dubbo-go-hessian2.git
7 months agorelease note for v1.10.1 v1.10.1
wangoo [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 03:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
release note for v1.10.1

7 months agoMerge pull request #298 from luky116/fix-parseIntBug2
Xin.Zh [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 05:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #298 from luky116/fix-parseIntBug2

fix parse basic type bug

7 months agofix parse basic type bug 298/head
liuyuecai [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 03:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
fix parse basic type bug

8 months agoMerge pull request #296 from sanxun0325/java_interger_null
Xin.Zh [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 11:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #296 from sanxun0325/java_interger_null

support java integer null

8 months agosupport java integer null 296/head
sanxun0325 [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 15:20:19 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
support java integer null

8 months agorelease note for v1.10.0 v1.10.0
wangoo [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 16:08:42 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
release note for v1.10.0

8 months agosupport java function param type (#295)
binbin.zhang [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 10:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
support java function param type (#295)

* support java function param type

* update readme.md

Co-authored-by: sanxun0325 <bbz17640380550.com>
8 months agorelease note for v1.9.5 1.9 v1.9.5
wangoo [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.5

8 months agofix go type name for list (#290)
望哥 [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 03:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
fix go type name for list (#290)

* fix go name of POJO for list

* split import

* rename var

* re-order imports

* rename

8 months agofix error check (#288)
望哥 [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
fix error check (#288)

8 months agoconvert pointer to encode (#289)
binbin.zhang [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
convert pointer to encode (#289)

Co-authored-by: sanxun0325 <bbz17640380550.com>
8 months agoupdate load pojo repository (#287)
binbin.zhang [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:08:55 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
update load pojo repository (#287)

Co-authored-by: binbin <binbin@didiglobal.com>
9 months agosupport serialize UUID to string (#285)
zhangym [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 10:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
support serialize UUID to string (#285)

support serialize UUID to string

Co-authored-by: zouyixian <zouyixian@shein.com>
Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: wangoo <wongoo@apache.org>
9 months agorelease note for v1.9.4 v1.9.4
wangoo [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.4

9 months agoMerge pull request #283 from chans-open-source/feature/fix_encode_type
Joe Zou [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:35:47 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #283 from chans-open-source/feature/fix_encode_type

fix issue #282

9 months ago调整导包位置 283/head
Changeden [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 05:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
调整导包位置

9 months ago添加更多指针型单元测试
Changeden [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 02:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
添加更多指针型单元测试

9 months ago调整为1个switch
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
调整为1个switch

9 months ago拆分为2个switch
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
拆分为2个switch

9 months ago优化为switch方式
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
优化为switch方式

9 months ago优化为switch方式
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
优化为switch方式

9 months ago优化为switch方式
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
优化为switch方式

9 months ago优化正则
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
优化正则

9 months ago简化正则
Changeden [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:23:20 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
简化正则

10 months ago忽略0值处理
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:52:46 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
忽略0值处理

10 months ago优化匹配正则
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
优化匹配正则

10 months agoMerge pull request #281 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name
Xin.Zh [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #281 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name

Fix: modify pr #279 unit test requires module name

10 months agofixed: #282
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 09:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
fixed: #282

10 months agofixed: #282
Changeden [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 09:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
fixed: #282

10 months agorename dir name 281/head
Changeden [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 09:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
rename dir name

10 months agoremove go version
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
remove go version

10 months ago调整文件结构
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
调整文件结构

10 months agoupgrade yaml
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 03:04:37 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
upgrade yaml

10 months agomodify unit test package name
Changeden [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 01:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
modify unit test package name

10 months agoMerge pull request #1 from wongoo/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name
ChangedenChan [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 01:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from wongoo/feature/modify_unit_test_module_name

optimize package structure for unit test

10 months agooptimize package structure for unit test
wangoo [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 15:20:03 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
optimize package structure for unit test

10 months ago迁移单元测试内容
Changeden [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 11:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
迁移单元测试内容

10 months ago修正单元测试依赖module名
Changeden [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 06:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
修正单元测试依赖module名

10 months agoMerge pull request #279 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/optimizing_the_registration_goname
Xin.Zh [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:33:41 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #279 from Chans-Open-Source/feature/optimizing_the_registration_goname

Fix: dobbo-go issue #1454

10 months ago移除go版本号 279/head
Changeden [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 06:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
移除go版本号

10 months ago更新单元测试版本
Changeden [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:36:44 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
更新单元测试版本

10 months ago移除go版本号
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
移除go版本号

10 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
优化代码

10 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
优化代码

10 months ago调整单元测试结构
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
调整单元测试结构

10 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
优化代码

10 months ago新增异构测试
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
新增异构测试

10 months ago优化单元测试
Changeden [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
优化单元测试

10 months agoAdd Unit Tests
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
Add Unit Tests

10 months ago优化代码
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
优化代码

10 months agogo.mod回滚
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
go.mod回滚

10 months ago兼容多种结构
Changeden [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
兼容多种结构

10 months agogo struct name 加入PkgPath信息,用于区分同名的struct
Changeden [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
go struct name 加入PkgPath信息,用于区分同名的struct

10 months agoMerge pull request #278 from Mulavar/feat/wrap-clazz
Xin.Zh [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #278 from Mulavar/feat/wrap-clazz

feat(*): support wrapper classes for Java basic types

10 months agofeat(*): add cross language encode/decode test 278/head
dongjianhui03 [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 06:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
feat(*): add cross language encode/decode test

10 months agofeat(*): use uint8 as Byte & use int16 as Short
dongjianhui03 [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
feat(*): use uint8 as Byte & use int16 as Short

10 months agofeat(*): support java Character[] & format unit test
dongjianhui03 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 13:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
feat(*): support java Character[] & format unit test

10 months agostyle(*): add nolint
dongjianhui03 [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 02:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
style(*): add nolint

10 months agofeat(*): support wrapper classes for Java basic types
dongjianhui03 [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 14:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
feat(*): support wrapper classes for Java basic types

10 months agofeat(*): add Integer[] serializer
dongjianhui03 [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
feat(*): add Integer[] serializer

11 months agorelease note for v1.9.3 v1.9.3
wangoo [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:23:13 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.3

11 months agoMerge pull request #276 from Chans-Open-Source/fix/fix_get_argument_java_type
Joe Zou [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:28:49 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #276 from Chans-Open-Source/fix/fix_get_argument_java_type

Fix: Fixed getArgType reflection value logic

11 months ago修正getArgType的反射取值逻辑 276/head
Changeden [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 06:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
修正getArgType的反射取值逻辑

11 months agoMerge pull request #275 from zhwaaaaaa/zw-dev
Xin.Zh [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 05:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #275 from zhwaaaaaa/zw-dev

write map tag for empty map instead of null

11 months agowrite empty map for empty map instead null 275/head
wangzhang.zw [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
write empty map for empty map instead null

11 months agoMerge pull request #273 from wongoo/fix-272
Xin.Zh [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 02:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #273 from wongoo/fix-272

add unit test for #272

12 months agoadd unit test for #272 273/head
wangoo [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
add unit test for #272

13 months agoreuse allocated buffer (#271)
tyltr [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 00:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
reuse allocated buffer (#271)

* reuse buffer  avoid allocate

* reuse buffer clean

* typo

* reuse buf size 512

13 months agofix getting nil result for decoding list to generic interface field (#269)
望哥 [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 01:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
fix getting nil result for decoding list to generic interface field (#269)

14 months agofix #266 upgrade dubbo version
wangoo [Sat, 22 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
fix #266 upgrade dubbo version

14 months agoupgrade jetty dependency
wangoo [Fri, 21 May 2021 13:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
upgrade jetty dependency

15 months agogo to java list and array (#265)
望哥 [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
go to java list and array (#265)

15 months agorelease note for v1.9.2 v1.9.2
wangoo [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:10:12 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.2

15 months agoJava.util.Locale support (#264)
zhangym [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Java.util.Locale support (#264)

* add license checker

* dd javaProject java8time test code and add go hessian/java8_time strcut Year and testFunc

* alter author and error word

* add java.util.UUID encode

* Revert "reset go.mod after go fmt"

This reverts commit ab7254f3

* add UUID test

* alter .travis.yml

* alter code

* add license

* shift count type int, must be unsigned integer

* alter file name and delete test file

* alter file name

* delete file

* alter file name

* alter file name

* add uuid struct info and split import block.

* add java UUID encode and uuid.toString() equals go uuid.ToString() test func

* alter ToString() -> String()

* fix code review

* add go struct Locale = java:java.util.Locale

* alter Locales is const slice

* alter Locales add clearer definition

* alter locales is private

* add ToLocale() and localeMap

* delete fmt.Sprintf()

* alter Locale struct field unexported

Co-authored-by: zouyixian <zouyixian@shein.com>
Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: wangoo <wongoo@apache.org>
16 months agorelease note v1.9.1 v1.9.1
wangoo [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
release note v1.9.1

16 months agofix duplicatedly adding list type in type map (#263)
望哥 [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
fix duplicatedly adding list type in type map (#263)

* fix duplicatedly adding list type in type map

* add unit test for map/list self ref

* using assert.Equal to check ref object

16 months agofix slightly errors
AlexStocks [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
fix slightly errors

16 months agorelease note for v1.9.0 v1.9.0 v1.9.0-rc1
wangoo [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.0

16 months agoMerge branch '1.8'
wangoo [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
Merge branch '1.8'

16 months agoFixes #232 Add go struct refer to java.util.UUID (#256)
zhangym [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0800)] 
Fixes #232 Add go struct refer to java.util.UUID  (#256)

* add license checker

* dd javaProject java8time test code and add go hessian/java8_time strcut Year and testFunc

* alter author and error word

* add java.util.UUID encode

* Revert "reset go.mod after go fmt"

This reverts commit ab7254f3

* add UUID test

* alter .travis.yml

* alter code

* add license

* shift count type int, must be unsigned integer

* alter file name and delete test file

* alter file name

* delete file

* alter file name

* alter file name

* add uuid struct info and split import block.

* add java UUID encode and uuid.toString() equals go uuid.ToString() test func

* alter ToString() -> String()

* fix code review

Co-authored-by: zouyixian <zouyixian@shein.com>
Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: wangoo <wongoo@apache.org>
16 months agoMerge pull request #261 from wongoo/fix-259
Xin.Zh [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 06:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #261 from wongoo/fix-259

Fix map decode error issue #259

17 months agoadd unit test for multiple type map decoding 261/head
wangoo [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:11:39 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
add unit test for multiple type map decoding

17 months agoadd unit test for multiple type map decoding
wangoo [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
add unit test for multiple type map decoding

17 months agosplit import
wangoo [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0800)] 
split import

17 months agofix map decode error #259
wangoo [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
fix map decode error #259

17 months agoMerge pull request #260 from wongoo/formt-code
Xin.Zh [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #260 from wongoo/formt-code

add code format check in github action

17 months agosplit import 260/head
wangoo [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
split import

17 months agoformat code v1.8.3
wangoo [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 01:09:27 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
format code

18 months agoadd: release note for v1.8.2 1.8 v1.8.2
wangoo [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:11:30 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
add: release note for v1.8.2

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.8
wangoo [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 1.8

18 months agoMerge pull request #255 from lujjjh/fix/enc-string-chunk
Xin.Zh [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #255 from lujjjh/fix/enc-string-chunk

Fix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers

19 months agoFix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers 255/head
lujjjh [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Fix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers

19 months agoadd changes for v1.8.1 v1.8.1
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 09:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
add changes for v1.8.1

19 months agoMerge pull request #251 from apache/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #251 from apache/master

merge fo 1.8.1

19 months agoreset go.mod after go fmt 251/head
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 06:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
reset go.mod after go fmt

19 months agoMerge pull request #254 from apache/fix-emoji
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #254 from apache/fix-emoji

Fix emoji decoding error

19 months agoreset code after java test which will update go.mod fix-emoji 254/head
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
reset code after java test which will update go.mod

19 months agoadd benchmark for string decode
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 09:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
add benchmark for string decode

19 months agorefactor string decode algorithm
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 09:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
refactor string decode algorithm

19 months agorecover string decode algorithm to support emoji codec
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 03:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
recover string decode algorithm to support emoji codec