dubbo-getty.git
11 months agofeat: fix gettyUDPConn recv err improve/delte-handleLoop 56/head
georgehao [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
feat: fix gettyUDPConn recv err

11 months agofeat: add dubbo-getty alias
georgehao [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
feat: add dubbo-getty alias

11 months agofeat: format
georgehao [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 06:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
feat: format

11 months agoincrease grNum before starting goroutine
wangoo [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 16:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
increase grNum before starting goroutine

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' into improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 15:17:37 +0000 (23:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into improve/delte-handleLoop

11 months agoMerge pull request #68 from luoyunhe/fix
Xin.Zh [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 11:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #68 from luoyunhe/fix

fix conn data race

11 months agofix conn data race 68/head
luoyunhe1 [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
fix conn data race

11 months agoMerge pull request #67 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:14:38 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #67 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop

feat: remove loop_client unreachable code

11 months agofeat: remove loop_client unreachable code 67/head
georgehao [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
feat: remove loop_client unreachable code

11 months agoMerge pull request #66 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #66 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop

feat: update benchmark client send message

11 months agofeat: update benchmark client send message 66/head
georgehao [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:05:34 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
feat: update benchmark client send message

11 months agoMerge pull request #65 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:02:28 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #65 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop

feat: go fmt

11 months agofeat: go fmt 65/head
georgehao [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
feat: go fmt

11 months agoMerge pull request #64 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 11:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #64 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop

feat: change sessionTimerLoop to heartbeat

11 months agofeat: change sessionTimerLoop to heartbeat 64/head
georgehao [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 10:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
feat: change sessionTimerLoop to heartbeat

11 months agoMerge pull request #63 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 15:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #63 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop

merge master & fix conflict

11 months agofeat: update gomod 63/head
georgehao [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
feat: update gomod

11 months agofeat: fix imports
georgehao [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
feat: fix imports

11 months agofix: fix conflict
georgehao [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
fix: fix conflict

11 months agoMerge pull request #61 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from georgehao/improve/delte-handleLoop

Improve/delte handle loop

12 months agofeat: update gomod 61/head
georgehao [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 02:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
feat: update gomod

12 months agoMerge branch 'improve/delte-handleLoop' of github.com:georgehao/dubbo-getty into...
georgehao [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'improve/delte-handleLoop' of github.com:georgehao/dubbo-getty into improve/delte-handleLoop

12 months agofeat: fix client's session
georgehao [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
feat: fix client's session

12 months agofeat: del exec file
georgehao [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
feat: del exec file

12 months agofeat: remove no need info
georgehao [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
feat: remove no need info

12 months agofeat: 添加压测程序
georgehao [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:11:49 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
feat: 添加压测程序

12 months agofeat: benckmark
georgehao [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
feat: benckmark

14 months agoMerge pull request #59 from georgehao/master
Xin.Zh [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:46:05 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #59 from georgehao/master

feat: format use gofumpt

14 months agofeat: format use gofumpt 59/head
georgehao [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
feat: format use gofumpt

15 months agofix unit test
watermelon [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
fix unit test

16 months agofix error codes
watermelon [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 15:51:20 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
fix error codes

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into improve/delte-handleLoop
Xin.Zh [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 02:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into improve/delte-handleLoop

16 months agoMerge pull request #58 from cvictory/fix/support_return_length v1.4.3
Xin.Zh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #58 from cvictory/fix/support_return_length

Ftr: return the total length and write length

16 months agoreview issue 58/head
cvictory [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
review issue

16 months agosupport return total need transfer length
cvictory [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
support return total need transfer length

16 months agosupport return length
cvictory [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
support return length

16 months agoMerge pull request #57 from apache/feature/write-size v1.4.2
Xin.Zh [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 03:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from apache/feature/write-size

Ftr: return write length

16 months agoreturn write length feature/write-size 57/head
AlexStocks [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
return write length

16 months agodelete session.handleLoop
AlexStocks [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:13:08 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
delete session.handleLoop

17 months agoremark dingding notification
AlexStocks [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 04:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
remark dingding notification

18 months agoupdate gost version v1.4.1
AlexStocks [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0800)] 
update gost version

18 months agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/feature/delet_wq
Xin.Zh [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:32:29 +0000 (00:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/feature/delet_wq

Rem: session.wQ

18 months agoAdd: go lint 54/head
AlexStocks [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
Add: go lint

18 months agodelete session.SetTaskPool
AlexStocks [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 13:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
delete session.SetTaskPool

18 months agoRem: wQ
AlexStocks [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
Rem: wQ

18 months agoMerge pull request #53 from apache/1.4 v1.4.1-rc1
Xin.Zh [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from apache/1.4

Rem: session.SetRQLen

18 months agoupgrade gost version 53/head
AlexStocks [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:06:58 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
upgrade gost version

18 months agoRem: session.SetRQLen
yuyu [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
Rem: session.SetRQLen

18 months agoMerge pull request #51 from zaihang365/1.4 v1.4.0 v1.4.0-rc1
Xin.Zh [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from zaihang365/1.4

Add change list

19 months agoAdd change list 51/head
watermelon [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:23:56 +0000 (00:23 +0800)] 
Add change list

19 months agoMerge pull request #50 from zaihang365/opt_taskpool
Xin.Zh [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from zaihang365/opt_taskpool

opt: move taskpool at endpoint layer

19 months agoopt: update gost to 1.9.6 50/head
watermelon [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:03:06 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
opt: update gost to 1.9.6

19 months agoopt: remove unuseful pkg
watermelon [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:51:21 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
opt: remove unuseful pkg

19 months agoopt: move taskpool at endpoint layer
watermelon [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 16:52:16 +0000 (00:52 +0800)] 
opt: move taskpool at endpoint layer

19 months agoupdate ding token
yuyu [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 14:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
update ding token

19 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Huang YunKun [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 01:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

19 months agoMerge pull request #47 from sdttttt/sdttttt-patch-1
Xin.Zh [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 06:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #47 from sdttttt/sdttttt-patch-1

Ftr: Migrate travis Ci to GithubActions

21 months agoRename go.yml to github-actions.yml 47/head
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Rename go.yml to github-actions.yml

21 months agodocs: Fix description mistake.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
docs: Fix description mistake.

21 months agoci: migrate complete.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
ci: migrate complete.

21 months agoUpdate go.yml
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Update go.yml

21 months agoCreate go.yml
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:10:58 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
Create go.yml

22 months agoMod: format codes
AlexStocks [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 05:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
Mod: format codes

22 months agoupdate go module name v1.3.10
yuyu [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 02:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
update go module name

22 months agoMerge pull request #46 from aliiohs/exposeMaxWheelTimeSpan v1.3.9
watermelon [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #46 from aliiohs/exposeMaxWheelTimeSpan

Fix:ExposeMaxWheelTimeSpan

22 months agoexpose maxWheelTimeSpan 46/head
aliiohs [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 11:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
expose maxWheelTimeSpan

22 months agoexpose maxWheelTimeSpan
aliiohs [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 11:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0800)] 
expose maxWheelTimeSpan

22 months agoadd tls test case (#45)
aliiohs [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 02:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
add tls test case (#45)

Co-authored-by: aliiohs <renzhiyuan@wecash.net>
22 months agoMerge pull request #44 from aliiohs/feature/addTlsSupport v1.3.8
Xin.Zh [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 05:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #44 from aliiohs/feature/addTlsSupport

Feature/add tls support

22 months agoadd tls test case 44/head
aliiohs [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:41:47 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
add tls test case

22 months agoadd tls config builder interface
aliiohs [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 17:01:07 +0000 (01:01 +0800)] 
add tls config builder interface

22 months agoadd tls demo
aliiohs [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
add tls demo

22 months agoadd tls support
aliiohs [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
add tls support

22 months agoadd tls support
aliiohs [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
add tls support

23 months agoadd tls support
aliiohs [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:04:19 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
add tls support

23 months agoMerge pull request #42 from zaihang365/featrue/ReplacePkgs
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 16:23:10 +0000 (00:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #42 from zaihang365/featrue/ReplacePkgs

Mod: replace some pkgs

23 months agoMerge pull request #43 from zaihang365/feature/removeCodes
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 16:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #43 from zaihang365/feature/removeCodes

Feature/removeSomeCommits

23 months agoMod: fmt the codes 43/head
watermelo [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 05:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
Mod: fmt the codes

23 months agoMod: update branch conflict
watermelo [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 05:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
Mod: update branch conflict

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/removeCodes
watermelon [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 05:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/removeCodes

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/removeCodes
watermelon [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 05:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/removeCodes

23 months agoAdd: update comments
watermelo [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 04:40:17 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
Add: update comments

23 months agoMod: update mod
watermelo [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 14:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
Mod: update mod

23 months agoFix: lost some pkgs
watermelo [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Fix: lost some pkgs

23 months agoAdd: add apache license
watermelo [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Add: add apache license

23 months agoAdd: validate license script
watermelo [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 03:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
Add: validate license script

23 months agoAdd: license checker
watermelo [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 03:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
Add: license checker

23 months agoFix: Send multiple pkgs repetitive by tcp (#39)
watermelon [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 05:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
Fix: Send multiple pkgs repetitive by tcp (#39)

23 months agoFix: jerrors -> perrors
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Fix: jerrors -> perrors

23 months agoImp: new udp session
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Imp: new udp session

23 months agoFix: get error cause after server.accept
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Fix: get error cause after server.accept

23 months agoFix: disable zip compression in session
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:59:28 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
Fix: disable zip compression in session

23 months agoAdd: StreamServer & PacketServer
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 05:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
Add: StreamServer & PacketServer

23 months agoImp: travis script
AlexStocks [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 04:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
Imp: travis script

23 months agoImp: recover WriteBytesArray
AlexStocks [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Imp: recover WriteBytesArray

23 months agoRem: reduntant codes
AlexStocks [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
Rem: reduntant codes

23 months agoAdd: listen on random local port
AlexStocks [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
Add: listen on random local port

23 months agoMod: writePkgNum count
watermelo [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 07:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Mod: writePkgNum count

23 months agoFix: some log format & update WriteBytesArray method
watermelo [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 10:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Fix: some log format & update WriteBytesArray method

23 months agoImpl: reduce syscall and memcopy for multiple package
watermelo [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 03:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Impl: reduce syscall and memcopy for multiple package