dubbo-go-pixiu.git
3 months agorevert the config
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 12:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
revert the config

3 months agocompatible with history
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 11:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
compatible with history

3 months agoSpringCloud subscribe control by user
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 11:02:06 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
SpringCloud subscribe control by user

3 months agorefactor: the spring-cloud sample of nacos
PhilYue [Sun, 15 May 2022 08:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
refactor: the spring-cloud sample of nacos

3 months agoLds basic (#417)
Mark4z [Tue, 10 May 2022 01:34:25 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
Lds basic (#417)

* basic

* simple reload

* simple reload

* simple reload

* simple reload

* simple reload

* http2_listener.go

* fix ut

* dubbo/triple done

* dubbo/triple done

* ut for lds

* switch to github.com/dubbo-go-pixiu/pixiu-api

* imports-formatter

* fix ci

* fix ci

* mod fmt

* mod fmt

Co-authored-by: mark4z <mark4z.vip@gmail.com>
3 months agoMerge pull request #407 from ztelur/bugfix-modify-config-yaml
Xin.Zh [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #407 from ztelur/bugfix-modify-config-yaml

modify error config.yaml and add test file

3 months agoMerge pull request #413 from maxingg/feature/trace
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #413 from maxingg/feature/trace

fix: code style in otel.go

3 months agoMerge pull request #420 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #420 from mark4z/develop

close pr branch protect

3 months agoclose pr branch protect 420/head
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
close pr branch protect

3 months agoMerge pull request #419 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #419 from mark4z/develop

close pr branch protect

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop 419/head
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

3 months agoclose pr branch protect
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:16:11 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
close pr branch protect

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

3 months agoclose pr branch protect
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:02:37 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
close pr branch protect

3 months agorefactor: coding traceFilter with tracing package 413/head
maxing [Sun, 1 May 2022 12:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
refactor:  coding traceFilter with tracing package

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml 407/head
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml

3 months agoMerge pull request #415 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #415 from mark4z/develop

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop 415/head
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:18:25 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

3 months agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agoMerge pull request #414 from mark4z/develop
Mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #414 from mark4z/develop

3 months agofix ci 414/head
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agofix ci
mark4z [Sun, 1 May 2022 07:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
fix ci

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
Mark4z [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml
randy [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into bugfix-modify-config-yaml

3 months agofix: code style in otel.go
maxing [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 01:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0800)] 
fix: code style in otel.go

use fmt.Errorf(...) instead of errors.New(fmt.Sprintf(...))

3 months agoMerge pull request #394 from maxingg/feature/trace
Xin.Zh [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:57:35 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #394 from maxingg/feature/trace

trace support for pixiu

3 months agostyle: import adjustment 394/head
maxing [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
style: import adjustment

3 months agomodify error config.yaml and add test file
randy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 01:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
modify error config.yaml and add test file

3 months agostyle: add log message
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 14:48:27 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
style: add log message

convert dubbo vals to string, and add it into span

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/trace' into feature/trace
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 08:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/trace' into feature/trace

3 months agofix: Array method has been abandoned
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 08:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
fix: Array method has been abandoned

3 months agoupdate go version to 1.17 uniformly
maxing [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 01:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
update go version to 1.17 uniformly

3 months agoUpdate github-actions.yml
randy [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Update github-actions.yml

3 months agospecify go version 1.15 in github-action.yml
maxing [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:08:19 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
specify go version 1.15 in github-action.yml

3 months agofix: fault tolerant for trace
maxing [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
fix: fault tolerant for trace

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
Xin.Zh [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 04:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

3 months agoMerge pull request #406 from zgq25302111/develop
Xin.Zh [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 04:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #406 from zgq25302111/develop

add nacos test

3 months agomodify ci
Randy [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
modify ci

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
randy [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 06:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

3 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop 406/head
Xin.Zh [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 04:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

3 months agoMerge pull request #397 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server...
Xin.Zh [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:18:52 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #397 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service/org.apache.httpcomponents-httpclient-4.5.13

Bump httpclient from 4.3.4 to 4.5.13 in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user... 397/head
Mark4z [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 12:45:30 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service/org.apache.httpcomponents-httpclient-4.5.13

4 months agoMerge pull request #395 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server...
Mark4z [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 12:45:20 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #395 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service/org.apache.httpcomponents-httpclient-4.5.13

Bump httpclient from 4.3.4 to 4.5.13 in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Xin.Zh [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth... 395/head
Xin.Zh [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service/org.apache.httpcomponents-httpclient-4.5.13

4 months agoMerge pull request #396 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/zookeeper...
Xin.Zh [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #396 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/zookeeper/server/server-zk-alibaba/org.apache.zookeeper-zookeeper-3.4.14

Bump zookeeper from 3.4.12 to 3.4.14 in /samples/springcloud/zookeeper/server/server-zk-alibaba

4 months agoBump zookeeper 396/head
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:26:03 +0000 (02:26 +0000)] 
Bump zookeeper

Bumps zookeeper from 3.4.12 to 3.4.14.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.zookeeper:zookeeper
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoBump httpclient in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:25:58 +0000 (02:25 +0000)] 
Bump httpclient in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service

Bumps httpclient from 4.3.4 to 4.5.13.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.httpcomponents:httpclient
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user...
Mark4z [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service/org.apache.httpcomponents-httpclient-4.5.13

4 months agoMerge pull request #399 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server...
Mark4z [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #399 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service/org.springframework.boot-spring-boot-starter-web-2.5.12

Bump spring-boot-starter-web from 2.0.4.RELEASE to 2.5.12 in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service

4 months agoDelete test.go
happyjack [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 23:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +0800)] 
Delete test.go

4 months agoAdd files via upload
happyjack [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 23:46:21 +0000 (07:46 +0800)] 
Add files via upload

4 months agoCreate test.go
happyjack [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 23:45:42 +0000 (07:45 +0800)] 
Create test.go

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user... 399/head
Mark4z [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 15:23:57 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service/org.springframework.boot-spring-boot-starter-web-2.5.12

4 months agoMerge pull request #389 from ztelur/bugfix-nacos-2
Xin.Zh [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 08:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #389 from ztelur/bugfix-nacos-2

Bugfix nacos registry bug

4 months agoprint newline 389/head
randy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 08:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
print newline

4 months agoprint newline
randy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 08:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
print newline

4 months agoprint newline
randy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
print newline

4 months agoremove color print
randy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
remove color print

4 months agoremove color print
randy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 14:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
remove color print

4 months agofix: go version in github-action.yml update to 1.17
maxing [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 08:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
fix: go version in github-action.yml update to 1.17

create GetHolder method

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into bugfix-nacos-2
randy [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 05:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into bugfix-nacos-2

4 months agoMerge branch 'bugfix-nacos-2' of https://github.com/ztelur/dubbo-go-pixiu into bugfix...
Randy [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 05:57:49 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'bugfix-nacos-2' of https://github.com/ztelur/dubbo-go-pixiu into bugfix-nacos-2

4 months agoreduce lock scope
Randy [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 05:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
reduce lock scope

4 months agoerror handle and comment modify
maxing [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
error handle and comment modify

4 months agoBump httpclient in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 05:09:20 +0000 (05:09 +0000)] 
Bump httpclient in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/user-service

Bumps httpclient from 4.3.4 to 4.5.13.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.httpcomponents:httpclient
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoBump spring-boot-starter-web
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 05:09:18 +0000 (05:09 +0000)] 
Bump spring-boot-starter-web

Bumps [spring-boot-starter-web](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot) from 2.0.4.RELEASE to 2.5.12.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/compare/v2.0.4.RELEASE...v2.5.12)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-web
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoMerge pull request #398 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server...
Xin.Zh [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 05:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #398 from apache/dependabot/maven/samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service/org.springframework.boot-spring-boot-starter-web-2.5.12

Bump spring-boot-starter-web from 2.0.4.RELEASE to 2.5.12 in /samples/springcloud/nacos/server/auth-service

4 months agotestify update automatically
maxing [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 14:30:55 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
testify update automatically

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
祭酒 [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

4 months agofix: go.sum update
maxing [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
fix: go.sum update

4 months agofix: corba and testify version update
maxing [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
fix: corba and testify version update

4 months agoBump spring-boot-starter-web 398/head
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 10:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0000)] 
Bump spring-boot-starter-web

Bumps [spring-boot-starter-web](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot) from 2.0.4.RELEASE to 2.5.12.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/compare/v2.0.4.RELEASE...v2.5.12)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-web
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 months agoMerge pull request #385 from ma642/xds-re-constructure
Xin.Zh [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 10:54:38 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #385 from ma642/xds-re-constructure

Xds re constructure

4 months agostyle: replace if-else with switch
maxing [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
style: replace if-else with switch

4 months agoremove import xds in adaptor 385/head
mazhihui [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 06:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
remove import xds in adaptor

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into xds-re-constructure
Xin.Zh [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into xds-re-constructure

4 months agoMerge branch 'xds-re-constructure' of github.com:ma642/dubbo-go-pixiu into xds-re...
mazhihui [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 04:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'xds-re-constructure' of github.com:ma642/dubbo-go-pixiu into xds-re-constructure

4 months agoimport errors as stderr
mazhihui [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 04:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
import errors as stderr

4 months agoupdate go version in .travis.yml
maxing [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 16:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
update go version in .travis.yml

4 months agoworkflow update
maxing [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 15:43:25 +0000 (23:43 +0800)] 
workflow update

4 months agodocs: comment fix
maxing [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 10:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
docs: comment fix

4 months agofix: restore dubbo.go
maxing [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 02:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
fix: restore dubbo.go

4 months agofix comments
randy [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 00:29:15 +0000 (08:29 +0800)] 
fix comments

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/trace
祭酒 [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 08:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/trace

4 months agostyle: trace code and comment adjust
maxing [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 08:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
style: trace code and comment adjust

4 months agodocs: model/trace.go add license
maxing [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 04:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0800)] 
docs: model/trace.go add license

4 months agofix: constant value fixed
maxing [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
fix: constant value fixed

4 months agofeature: trace support
maxing [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
feature: trace support

4 months agoMerge pull request #390 from ztelur/website
Xin.Zh [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:45:07 +0000 (23:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #390 from ztelur/website

add website

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into website 390/head
Xin.Zh [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 02:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into website

4 months agoMerge pull request #391 from baerwang/fix-loadbalancer
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 13:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #391 from baerwang/fix-loadbalancer

fix:init load balancer strategy

4 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into website
Xin.Zh [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 13:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into website

4 months agofix:init load balancer strategy 391/head
baerwang [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 12:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
fix:init load balancer strategy

4 months agoadd website
randy [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 12:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
add website