

* bugfix: test parameter type conversion. resolve #328

* remove unused import

* add kryo dependency

* add license

3 years agorename ops to admin and fix some broken links (#331)
kezhenxu94 [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 03:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
rename ops to admin and fix some broken links (#331)

some links are broken after renaming dubbo-ops to dubbo-admin,
though not all of the links are broken, they are updated as well
for consistency

3 years agoUpdate README.md
min [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoconvert param type to string when necessary #328
nzomkxia [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 03:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
convert param type to string when necessary #328

3 years agoAdd script to check the bin distribution
Huxing Zhang [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 02:53:18 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Add script to check the bin distribution

3 years ago#327
nzomkxia [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 09:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
#327

3 years agoexclude binary license in source release
nzomkxia [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 09:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
exclude binary license in source release

3 years agoadd binary license & update NOTICE
nzomkxia [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 09:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
add binary license & update NOTICE

3 years ago[DUBBO-OPS-318]: Feature: server-side pagination. resolve issue #318 (#324)
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
[DUBBO-OPS-318]: Feature: server-side pagination. resolve issue #318 (#324)

* feature: server-side pagination. resolve issue #318

* remove unused import

3 years agoset hint individually fix #323
nzomkxia [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
set hint individually fix #323

3 years agoseparate version and group for service test #313
nzomkxia [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
separate version and group for service test #313

3 years agoremove unused classes. issue #315 (#316)
kezhenxu94 [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:31:42 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
remove unused classes. issue #315 (#316)

3 years agoignore licenses in rat check
nzomkxia [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:42:00 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
ignore licenses in rat check

3 years agoremove unused import #313
nzomkxia [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
remove unused import #313

3 years agofix serviceTest info missing #313
nzomkxia [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
fix serviceTest info missing #313

3 years agoupdate license and notice for binary distribution
nzomkxia [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:01:37 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
update license and notice for binary distribution

3 years agomake mockito test scope
nzomkxia [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 03:06:17 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
make mockito test scope

3 years agoremove unused import
nzomkxia [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
remove unused import

3 years agofix #313 get service name from simplified url
nzomkxia [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0800)] 
fix #313 get service name from simplified url

3 years agofix 305 (#306)
kexianjun [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
fix 305 (#306)

* fix 305

* fix-305

3 years agoCleanup (#304)
kezhenxu94 [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Cleanup (#304)

* replace local constants with global constants

* remove unnecessary declarations

* create adapter for util method

* remove unused imports

* remove unnecessary code. issue #307

3 years agoremove system.out.println (#303)
kexianjun [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
remove system.out.println (#303)

3 years agobugfix: i18n display. Fixes #301 (#302)
kezhenxu94 [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
bugfix: i18n display. Fixes #301 (#302)

3 years agofix missing of app name #300
nzomkxia [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
fix missing of app name #300

3 years agochange popup font size #295
nzomkxia [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
change popup font size #295

3 years agocustomize button style and size #295
nzomkxia [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
customize button style and size #295

3 years agofeature: add ability to copy URL. Fixes #244 (#287)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
feature: add ability to copy URL. Fixes #244 (#287)

3 years agofeature: navigation between services and tests. Fixes #285 (#286)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
feature: navigation between services and tests. Fixes #285 (#286)

* feature: navigation between services and tests. Fixes #285

* autocomplete service name and support fuzzy search

3 years agoadd i18n item
nzomkxia [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
add i18n item

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into 0.1-release
nzomkxia [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into 0.1-release

3 years agoCleanup registry info after controller test cases (#291) (#292)
Yuhao Bi [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 03:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Cleanup registry info after controller test cases (#291) (#292)

3 years agoUpgrade dubbo to 2.7.0 #291
nzomkxia [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 07:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Upgrade dubbo to 2.7.0 #291

3 years agoupdate readme 0.1
nzomkxia [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
update readme

3 years agoupdate license
nzomkxia [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
update license

3 years agoupdate readme
nzomkxia [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 03:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
update readme

3 years agomodify notice
nzomkxia [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 02:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
modify notice

3 years agomodify readme
nzomkxia [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 16:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
modify readme

3 years agoremove redundant file
nzomkxia [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 16:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0800)] 
remove redundant file

3 years agoupdate license, readme
nzomkxia [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:02:46 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
update license, readme

3 years agochange package name
nzomkxia [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 09:38:35 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
change package name

3 years agorelocate files
nzomkxia [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 08:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
relocate files

3 years agorename dir & add rat plugin & improve license
nzomkxia [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 08:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
rename dir & add rat plugin & improve license

3 years agoupdate license
nzomkxia [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
update license

3 years agoupdate license
nzomkxia [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 06:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
update license

3 years agoadd repackage and binary resource
nzomkxia [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:46:57 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
add repackage and binary resource

3 years agoadd license
nzomkxia [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
add license

3 years agoadd DISCLAIMER
nzomkxia [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
add DISCLAIMER

3 years agoadd distribution module
nzomkxia [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
add distribution module

3 years agoadd maven clean plugin #283
nzomkxia [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
add maven clean plugin #283

3 years agoadd spring boot maven plugin version
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
add spring boot maven plugin version

3 years agoignore unstable UT
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
ignore unstable UT

3 years agoupdate Version to 0.1
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
update Version to 0.1

3 years agoupdate maven-surefire-plugin
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
update maven-surefire-plugin

3 years agoadd maven compiler plugin
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
add maven compiler plugin

3 years agoupdate import
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
update import

3 years agoupdate license & parent pom
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
update license & parent pom

3 years agoremove redundant code
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 06:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
remove redundant code

3 years agoupdate dubbo version to 2.7.0
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
update dubbo version to 2.7.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into 0.1-release
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into 0.1-release

3 years agofix loadbalance test issue
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:35:09 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
fix loadbalance test issue

3 years agofix ci failure (#281)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
fix ci failure (#281)

* fix ci failure

* use LocalServerPort shortcut and re-trigger ci build

3 years agounit test for LoadBalanceController (#279)
孙不服 [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
unit test for LoadBalanceController (#279)

* unit test

* add Apache license & remove *

* LoadBalanceController's unit test

* LoadBalanceController's unit test

3 years agoremove feature label on service Test
nzomkxia [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
remove feature label on service Test

3 years agohandle service test error service-test
nzomkxia [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
handle service test error

3 years agoremove redundant config address
nzomkxia [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
remove redundant config address

3 years agoadd breadcrumb & service test style adjust
nzomkxia [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0800)] 
add breadcrumb & service test style adjust

3 years agooptimize imports
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0800)] 
optimize imports

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoupdate travis ci
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
update travis ci

3 years agoupdate code style check
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
update code style check

3 years agooptimize imports
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
optimize imports

3 years agoupdate checkstyle
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
update checkstyle

3 years agotest service's parameterized methods (#277)
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
test service's parameterized methods (#277)

3 years agoAdd input prompt function for all search page (#275)
Rudolf [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Add input prompt function for all search page (#275)

Add input prompt function for all search page, except tag rule page.
PS: I noticed that the author has already designed a search box component. But it is not fully finished yet. When you are finished, I can help extract the common code to simplify the prompt function code.

3 years agoUnit test (#274)
孙不服 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Unit test (#274)

* unit test

* add Apache license & remove *

* AccessesController's unit test

3 years agointroduce checkstyle plugin to unify code style (#273)
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
introduce checkstyle plugin to unify code style (#273)

* introduce checkstyle plugin to unify code style

* make travis-ci trigger checkstyle

* make travis-ci trigger checkstyle

* make travis-ci trigger checkstyle

3 years agofix spell mistake
nzomkxia [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
fix spell mistake

3 years agounit test (#268)
孙不服 [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
unit test (#268)

* unit test

* add Apache license & remove *

3 years agoremove duplicated note in README (#269)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
remove duplicated note in README (#269)

3 years agoAdd missing license announcement (#271)
Yuhao Bi [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:38:54 +0000 (07:38 +0800)] 
Add missing license announcement (#271)

3 years agoadd more integration tests (#267)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
add more integration tests (#267)

* add more integration tests

* fix ci failure

3 years agoremove unused imports (#265)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
remove unused imports (#265)

* remove unused imports

* extract frequently created object to field

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:15:06 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoAdd maven wrapper (#263)
Yuhao Bi [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
Add maven wrapper (#263)

3 years agoadd more integration test (#261)
kezhenxu94 [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
add more integration test (#261)

* add more integration test

* fix test failure

* fix test failure

3 years agofix issues#250 (#254)
IORI [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
fix issues#250 (#254)