dubbo-getty.git
2 years agoImp: travis script
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 04:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
Imp: travis script

2 years agoImp: recover WriteBytesArray
AlexStocks [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Imp: recover WriteBytesArray

2 years agoRem: reduntant codes
AlexStocks [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
Rem: reduntant codes

2 years agoAdd: listen on random local port
AlexStocks [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
Add: listen on random local port

2 years agoMod: writePkgNum count
watermelo [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 07:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Mod: writePkgNum count

2 years agoFix: some log format & update WriteBytesArray method
watermelo [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 10:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Fix: some log format & update WriteBytesArray method

2 years agoImpl: reduce syscall and memcopy for multiple package
watermelo [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 03:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Impl: reduce syscall and memcopy for multiple package

2 years agochange the log prints
wangwx [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 04:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
change the log prints

2 years agoAdd: go report card
alexstocks [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:52:52 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
Add: go report card

2 years agoMod: readme
alexstocks [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 12:28:09 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Mod: readme

2 years agoAdd: ut
alexstocks [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 09:11:06 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
Add: ut

2 years agoUpd: travis config
alexstocks [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
Upd: travis config

2 years agoImp: close connection asynchronously in session.gc
alexstocks [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:26:50 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
Imp: close connection asynchronously in session.gc

2 years agoRem: setUDPSocketOptions
alexstocks [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Rem: setUDPSocketOptions

2 years agoMod: remark io timeout log
AlexStocks [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 07:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
Mod: remark io timeout log

2 years agoCreate auto-comment.yml
Joe Zou [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 02:58:08 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Create auto-comment.yml

2 years agoImp: enlarge time wheel span from 2m to 15m
AlexStocks [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
Imp: enlarge time wheel span from 2m to 15m

2 years agoMod: format go.sum
yuyu [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:57:43 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
Mod: format go.sum

2 years agoRem: utils
yuyu [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
Rem: utils

2 years agotravis
高辛格 [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 05:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
travis

2 years agoissue29
高辛格 [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 02:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
issue29

2 years agoRem: utils
AlexStocks [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:44:36 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Rem: utils

2 years agoMod: add go 13
AlexStocks [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
Mod: add go 13

2 years agoAdd: travis
AlexStocks [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
Add: travis

2 years agoImp: tcp stream handler
AlexStocks [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 09:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
Imp: tcp stream handler

2 years agoAdd: writev
AlexStocks [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 08:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
Add: writev

2 years agoFix: inc write package number when err == nil in WritePkg
AlexStocks [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 06:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Fix: inc write package number when err == nil in WritePkg

2 years agofix
pantianying [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0800)] 
fix

2 years agoadd s.grNum for debug
pantianying [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
add s.grNum for debug

2 years agochange variable name
pantianying [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
change variable name

2 years agodelete handleLoopDone
pantianying [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 01:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0800)] 
delete handleLoopDone

2 years agochange log
pantianying [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
change log

2 years agochange grNum to chan
pantianying [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
change grNum to chan

3 years agoMerge pull request #22 from divebomb/master v1.2.3
望哥 [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from divebomb/master

Imp: use bytes pool in session.go

3 years agoFix: divebomb -> dubbogo/gost 22/head
AlexStocks [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 03:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Fix: divebomb -> dubbogo/gost

3 years agoRem: gxbytes
AlexStocks [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
Rem: gxbytes

3 years agoImp: rollback length 64 -> 0
AlexStocks [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 08:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Imp: rollback length 64 -> 0

3 years agoImp: use bytes.Bytes from memory pool
AlexStocks [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 03:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
Imp: use bytes.Bytes from memory pool

3 years agoImp: use bytes pool in session.go;
AlexStocks [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:12:48 +0000 (00:12 +0800)] 
Imp: use bytes pool in session.go;
Fix: taskPoll -> taskPool;
Add: http pprof

3 years agoremove version.go
wongoo [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
remove version.go

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from fangyincheng/del-rQ v1.2.2
望哥 [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #20 from fangyincheng/del-rQ

Mod: don't use read queue

3 years agoFix: modify comment 20/head
fangyincheng [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Fix: modify comment

3 years agoFix:comment
fangyincheng [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
Fix:comment

3 years agoFix:coding details
fangyincheng [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 05:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0800)] 
Fix:coding details

3 years agoremove examples v1.2.1
wongoo [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:43:05 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
remove examples

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from wongoo/feature-demo
望哥 [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:26:20 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from wongoo/feature-demo

Add: getty demo

3 years agoresolve conflict
fangyincheng [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 05:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
resolve conflict

3 years agofix import & merge latest 18/head
wongoo [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 01:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0800)] 
fix import & merge latest

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into feature-demo
wongoo [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 01:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into feature-demo

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master
望哥 [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 01:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #19 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master

Mod:use taskpool of dubbogogost/sync

3 years agoFix:add deprecated comment
fangyincheng [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
Fix:add deprecated comment

3 years agoMod: don't use read queue
fangyincheng [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
Mod: don't use read queue

3 years agofix: add s.incReadPkgNum() 19/head
fangyincheng [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 08:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
fix: add s.incReadPkgNum()

3 years agochange gstime and gssync to gxtime and gxsync
fangyincheng [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
change gstime and gssync to gxtime and gxsync

3 years agoMod:use taskpool of dubbogogost/sync
fangyincheng [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Mod:use taskpool of dubbogogost/sync

3 years agoadd getty demo
wongoo [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0800)] 
add getty demo

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master v1.2.0
望哥 [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 00:18:22 +0000 (08:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master

Add:add a log.Errorf for OnOpen

3 years agomodify 14/head
fangyincheng [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 12:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
modify

3 years agoAdd:add a log.Errorf for OnOpen
fangyincheng [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 10:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0800)] 
Add:add a log.Errorf for OnOpen

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from divebomb/master
望哥 [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 08:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from divebomb/master

Fix: do not invoke s.incWritePkgNum in handleLoop

3 years agoFix: do not invoke s.incWritePkgNum in handleLoop because WriteBytes will invoke it 13/head
AlexStocks [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 08:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
Fix: do not invoke s.incWritePkgNum in handleLoop because WriteBytes will invoke it

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master
望哥 [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 14:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master

Mod:change dubbogo/gostd to dubbogo/gost

3 years agoMod:change dubbogo/gostd to dubbogo/gost 12/head
fangyincheng [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 11:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
Mod:change dubbogo/gostd to dubbogo/gost

3 years agoMod: delete rpc & micro readme
AlexStocks [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 05:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
Mod: delete rpc & micro readme

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master
望哥 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:04:34 +0000 (20:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master

Add:add time wheel

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from divebomb/master
望哥 [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:59:23 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from divebomb/master

Imp: add max buffer length

3 years agoImp: rollback 8/head
AlexStocks [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:19:21 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
Imp: rollback

3 years agoAdd:add time wheel 10/head
fangyincheng [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 04:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0800)] 
Add:add time wheel

3 years agoFix: start task pool
AlexStocks [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 02:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Fix: start task pool

3 years agoAdd: tcp read case 2;
AlexStocks [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:24:47 +0000 (00:24 +0800)] 
Add: tcp read case 2;
Fix: add buf slice length

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from divebomb/master v1.1.1
望哥 [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from divebomb/master

Add: endpoint id

3 years agoAdd: endpoint id 7/head
AlexStocks [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:54:37 +0000 (21:54 +0800)] 
Add: endpoint id

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from divebomb/master v1.1.0
望哥 [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from divebomb/master

Add: task worker pool

3 years agoImp: change validate cond 6/head
AlexStocks [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 01:07:10 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
Imp: change validate cond

3 years agoImp: add SetTaskPool for session interface
AlexStocks [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 09:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
Imp: add SetTaskPool for session interface

3 years agoFix: defaultTaskQNumber -> p.tQNumber
AlexStocks [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 08:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Fix: defaultTaskQNumber -> p.tQNumber

3 years agoImp: just treat task pool as a independent role
AlexStocks [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 08:41:26 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Imp: just treat task pool as a independent role

3 years agoImp: add task pool options
AlexStocks [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 08:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Imp: add task pool options

3 years agoImp: task pool worker_number/chan_number is M:N
AlexStocks [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 04:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Imp: task pool worker_number/chan_number is M:N

3 years agoMod: delete random id
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:50:18 +0000 (00:50 +0800)] 
Mod: delete random id

3 years agoImp: change log
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:44:16 +0000 (00:44 +0800)] 
Imp: change log

3 years agoFix: delete log4go
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:38:12 +0000 (00:38 +0800)] 
Fix: delete log4go

3 years agoImp: use just 1 task queue
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:29:12 +0000 (00:29 +0800)] 
Imp: use just 1 task queue

3 years agoFix: add go for every pool worker
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:06:02 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
Fix: add go for every pool worker

3 years agoImp: move task pool from session to client/server
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
Imp: move task pool from session to client/server

3 years agoAdd: task worker pool
AlexStocks [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 08:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Add: task worker pool

3 years agoImp: delete time wheel v1.0.7
AlexStocks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 04:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
Imp: delete time wheel

3 years agoMod: add remark for tcp reading
AlexStocks [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
Mod: add remark for tcp reading

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master
望哥 [Thu, 23 May 2019 10:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from fangyincheng/dubbogo-master

Fix:change Unlock to RUnlock

3 years agoFix:change Unlock to RUnlock 4/head
fangyincheng [Thu, 23 May 2019 09:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
Fix:change Unlock to RUnlock

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from u0x01/master v1.0.6
望哥 [Thu, 23 May 2019 09:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from u0x01/master

Dep: pkg/errors & go.uber.org/zap

3 years agoMod: error fmt 3/head
u0x01 [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:49:18 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Mod: error fmt

3 years agoDep: replace dubbogo/log4go to go.uber.org/zap
u0x01 [Thu, 23 May 2019 07:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
Dep: replace dubbogo/log4go to go.uber.org/zap

3 years agoMod: remove AlexStocks/goext
u0x01 [Thu, 23 May 2019 05:20:51 +0000 (13:20 +0800)] 
Mod: remove AlexStocks/goext

3 years agoMod: remove AlexStocks/goext
u0x01 [Thu, 23 May 2019 02:35:22 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
Mod: remove AlexStocks/goext

3 years agoMod: fix pkg/errors import & improve some err format
u0x01 [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Mod: fix pkg/errors import & improve some err format

3 years agoMod: add pkg/errors alias
u0x01 [Wed, 22 May 2019 07:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
Mod: add pkg/errors alias

3 years agoMod: pkg/errors
u0x01 [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Mod: pkg/errors

3 years agofix: go mod
u0x01 [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
fix: go mod

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from u0x01/master
fangyincheng [Tue, 21 May 2019 07:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from u0x01/master

Merge from AlexStocks/getty