feat(*): support java Character[] & format unit test
authordongjianhui03 <dongjianhui03@meituan.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 13:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
committerdongjianhui03 <dongjianhui03@meituan.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 13:42:47 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
commitb470210f81c3777ba5ede691f89ffb20621753df
tree8d8db57fdc30a83459b363fa97988f715d85a3b2
parent8512ed30da14df6be6538efe2f84396a49784e71
feat(*): support java Character[] & format unit test
array.go
array_test.go