Add: add apache license
authorwatermelo <80680489@qq.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
committerwatermelo <80680489@qq.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 14:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0800)
commitdc5c5ba205d4f2c3b22888953ff2fec0bcf7cf37
tree17418ad4ee3a15f6d9b5a9ed38f275705f2e3e6c
parent39b83b3286ba58afdbe1953c470855bb1a88c48e
Add: add apache license
22 files changed:
client.go
client_test.go
connection.go
const.go
demo/hello/consts.go
demo/hello/hello.go
demo/hello/messagelistener.go
demo/hello/pkghandler.go
demo/hello/tcp/client/client.go
demo/hello/tcp/config.go
demo/hello/tcp/server/server.go
demo/util/limit_linux.go
demo/util/limit_other.go
demo/util/pprof.go
demo/util/signals.go
getty.go
logger.go
options.go
options_test.go
server.go
server_test.go
session.go