dubbo-go-pixiu.git
39 hours agoupdate readme (#450) develop
randy [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0800)] 
update readme (#450)

* update readme

* update readme

* update readme

* update readme

4 days agoMerge pull request #443 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #443 from mark4z/develop

4 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop 443/head
mengchao.lv [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

4 days agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
remove samples

4 days agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 07:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
remove samples

9 days agoMerge pull request #444 from PhilYue/feature/sc_nacos_re1
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #444 from PhilYue/feature/sc_nacos_re1

Refactor: nacos subscribe

9 days agoMerge pull request #440 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-cluster
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:23:51 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #440 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-cluster

Fix/nacos cluster

9 days agoMerge pull request #447 from ma642/fix-makefile-docker-tag
Xin.Zh [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:23:39 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #447 from ma642/fix-makefile-docker-tag

Change docker image build script and readme that use offical repository

9 days agoclean code 444/head
PhilYue [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
clean code

9 days agofix README issue 447/head
mazhihui [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
fix README issue

9 days agochange docker image build script and readme that use offical repository
mazhihui [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
change docker image build script and readme that use offical repository

9 days agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop
mazhihui [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop

2 weeks agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
remove samples

2 weeks agoadd timeout default val
PhilYue [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 12:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
add timeout default val

2 weeks agorefactor: nacos subscribe
PhilYue [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
refactor: nacos subscribe

2 weeks agoremove samples
mengchao.lv [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 07:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
remove samples

2 weeks agofix: cluster invoke support 440/head
MasterKenway [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 15:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
fix: cluster invoke support

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #439 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1
Xin.Zh [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 11:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #439 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1

fix the bug that cluster is nil when clustermanager set endpoint

3 weeks agofix: nacos cluster support
MasterKenway [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 09:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
fix: nacos cluster support

3 weeks agofix cluster nil bug 439/head
randy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 08:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
fix cluster nil bug

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop
mazhihui [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 07:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop

3 weeks ago[feature] direct dubbo invoke (#434)
randy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 07:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
[feature] direct dubbo invoke (#434)

* http to dubbo with direct generic call

* http to dubbo with direct generic call

* fix comment

* fix comment

* fix comment

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #435 from maxingg/feature/trace
Mark4z [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 03:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #435 from maxingg/feature/trace

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #438 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-group
Xin.Zh [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 02:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #438 from MasterKenway/fix/nacos-group

fix: nacos support namespace && group

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #437 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1
Xin.Zh [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 00:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #437 from ztelur/bugfix-0.5.1

[bugfix] healthchecker block the main gor

3 weeks agofix: nacos support namespace && group 438/head
MasterKenway [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 15:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
fix: nacos support namespace && group

3 weeks agofix comment 437/head
randy [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 07:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
fix comment

3 weeks agofix bug health check not work
randy [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 13:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
fix bug health check not work

3 weeks agofix bug that healthcheck block the main gor
randy [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 13:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
fix bug that healthcheck block the main gor

4 weeks agofix: uuid version update 435/head
maxing [Tue, 31 May 2022 14:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
fix: uuid version update

4 weeks agofix: uuid replace atomic.Uint64
maxing [Tue, 31 May 2022 09:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
fix: uuid replace atomic.Uint64

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/develop
祭酒 [Sun, 29 May 2022 16:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/develop

update

4 weeks agofix: Incr replace spin
maxing [Sun, 29 May 2022 15:57:10 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
fix: Incr replace spin

4 weeks agofix: Concurrent in NewTracer and GetTracer methods.
maxing [Sun, 29 May 2022 13:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
fix: Concurrent in NewTracer and GetTracer methods.

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #428 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 29 May 2022 03:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #428 from mark4z/develop

5 weeks agofix ut fail by upgrade gomock to v1.5.5 428/head
mark4z [Sun, 22 May 2022 15:11:12 +0000 (23:11 +0800)] 
fix ut fail by upgrade gomock to v1.5.5

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #425 from PhilYue/feature/sc_descovery_strategy
Xin.Zh [Sun, 22 May 2022 13:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #425 from PhilYue/feature/sc_descovery_strategy

Feat: SpringCloud subscribe strategy and Adapter add enabled config

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #427 from baerwang/fix-gin-cve
Xin.Zh [Sun, 22 May 2022 12:19:44 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #427 from baerwang/fix-gin-cve

fix:gin CVE-2020-28483

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #426 from mark4z/develop
Xin.Zh [Sun, 22 May 2022 12:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #426 from mark4z/develop

upgrade dubbo-go to v3@v3.0.2-0.20220519062747-f6405fa79d5c

5 weeks agofix:ci 427/head
baerwang [Sun, 22 May 2022 09:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
fix:ci

5 weeks agofix:gin CVE-2020-28483
baerwang [Sun, 22 May 2022 09:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
fix:gin CVE-2020-28483

5 weeks agoclean:remove unused func 425/head
PhilYue [Sun, 22 May 2022 09:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
clean:remove unused func

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #421 from ztelur/feature-health-check-2
Xin.Zh [Sun, 22 May 2022 02:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #421 from ztelur/feature-health-check-2

[feature] health check

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop
mazhihui [Sat, 21 May 2022 13:42:12 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into develop

5 weeks agoupgrade dubbo-go to v3@v3.0.2-0.20220519062747-f6405fa79d5c 426/head
mark4z [Sat, 21 May 2022 08:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
upgrade dubbo-go to v3@v3.0.2-0.20220519062747-f6405fa79d5c

5 weeks agofix ci 421/head
randy [Thu, 19 May 2022 14:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
fix ci

6 weeks agorevert the config
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 12:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
revert the config

6 weeks agocompatible with history
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 11:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
compatible with history

6 weeks agoSpringCloud subscribe control by user
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 11:02:06 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
SpringCloud subscribe control by user

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #422 from maxingg/feature/trace
Xin.Zh [Sun, 15 May 2022 10:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #422 from maxingg/feature/trace

fix: modify tracing filter config method.

6 weeks agorefactor: the spring-cloud sample of nacos
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 08:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
refactor: the spring-cloud sample of nacos

6 weeks agostyle: reupdate trace-header 422/head
maxing [Thu, 12 May 2022 09:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
style: reupdate trace-header

6 weeks agostyle: modify `TraceIDInHeader` constant.
maxing [Wed, 11 May 2022 07:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
style: modify `TraceIDInHeader` constant.

6 weeks agofix: modify tracing filter config method.
maxing [Wed, 11 May 2022 04:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
fix: modify tracing filter config method.

plugin's config should not be nil.
tracing config in resolve's yaml does not be used now.

7 weeks agofix ci
randy [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
fix ci

7 weeks agofix ci
randy [Tue, 10 May 2022 07:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
fix ci

7 weeks agofix ci
randy [Tue, 10 May 2022 07:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix ci

7 weeks agoLds basic (#417)
Mark4z [Tue, 10 May 2022 01:34:25 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
Lds basic (#417)

* basic

* simple reload

* simple reload

* simple reload

* simple reload

* simple reload

* http2_listener.go

* fix ut

* dubbo/triple done

* dubbo/triple done

* ut for lds

* switch to github.com/dubbo-go-pixiu/pixiu-api

* imports-formatter

* fix ci

* fix ci

* mod fmt

* mod fmt

Co-authored-by: mark4z <mark4z.vip@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoMerge pull request #407 from ztelur/bugfix-modify-config-yaml
Xin.Zh [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #407 from ztelur/bugfix-modify-config-yaml

modify error config.yaml and add test file

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #413 from maxingg/feature/trace
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #413 from maxingg/feature/trace

fix: code style in otel.go

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #420 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #420 from mark4z/develop

close pr branch protect

8 weeks agoclose pr branch protect 420/head
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
close pr branch protect

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #419 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #419 from mark4z/develop

close pr branch protect

8 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop 419/head
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

8 weeks agoclose pr branch protect
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:16:11 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
close pr branch protect

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 weeks agoclose pr branch protect
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
close pr branch protect

8 weeks agorefactor: coding traceFilter with tracing package 413/head
maxing [Sun, 1 May 2022 12:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
refactor:  coding traceFilter with tracing package

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature-health-check-2 408/head
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 11:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature-health-check-2

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml 407/head
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #415 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #415 from mark4z/develop

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop 415/head
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:18:25 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 weeks agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
fix ci

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature-health-check-2
randy [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature-health-check-2

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #414 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #414 from mark4z/develop

8 weeks agofix ci 414/head
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
fix ci

8 weeks agohealth check
randy [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
health check

8 weeks agohealth check
randy [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
health check

8 weeks agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
fix ci

8 weeks agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
fix ci

8 weeks agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
fix ci

8 weeks agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
fix ci

8 weeks agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 07:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
fix ci

2 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
Mark4z [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

2 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml
randy [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml

2 months agofix: code style in otel.go
maxing [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 01:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0800)] 
fix: code style in otel.go

use fmt.Errorf(...) instead of errors.New(fmt.Sprintf(...))

2 months agoMerge pull request #394 from maxingg/feature/trace
Xin.Zh [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:57:35 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #394 from maxingg/feature/trace

trace support for pixiu

2 months agostyle: import adjustment 394/head
maxing [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
style: import adjustment

2 months agohealth check
randy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 08:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
health check

2 months agomodify error config.yaml and add test file
randy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 01:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
modify error config.yaml and add test file

2 months agostyle: add log message
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 14:48:27 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
style: add log message

convert dubbo vals to string, and add it into span

2 months agoMerge branch 'feature-health-check' into feature-health-check-2
randy [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 13:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'feature-health-check' into feature-health-check-2

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/trace' into feature/trace
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 08:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/trace' into feature/trace

2 months agofix: Array method has been abandoned
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 08:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
fix: Array method has been abandoned

2 months agoupdate go version to 1.17 uniformly
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 01:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
update go version to 1.17 uniformly

2 months agoUpdate github-actions.yml
randy [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Update github-actions.yml

2 months agospecify go version 1.15 in github-action.yml
maxing [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:08:19 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
specify go version 1.15 in github-action.yml

2 months agofix: fault tolerant for trace
maxing [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
fix: fault tolerant for trace

2 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
Xin.Zh [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 04:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace