dubbo-go-hessian2.git
20 months agoadd: release note for v1.8.2 1.8 v1.8.2
wangoo [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:11:30 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
add: release note for v1.8.2

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.8
wangoo [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 1.8

20 months agoMerge pull request #255 from lujjjh/fix/enc-string-chunk
Xin.Zh [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #255 from lujjjh/fix/enc-string-chunk

Fix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers

20 months agoFix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers 255/head
lujjjh [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Fix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers

20 months agoadd changes for v1.8.1 v1.8.1
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 09:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
add changes for v1.8.1

20 months agoMerge pull request #251 from apache/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #251 from apache/master

merge fo 1.8.1

20 months agoreset go.mod after go fmt 251/head
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 06:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
reset go.mod after go fmt

20 months agoMerge pull request #254 from apache/fix-emoji
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #254 from apache/fix-emoji

Fix emoji decoding error

20 months agoreset code after java test which will update go.mod fix-emoji 254/head
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
reset code after java test which will update go.mod

20 months agoadd benchmark for string decode
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 09:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
add benchmark for string decode

20 months agorefactor string decode algorithm
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 09:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
refactor string decode algorithm

20 months agorecover string decode algorithm to support emoji codec
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 03:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
recover string decode algorithm to support emoji codec

21 months agoremark dingding notification
AlexStocks [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 04:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
remark dingding notification

21 months agoMerge pull request #249 from jack15083/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:58:13 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #249 from jack15083/master

fix not enough buf error when decode date

21 months agoMerge pull request #250 from divebomb/improve/lint
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #250 from divebomb/improve/lint

fix lint error

21 months agoupdate go mod 250/head
yuyu [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 06:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
update go mod

21 months agoFix: return append buffer
yuyu [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 05:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
Fix: return append buffer

21 months ago--amend
yuyu [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 15:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
--amend

21 months agofix lint error in list.go
yuyu [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:44:03 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
fix lint error in list.go

21 months agofix: golangci config
wangoo [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 05:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
fix: golangci config

21 months agofix not enough buf error when decode date 249/head
zengfanwei [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 05:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
fix not enough buf error when decode date

21 months agofix: not reset git code after calling go in java test
wangoo [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
fix: not reset git code after calling go in java test

21 months agoAdd: go lint in github action
AlexStocks [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:33:55 +0000 (00:33 +0800)] 
Add: go lint in github action

21 months agoargs struct javaclassname (#247)
ChengTie(鐵手) [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 10:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
args struct javaclassname (#247)

21 months agoadd release note for v1.8.0 (#245) v1.8.0 v1.8.0-rc1
望哥 [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 01:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
add release note for v1.8.0 (#245)

22 months agoFtr/support register with no pojo object (#243)
Laurence [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0800)] 
Ftr/support register with no pojo object (#243)

* fix: add not pojo Object register support

* fix: change gomod

* fix: delete unused comment

* chore: rv unused import

* fix: change gomod name

* Fix: replace go versionon

* fix: change the way to encode no pojo interface

* fix: change the way to encode no pojo interface

* chore: cicd bugs

* chore: call cicd

* fix: go fmt file

* chore: add none pojo check classInfoList

* chore: delete pre check of none pojo obj

* fix: change perror

* fix: use loadPojoRegistry func

* chore: error msg fix

22 months agoMerge pull request #244 from wongoo/reference-type
Xin.Zh [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #244 from wongoo/reference-type

rft: change value reference to ptr to improve performance

22 months agorft: using reference type to improve performance 244/head
wangoo [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
rft: using reference type to improve performance

22 months agoMerge pull request #242 from wongoo/loop_encode_decode
Xin.Zh [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #242 from wongoo/loop_encode_decode

support clean encoder/decoder, discard decode buffer

22 months agoreorder imports 242/head
wongoo [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:25:27 +0000 (08:25 +0800)] 
reorder imports

22 months agoMod: update github actions
AlexStocks [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Mod: update github actions

22 months agoformat code
wongoo [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:26:33 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
format code

22 months agosupport discard buffers
wongoo [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
support discard buffers

22 months agorename test func
wongoo [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
rename test func

22 months agosupport loop encoding&decoding
wongoo [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
support loop encoding&decoding

23 months agoMerge pull request #239 from wongoo/fix-java-generic-decode
Xin.Zh [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #239 from wongoo/fix-java-generic-decode

fix issue that cant decode java generic type

23 months agomerge log 239/head
wongoo [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0800)] 
merge log

23 months agofix issue that cant decode java generic type
wongoo [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0800)] 
fix issue that cant decode java generic type

23 months agoAdd: java8 time
AlexStocks [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Add: java8 time

2 years agoMerge pull request #236 from sdttttt/sdttttt-patch-2
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #236 from sdttttt/sdttttt-patch-2

Ftr: Migrate travis Ci to GithubActions

2 years agoMerge pull request #237 from zhangymPerson/java8_time_support
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #237 from zhangymPerson/java8_time_support

add catch user defined exceptions. #208

2 years agoadd file License context 237/head
zhangym [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 01:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
add file License context

2 years agoRename ci.yml to github-actions.yml 236/head
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
Rename ci.yml to github-actions.yml

2 years agodocs: fix description mistake.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
docs: fix description mistake.

2 years agoci: Complete migrate.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
ci: Complete migrate.

2 years agoci: Switch Test config.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
ci: Switch Test config.

2 years agoci: Put the finishing touches to the work✔.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:29:42 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
ci: Put the finishing touches to the work✔.

2 years agoci: Add DingTalk Robot notify.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
ci: Add DingTalk Robot notify.

2 years agoci: Optimize workflow syntax.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
ci: Optimize workflow syntax.

2 years agoalter code format
zhangym [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 01:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
alter code format

2 years agoadd catch user defined exceptions. #208
zhangym [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 03:51:57 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
add catch user defined exceptions. #208
add support java8 time object. #212, #221

2 years agoUpdate ci.yml
Psnail [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Update ci.yml

2 years agoCreate ci.yml
Psnail [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Create ci.yml

2 years agoMerge pull request #234 from skyao/fix-java8-time
Xin.Zh [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 10:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #234 from skyao/fix-java8-time

fix fields name mismatch in Duration class

2 years agoimprove test data: don't use 0 for int fields 234/head
Sky Ao [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 04:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
improve test data: don't use 0 for int fields

2 years agofix fields name mismatch in Duration class; improve the test data to better verification
Sky Ao [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 04:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
fix fields name mismatch in Duration class; improve the test data to better verification

2 years agoMerge pull request #228 from wongoo/release-v1.7.0
Xin.Zh [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #228 from wongoo/release-v1.7.0

add release note for v1.7.0

2 years agoFix decoding error for map in map 227/head 228/head
wongoo [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0800)] 
Fix decoding error for map in map

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into release-v1.7.0
wongoo [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:08:00 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into release-v1.7.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #229 from wongoo/fix-223
Xin.Zh [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #229 from wongoo/fix-223

Fix decoding error for map in map

2 years agoadd unit test for map in map 229/head
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 09:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
add unit test for map in map

2 years agosupport create map instance
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 09:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
support create map instance

2 years agoadd release note for v1.7.0
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 08:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
add release note for v1.7.0

2 years agomerge from master to v1.6.0 (fix conflict)
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 08:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
merge from master to v1.6.0 (fix conflict)

2 years agoadd test issue 223
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 07:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
add test issue 223

2 years agoMerge pull request #225 from cvictory/export_func 226/head
Xin.Zh [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 04:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #225 from cvictory/export_func

Export some function

2 years agoremove old lowercase function 225/head
cvictory [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:34:11 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
remove old lowercase function

2 years agoexport some function
cvictory [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:23:00 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
export some function

2 years agoexport some function
cvictory [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
export some function

2 years agoMerge pull request #224 from apache/fix/1.6.3-zhantu
Xin.Zh [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 03:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #224 from apache/fix/1.6.3-zhantu

Fix: revert zhantu interface{} attachment

2 years agoFormat: import 224/head
AlexStocks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:13:17 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Format: import

2 years agofix words error in contributing.go
AlexStocks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:08:09 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
fix words error in contributing.go

2 years agorevert zhantu interface{} attachment
AlexStocks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
revert zhantu interface{} attachment

2 years agoMerge pull request #221 from cyb-code/master 222/head
Xin.Zh [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 11:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #221 from cyb-code/master

ZoneOffSet & OffsetDateTime & OffsetTime & ZonedDateTime

2 years agoupdate readme
yuyu [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0800)] 
update readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #219 from zhangshen023/master
Xin.Zh [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 15:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #219 from zhangshen023/master

java.sql.Time & java.sql.Date

2 years agoadd localdateatime add second, nano 221/head
chenyuebo [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0800)] 
add localdateatime add second, nano

2 years agodelete fun
chenyuebo [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:23:48 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
delete fun

2 years agodelete err code
chenyuebo [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 11:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0800)] 
delete err code

2 years agoadd java_time
chenyuebo [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 11:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
add java_time

add offsetDateTime&offsetTime&zoneOffSet&zonedDateTime

2 years agooptimize code 219/head
shen [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 01:22:03 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
optimize code

2 years ago[refer dubbo 2.7.6] attachment type from map[string]stiring to map[string]interface...
cvictory [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
[refer dubbo 2.7.6] attachment type from map[string]stiring to map[string]interface{}  (#218)

* support attachment from map[sting]string to map[string]interface{} in invocation and result (refer to dubbo java 2.7.6)

2 years agoadd license
zhangshen023 [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
add license

2 years agorefactor code
shen [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:09:58 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
refactor code

2 years agoadd comment and optimize
zhangshen023 [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:04:58 +0000 (08:04 +0800)] 
add comment and optimize

2 years agocompare time with unix nano
zhangshen023 [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 09:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
compare time with unix nano

2 years agofix errors
zhangshen023 [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 07:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
fix errors

2 years agojava.sql.Time
zhangshen023 [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:03:24 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
java.sql.Time
java.sql.Date

2 years agojava.sql.Time simple test
zhangshen023 [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:30:43 +0000 (00:30 +0800)] 
java.sql.Time simple test

2 years agojava.sql.Time
zhangshen023 [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:54:59 +0000 (07:54 +0800)] 
java.sql.Time

2 years agofix issue 214 (#216) 217/head
望哥 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:14:44 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
fix issue 214 (#216)

2 years agoMerge pull request #213 from wongoo/feature-testgoinjava
Xin.Zh [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 02:05:09 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #213 from wongoo/feature-testgoinjava

support test golang encoding data in java

2 years agoMerge pull request #212 from willson-chen/feature_java8_time
Xin.Zh [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 17:18:21 +0000 (01:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #212 from willson-chen/feature_java8_time

Feature java8 time

2 years agofix review suggestion 213/head
wongoo [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:58:19 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
fix review suggestion

2 years agoAdd file license and YearMonth/Period support 212/head
zhangym [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
Add file license and YearMonth/Period support

- add java8-time struct YearMonth and Period
- add file License context

Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
2 years agofix unit test data
wongoo [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
fix unit test data

2 years agosupport test golang encoding data in java
wongoo [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
support test golang encoding data in java

2 years agojava8_time_test.go: remove doTestJava8Time
willson-chen [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 02:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
java8_time_test.go: remove doTestJava8Time

2 years agoAdd java8 time struct
cyb-code [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Add java8 time struct

Add localdate、local_date_time、local_time struct

2 years agoalter author and error word
zhangym [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 09:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
alter author and error word