dubbo-erlang.git
3 years agofixed heartbeat response parse 3/head
DLive [Sun, 19 May 2019 16:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
fixed heartbeat response parse

3 years agodocs: add usage
DLive [Sun, 19 May 2019 14:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
docs: add usage

3 years agofeature: package with dependence lib
DLive [Sun, 19 May 2019 14:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
feature: package with dependence lib

3 years agodocs: change sample
DLive [Sun, 19 May 2019 13:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
docs: change sample

3 years agoinclude demo&tool project
DLive [Sat, 18 May 2019 15:48:40 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
include demo&tool project

3 years agochange license
DLive [Thu, 16 May 2019 15:34:09 +0000 (23:34 +0800)] 
change license

3 years agooptimize: rm request context log
DLive [Thu, 16 May 2019 10:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
optimize: rm request context log

3 years agooptimizer code
DLive [Thu, 16 May 2019 10:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
optimizer code

3 years agotest: add json invoker test
DLive [Wed, 15 May 2019 05:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
test: add json invoker test

3 years agooptimize: transfer response to native type
DLive [Wed, 15 May 2019 05:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
optimize: transfer response to native type

3 years agochange readme
DLive [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +0800)] 
change readme

3 years agotest: add json serialize test
DLive [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:20:05 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
test: add json serialize test

3 years agofeature: json serialize parse to native object
DLive [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:19:36 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
feature: json serialize parse to native object

3 years agofix: sync receive match
DLive [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
fix: sync receive match

3 years agoadd json parse
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 15:51:46 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
add json parse

3 years agooptimize: rm unused code
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
optimize: rm unused code

3 years agooptimize: hessian lisence
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
optimize: hessian lisence

3 years agotest: start provider first
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
test: start provider first

3 years agotest: rm dubbo_service sup
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
test: rm dubbo_service sup

3 years agotest:rm unused code
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
test:rm unused code

3 years agotest: add test
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
test: add test

3 years agooptimize: change env init order
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
optimize: change env init order

3 years agofix: heartbeat send fix
DLive [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
fix: heartbeat send fix

3 years agofeature: add protocol config
DLive [Tue, 7 May 2019 06:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
feature: add protocol config

3 years agofeature: add request content adapter
DLive [Mon, 6 May 2019 17:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0800)] 
feature: add request content adapter

3 years agotest: fix origin type
DLive [Sun, 5 May 2019 16:16:34 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
test: fix origin type

3 years agofeature: add mutil invoke method
DLive [Sun, 5 May 2019 16:06:20 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
feature: add mutil invoke method

3 years agodoc: add consumer&provider usage
DLive [Sun, 5 May 2019 16:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
doc: add consumer&provider usage

3 years agodoc: add consumer&provider usage
DLive [Sun, 5 May 2019 16:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
doc: add consumer&provider usage

3 years agodoc: Perfect documentation
DLive [Sat, 4 May 2019 15:22:29 +0000 (23:22 +0800)] 
doc: Perfect documentation

3 years agorm unused module
DLive [Fri, 3 May 2019 15:02:29 +0000 (23:02 +0800)] 
rm unused module

3 years agochange local build tool
DLive [Fri, 3 May 2019 14:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
change local build tool

3 years agoadd build tool
DLive [Fri, 3 May 2019 14:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
add build tool

3 years agofix module rename process supervisor ref
DLive [Fri, 3 May 2019 13:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
fix module rename process supervisor ref

3 years agotest: add common test lib
DLive [Thu, 2 May 2019 16:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0800)] 
test: add common test lib

3 years agofile name optimize
DLive [Wed, 1 May 2019 13:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
file name optimize

3 years agoremove unuse file
DLive [Wed, 1 May 2019 07:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
remove unuse file

3 years agoadd cover data
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:48:37 +0000 (00:48 +0800)] 
add cover data

3 years agoadd traffic unit test
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0800)] 
add traffic unit test

3 years agodel some log
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:46:57 +0000 (00:46 +0800)] 
del some log

3 years agoadd encode&decode unit test
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:24:44 +0000 (00:24 +0800)] 
add encode&decode unit test

3 years agocode optimization
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:58:16 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
code optimization

3 years agoadd common unit test
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
add common unit test

3 years agoadd cover test info
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
add cover test info

3 years agoignore crashdump file
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
ignore crashdump file

3 years agoadd eunit test case
DLive [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:11:55 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
add eunit test case

3 years agoMerge branch '0.3.0'
DLive [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0800)] 
Merge branch '0.3.0'

3 years agoadd rebar3_hex
DLive [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:37:18 +0000 (23:37 +0800)] 
add rebar3_hex

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from dubboerl/0.3.0
Dlive [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from dubboerl/0.3.0

0.3.0

3 years agoadd src link url, prepare for hex package 2/head
DLive [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:17:24 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
add src link url, prepare for hex package

3 years agochange port to const var
DLive [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
change port to const var

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from dubboerl/0.3.0
Dlive [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from dubboerl/0.3.0

replace lager to logger lib

3 years agoreplace lager to logger lib 1/head
DLive [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
replace lager to logger lib

3 years agochange desc 0.2.0
DLive [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0800)] 
change desc

3 years agocode highlight
DLive [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
code highlight

3 years agoadd some step
DLive [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
add some step

3 years agochange sample url
Dlive [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
change sample url

change sample url

3 years agodel ci script
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0800)] 
del ci script

3 years agochange deps
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0800)] 
change deps

3 years agoadd ci
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0800)] 
add ci

3 years agodelete rebar3
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:45:21 +0000 (00:45 +0800)] 
delete rebar3

3 years agotest ci
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:43:32 +0000 (00:43 +0800)] 
test ci

3 years agoadd ci script
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0800)] 
add ci script

3 years agochange ci
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 16:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0800)] 
change ci

3 years agoadd ci debug
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
add ci debug

3 years agoupdate rebar3
DLive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:53:58 +0000 (23:53 +0800)] 
update rebar3

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Dlive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
Update README.md

add ci info

3 years agoCreate .travis.yml
Dlive [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 15:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0800)] 
Create .travis.yml

3 years agorename config dir plugins
Dlive [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
rename config dir

3 years agofirst commit
Dlive [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
first commit