Fix: taskPool will execute task when session was nil 91/head
authorjason <lvs.pjx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 03:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerjason <lvs.pjx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commitd25d2a84625a364f5eb046f1de3497b553d9fd22
tree476c64019b1bc1c2fae79e59089aece2244e4f37
parent76136d06101ba71ffa5f1bc23767eadc3c21f8a2
Fix: taskPool will execute task when session was nil
session.go