refactor: add grpc descriptor source by reflection
authorPhilYue <phil.yue@foxmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2021 11:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0800)
committerPhilYue <phil.yue@foxmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2021 11:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0800)
commitbd1e81a980b69579adf491507c254765909e8e7e
tree20ad6816604483a9a4a9d105a866ccf881e7c884
parent53413dfe6e3eba96886efb3f6ff87c458b44d528
refactor: add grpc descriptor source by reflection
pkg/filter/http/grpcproxy/descriptor.go [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/filter/http/grpcproxy/descriptor_source.go [new file with mode: 0644]