support return length
authorcvictory <shenglicao2@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committercvictory <shenglicao2@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commit9c017bc9cb9ff82e6fa054c78bd07571a32c97d8
treee169a43a95a719b8f0f05c077ed676d66577816c
parent3eb8b38bb0572be5e2ac243c7cd9c9874e66b2df
support return length
client_test.go
demo/hello/hello.go
getty.go
session.go