dubbo-go-hessian2.git
10 months agowrite empty map for empty map instead null 275/head
wangzhang.zw [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
write empty map for empty map instead null

10 months agoMerge pull request #273 from wongoo/fix-272
Xin.Zh [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 02:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #273 from wongoo/fix-272

add unit test for #272

11 months agoadd unit test for #272 273/head
wangoo [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
add unit test for #272

12 months agoreuse allocated buffer (#271)
tyltr [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 00:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
reuse allocated buffer (#271)

* reuse buffer  avoid allocate

* reuse buffer clean

* typo

* reuse buf size 512

12 months agofix getting nil result for decoding list to generic interface field (#269)
望哥 [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 01:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
fix getting nil result for decoding list to generic interface field (#269)

13 months agofix #266 upgrade dubbo version
wangoo [Sat, 22 May 2021 08:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
fix #266 upgrade dubbo version

13 months agoupgrade jetty dependency
wangoo [Fri, 21 May 2021 13:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
upgrade jetty dependency

14 months agogo to java list and array (#265)
望哥 [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
go to java list and array (#265)

14 months agorelease note for v1.9.2 v1.9.2
wangoo [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:10:12 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.2

14 months agoJava.util.Locale support (#264)
zhangym [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Java.util.Locale support (#264)

* add license checker

* dd javaProject java8time test code and add go hessian/java8_time strcut Year and testFunc

* alter author and error word

* add java.util.UUID encode

* Revert "reset go.mod after go fmt"

This reverts commit ab7254f3

* add UUID test

* alter .travis.yml

* alter code

* add license

* shift count type int, must be unsigned integer

* alter file name and delete test file

* alter file name

* delete file

* alter file name

* alter file name

* add uuid struct info and split import block.

* add java UUID encode and uuid.toString() equals go uuid.ToString() test func

* alter ToString() -> String()

* fix code review

* add go struct Locale = java:java.util.Locale

* alter Locales is const slice

* alter Locales add clearer definition

* alter locales is private

* add ToLocale() and localeMap

* delete fmt.Sprintf()

* alter Locale struct field unexported

Co-authored-by: zouyixian <zouyixian@shein.com>
Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: wangoo <wongoo@apache.org>
15 months agorelease note v1.9.1 v1.9.1
wangoo [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
release note v1.9.1

15 months agofix duplicatedly adding list type in type map (#263)
望哥 [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 04:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
fix duplicatedly adding list type in type map (#263)

* fix duplicatedly adding list type in type map

* add unit test for map/list self ref

* using assert.Equal to check ref object

15 months agofix slightly errors
AlexStocks [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
fix slightly errors

15 months agorelease note for v1.9.0 v1.9.0 v1.9.0-rc1
wangoo [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
release note for v1.9.0

15 months agoMerge branch '1.8'
wangoo [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
Merge branch '1.8'

15 months agoFixes #232 Add go struct refer to java.util.UUID (#256)
zhangym [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0800)] 
Fixes #232 Add go struct refer to java.util.UUID  (#256)

* add license checker

* dd javaProject java8time test code and add go hessian/java8_time strcut Year and testFunc

* alter author and error word

* add java.util.UUID encode

* Revert "reset go.mod after go fmt"

This reverts commit ab7254f3

* add UUID test

* alter .travis.yml

* alter code

* add license

* shift count type int, must be unsigned integer

* alter file name and delete test file

* alter file name

* delete file

* alter file name

* alter file name

* add uuid struct info and split import block.

* add java UUID encode and uuid.toString() equals go uuid.ToString() test func

* alter ToString() -> String()

* fix code review

Co-authored-by: zouyixian <zouyixian@shein.com>
Co-authored-by: wilson chen <willson.chenwx@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: wangoo <wongoo@apache.org>
15 months agoMerge pull request #261 from wongoo/fix-259
Xin.Zh [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 06:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #261 from wongoo/fix-259

Fix map decode error issue #259

15 months agoadd unit test for multiple type map decoding 261/head
wangoo [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:11:39 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
add unit test for multiple type map decoding

15 months agoadd unit test for multiple type map decoding
wangoo [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
add unit test for multiple type map decoding

15 months agosplit import
wangoo [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0800)] 
split import

15 months agofix map decode error #259
wangoo [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
fix map decode error #259

15 months agoMerge pull request #260 from wongoo/formt-code
Xin.Zh [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #260 from wongoo/formt-code

add code format check in github action

15 months agosplit import 260/head
wangoo [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
split import

15 months agoformat code v1.8.3
wangoo [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 01:09:27 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
format code

17 months agoadd: release note for v1.8.2 1.8 v1.8.2
wangoo [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:11:30 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
add: release note for v1.8.2

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.8
wangoo [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 1.8

17 months agoMerge pull request #255 from lujjjh/fix/enc-string-chunk
Xin.Zh [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #255 from lujjjh/fix/enc-string-chunk

Fix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers

17 months agoFix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers 255/head
lujjjh [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Fix #253: Acquire sufficient bytes for string encoding buffers

18 months agoadd changes for v1.8.1 v1.8.1
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 09:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
add changes for v1.8.1

18 months agoMerge pull request #251 from apache/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #251 from apache/master

merge fo 1.8.1

18 months agoreset go.mod after go fmt 251/head
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 06:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
reset go.mod after go fmt

18 months agoMerge pull request #254 from apache/fix-emoji
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #254 from apache/fix-emoji

Fix emoji decoding error

18 months agoreset code after java test which will update go.mod fix-emoji 254/head
wangoo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
reset code after java test which will update go.mod

18 months agoadd benchmark for string decode
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 09:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
add benchmark for string decode

18 months agorefactor string decode algorithm
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 09:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
refactor string decode algorithm

18 months agorecover string decode algorithm to support emoji codec
wangoo [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 03:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
recover string decode algorithm to support emoji codec

18 months agoremark dingding notification
AlexStocks [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 04:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
remark dingding notification

18 months agoMerge pull request #249 from jack15083/master
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:58:13 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #249 from jack15083/master

fix not enough buf error when decode date

18 months agoMerge pull request #250 from divebomb/improve/lint
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #250 from divebomb/improve/lint

fix lint error

18 months agoupdate go mod 250/head
yuyu [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 06:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
update go mod

18 months agoFix: return append buffer
yuyu [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 05:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
Fix: return append buffer

18 months ago--amend
yuyu [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 15:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
--amend

18 months agofix lint error in list.go
yuyu [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:44:03 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
fix lint error in list.go

18 months agofix: golangci config
wangoo [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 05:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
fix: golangci config

18 months agofix not enough buf error when decode date 249/head
zengfanwei [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 05:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
fix not enough buf error when decode date

18 months agofix: not reset git code after calling go in java test
wangoo [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
fix: not reset git code after calling go in java test

18 months agoAdd: go lint in github action
AlexStocks [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:33:55 +0000 (00:33 +0800)] 
Add: go lint in github action

18 months agoargs struct javaclassname (#247)
ChengTie(鐵手) [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 10:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
args struct javaclassname (#247)

19 months agoadd release note for v1.8.0 (#245) v1.8.0 v1.8.0-rc1
望哥 [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 01:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
add release note for v1.8.0 (#245)

19 months agoFtr/support register with no pojo object (#243)
Laurence [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0800)] 
Ftr/support register with no pojo object (#243)

* fix: add not pojo Object register support

* fix: change gomod

* fix: delete unused comment

* chore: rv unused import

* fix: change gomod name

* Fix: replace go versionon

* fix: change the way to encode no pojo interface

* fix: change the way to encode no pojo interface

* chore: cicd bugs

* chore: call cicd

* fix: go fmt file

* chore: add none pojo check classInfoList

* chore: delete pre check of none pojo obj

* fix: change perror

* fix: use loadPojoRegistry func

* chore: error msg fix

19 months agoMerge pull request #244 from wongoo/reference-type
Xin.Zh [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #244 from wongoo/reference-type

rft: change value reference to ptr to improve performance

19 months agorft: using reference type to improve performance 244/head
wangoo [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
rft: using reference type to improve performance

19 months agoMerge pull request #242 from wongoo/loop_encode_decode
Xin.Zh [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #242 from wongoo/loop_encode_decode

support clean encoder/decoder, discard decode buffer

19 months agoreorder imports 242/head
wongoo [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:25:27 +0000 (08:25 +0800)] 
reorder imports

19 months agoMod: update github actions
AlexStocks [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Mod: update github actions

19 months agoformat code
wongoo [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:26:33 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
format code

19 months agosupport discard buffers
wongoo [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 01:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
support discard buffers

19 months agorename test func
wongoo [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
rename test func

19 months agosupport loop encoding&decoding
wongoo [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
support loop encoding&decoding

20 months agoMerge pull request #239 from wongoo/fix-java-generic-decode
Xin.Zh [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #239 from wongoo/fix-java-generic-decode

fix issue that cant decode java generic type

20 months agomerge log 239/head
wongoo [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:19:26 +0000 (08:19 +0800)] 
merge log

20 months agofix issue that cant decode java generic type
wongoo [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0800)] 
fix issue that cant decode java generic type

20 months agoAdd: java8 time
AlexStocks [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Add: java8 time

21 months agoMerge pull request #236 from sdttttt/sdttttt-patch-2
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #236 from sdttttt/sdttttt-patch-2

Ftr: Migrate travis Ci to GithubActions

21 months agoMerge pull request #237 from zhangymPerson/java8_time_support
Xin.Zh [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #237 from zhangymPerson/java8_time_support

add catch user defined exceptions. #208

21 months agoadd file License context 237/head
zhangym [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 01:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
add file License context

21 months agoRename ci.yml to github-actions.yml 236/head
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
Rename ci.yml to github-actions.yml

21 months agodocs: fix description mistake.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
docs: fix description mistake.

21 months agoci: Complete migrate.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
ci: Complete migrate.

21 months agoci: Switch Test config.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
ci: Switch Test config.

21 months agoci: Put the finishing touches to the work✔.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:29:42 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
ci: Put the finishing touches to the work✔.

21 months agoci: Add DingTalk Robot notify.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
ci: Add DingTalk Robot notify.

21 months agoci: Optimize workflow syntax.
Psnail [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
ci: Optimize workflow syntax.

21 months agoalter code format
zhangym [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 01:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
alter code format

21 months agoadd catch user defined exceptions. #208
zhangym [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 03:51:57 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
add catch user defined exceptions. #208
add support java8 time object. #212, #221

21 months agoUpdate ci.yml
Psnail [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Update ci.yml

21 months agoCreate ci.yml
Psnail [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Create ci.yml

21 months agoMerge pull request #234 from skyao/fix-java8-time
Xin.Zh [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 10:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #234 from skyao/fix-java8-time

fix fields name mismatch in Duration class

21 months agoimprove test data: don't use 0 for int fields 234/head
Sky Ao [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 04:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
improve test data: don't use 0 for int fields

21 months agofix fields name mismatch in Duration class; improve the test data to better verification
Sky Ao [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 04:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
fix fields name mismatch in Duration class; improve the test data to better verification

21 months agoMerge pull request #228 from wongoo/release-v1.7.0
Xin.Zh [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #228 from wongoo/release-v1.7.0

add release note for v1.7.0

21 months agoFix decoding error for map in map 227/head 228/head
wongoo [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0800)] 
Fix decoding error for map in map

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into release-v1.7.0
wongoo [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:08:00 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into release-v1.7.0

21 months agoMerge pull request #229 from wongoo/fix-223
Xin.Zh [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #229 from wongoo/fix-223

Fix decoding error for map in map

21 months agoadd unit test for map in map 229/head
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 09:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
add unit test for map in map

21 months agosupport create map instance
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 09:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
support create map instance

21 months agoadd release note for v1.7.0
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 08:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
add release note for v1.7.0

21 months agomerge from master to v1.6.0 (fix conflict)
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 08:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
merge from master to v1.6.0 (fix conflict)

21 months agoadd test issue 223
wongoo [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 07:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
add test issue 223

21 months agoMerge pull request #225 from cvictory/export_func 226/head
Xin.Zh [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 04:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #225 from cvictory/export_func

Export some function

22 months agoremove old lowercase function 225/head
cvictory [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:34:11 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
remove old lowercase function

22 months agoexport some function
cvictory [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:23:00 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
export some function

22 months agoexport some function
cvictory [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
export some function

22 months agoMerge pull request #224 from apache/fix/1.6.3-zhantu
Xin.Zh [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 03:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #224 from apache/fix/1.6.3-zhantu

Fix: revert zhantu interface{} attachment

22 months agoFormat: import 224/head
AlexStocks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:13:17 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Format: import

22 months agofix words error in contributing.go
AlexStocks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:08:09 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
fix words error in contributing.go

22 months agorevert zhantu interface{} attachment
AlexStocks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
revert zhantu interface{} attachment

22 months agoMerge pull request #221 from cyb-code/master 222/head
Xin.Zh [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 11:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #221 from cyb-code/master

ZoneOffSet & OffsetDateTime & OffsetTime & ZonedDateTime

22 months agoupdate readme
yuyu [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0800)] 
update readme

22 months agoMerge pull request #219 from zhangshen023/master
Xin.Zh [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 15:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #219 from zhangshen023/master

java.sql.Time & java.sql.Date