add arvo、gson、fastsjon、protostuff
authorCodingSinger <ooczzoo@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:18:30 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
committerCodingSinger <ooczzoo@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 02:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commit58f95dce8fab1e3598944939b1325e9e8e831d72
treea5a949b9d0e2e74f8c50e02f3e568e3d6da7712a
parent7e5abfd875f71a15b017c5b4a93b13aaad6106ac
add arvo、gson、fastsjon、protostuff
18 files changed:
dubbo-avro-client/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-avro-client/src/main/resources/consumer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-avro-server/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-avro-server/src/main/resources/provider.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-fastjson-client/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-fastjson-client/src/main/resources/consumer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-fastjson-server/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-fastjson-server/src/main/resources/provider.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-gson-client/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-gson-client/src/main/resources/consumer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-gson-server/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-gson-server/src/main/resources/provider.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-native-hessian-server/pom.xml
dubbo-protostuff-client/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-protostuff-client/src/main/resources/consumer.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-protostuff-server/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
dubbo-protostuff-server/src/main/resources/provider.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml