Imp: close connection asynchronously in session.gc
authoralexstocks <alexstocks@foxmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerwatermelo <80680489@qq.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:55:33 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
commitc22d4d22a3edf9126d0b83a4b51a0537ba645f9e
treeb78f16099604fe1903f02aed5bd707e29cf0fbaa
parent4709210b20adbaedcd9901395953357357c2f7f0
Imp: close connection asynchronously in session.gc
session.go