dubbo-go-pixiu.git
6 months agoMerge pull request #300 from tydhot/eventmesh 1.5
Xin.Zh [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:57:22 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #300 from tydhot/eventmesh

[feature eventmesh]eventmesh

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew 300/head
tydhot [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:29:03 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew

6 months agofix conflict
tydhot [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
fix conflict

6 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into eventmesh
Xin.Zh [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into eventmesh

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew
tydhot [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:07:42 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew

6 months agofix conflict
tydhot [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
fix conflict

6 months agoMerge pull request #309 from dongzl/repeat-registry
Xin.Zh [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #309 from dongzl/repeat-registry

Fix repeat registry, add map for registry url.

6 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into repeat-registry 309/head
Xin.Zh [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:56:42 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into repeat-registry

6 months agoAll adaptors initialized at initAdapters(), so call it once is enough. (#308)
ma642 [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 05:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
All adaptors initialized at initAdapters(), so call it once is enough. (#308)

Co-authored-by: mazhihui <mazhihui@unipus.cn>
6 months agoformat code style.
Zonglei Dong [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 08:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
format code style.

6 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into repeat-registry
Zonglei Dong [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into repeat-registry

6 months agoFix repeat registry, add map for registry url.
Zonglei Dong [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
Fix repeat registry, add map for registry url.

6 months agoadd trie for route (#262)
yqxu [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:53:35 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
add trie for route (#262)

* add trie for route

* bug fix

* bug fix

* merge master

* add assert for params

* add assert for params

* a/b should match prefix:a/b

* a/b should match prefix:a/b

* a/b should match prefix:a/b

* a/b should match prefix:a/b

* a/b should match prefix:a/b

* a/b should match prefix:a/b

* merge with master

* merge with master

* merge with master

* merge with master

* merge with master

* merge with master

* merge with master

* review dog

* review dog

* review dog

* review dog

* review dog

* add note

* add note

* add note

* add note

* remove chinese

* update

* remove chinese and fix reviewdog issues

Co-authored-by: yangqing.xyq <yangqing.xyq@gongdao.com>
Co-authored-by: Mark4z <36187602+mark4z@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: zhangxun <18721825717@163.com>
Co-authored-by: Randy <ztelur@gmail.com>
7 months agoMerge pull request #302 from LaurenceLiZhixin/ftr/triple
Xin.Zh [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #302 from LaurenceLiZhixin/ftr/triple

Ftr/triple

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'lizhixin/ftr/triple' into ftr/triple 302/head
LaurenceLiZhixin [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'lizhixin/ftr/triple' into ftr/triple

7 months agofix: var block
LaurenceLiZhixin [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
fix: var block

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into ftr/triple
Xin.Zh [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into ftr/triple

7 months agoFix: oncelock name
LaurenceLiZhixin [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
Fix: oncelock name

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into eventmesh
YuDong Tang [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into eventmesh

7 months agoMerge pull request #305 from mark4z/fix/ci_go_version
Xin.Zh [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 05:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #305 from mark4z/fix/ci_go_version

Upgrade Go version to 1.15

7 months agofix: code style
lizhixin.lzx [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
fix: code style

7 months agofix: ut
lizhixin.lzx [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
fix: ut

7 months agoFix: update to go 1.15
lizhixin.lzx [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Fix: update to go 1.15

7 months agofix: conflict
lizhixin.lzx [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
fix: conflict

7 months agoftr: nacos registry and lb filter
lizhixin.lzx [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
ftr: nacos registry and lb filter

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into fix/ci_go_version 305/head
Mark4z [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into fix/ci_go_version

7 months agoupgrade go version to 1.15
mengchao.lv [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0800)] 
upgrade go version to 1.15

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into ftr/triple
Mark4z [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into ftr/triple

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew
tydhot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew

7 months agofix
tydhot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
fix

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into eventmesh
YuDong Tang [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:20:32 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into eventmesh

7 months agofix
tydhot [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
fix

7 months agoMerge pull request #292 from zhaoyadong00/mutil_cert
Mark4z [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:06:41 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #292 from zhaoyadong00/mutil_cert

Support https mutil certs

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew
tydhot [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:56:48 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew

7 months agofix log
tydhot [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 14:50:31 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
fix log

7 months agofix: rm .run
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
fix: rm .run

7 months agofix
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
fix

7 months agofix: liscence ftr/triple
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
fix: liscence

7 months agofix
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix

7 months agofix: remote unused file
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
fix: remote unused file

7 months agoftr: triple support
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
ftr: triple support

7 months agofix
lizhixin.lzx [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:42:33 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
fix

7 months agofix go.mod 292/head
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 03:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
fix go.mod

7 months agogo fmt
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 02:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
go fmt

7 months agofix go.mod
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 02:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix go.mod

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into mutil_cert
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 02:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into mutil_cert

# Conflicts:
# go.mod

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into eventmesh
Mark4z [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into eventmesh

7 months agoupgrade hessian to v1.9.5 (#301)
望哥 [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
upgrade hessian to v1.9.5 (#301)

7 months agofix review
tydhot [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
fix review

7 months ago优化
zhaoyadong00 [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 02:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
优化

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew
tydhot [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 07:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/eventmesh' into eventmeshnew

7 months agomerge from another branch
tydhot [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 07:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
merge from another branch

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into eventmesh
YuDong Tang [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 14:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into eventmesh

7 months agofix import
zhaoyadong00 [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 02:03:45 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
fix import

7 months agointegrated seata-golang filter, support tcc transaction mode (#261)
scott lewis [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 11:23:18 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
integrated seata-golang filter, support tcc transaction mode (#261)

* integrated seata-golang filter, support tcc transaction mode

* add licence

* remove go 1.16.6 io.ReadAll func

* format import block

* 更新 readme

* 增加 gateway 示例

* go fmt

* fix lint err

* fix: rename net/http

* update readme

* fix: review issues

Co-authored-by: randy <ztelur@gmail.com>
7 months agofix test error
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 03:39:19 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
fix test error

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into mutil_cert
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 03:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into mutil_cert

7 months agoDelete file
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 03:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Delete file

7 months agogo fmt
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 02:56:54 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
go fmt

7 months agoDelete invalid code.
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 02:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Delete invalid code.

7 months agoSupport mutil certs
zhaoyadong00 [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 02:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Support mutil certs

7 months agoMerge pull request #291 from apache/0.4.0
Xin.Zh [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 05:21:55 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #291 from apache/0.4.0

merge 0.4.0 to develop

7 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into 0.4.0 291/head
Xin.Zh [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 05:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into 0.4.0

7 months agoMerge pull request #290 from ztelur/0.4.0
Xin.Zh [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 16:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #290 from ztelur/0.4.0

delete zk jar file and useless test code

7 months agodelete zk and unuse code 290/head
randy [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 12:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0800)] 
delete zk and unuse code

7 months agoMerge pull request #289 from baerwang/develop
Xin.Zh [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 01:59:40 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #289 from baerwang/develop

style:http2 change stdHttp

7 months agostyle:http2 change stdHttp 289/head
baerwang [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 13:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
style:http2 change stdHttp

7 months agoMerge pull request #282 from baerwang/develop
Xin.Zh [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 05:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #282 from baerwang/develop

add:csrf

7 months agoadd:csrf add test get token 282/head
baerwang [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0800)] 
add:csrf add test get token

7 months agopolish kafka init (#287)
YuDong Tang [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 11:24:08 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
polish kafka init (#287)

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
baerwang [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

8 months agostyle:import name
baerwang [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0800)] 
style:import name

8 months agoFeat: event mesh (#286)
MasterKenway [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 14:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
Feat: event mesh (#286)

* feat: mq facade definition

* feat: mq facade definition (kafka impl)

* feat: mq type definition

* feat: msg definition

* feat: mq facade definition (kafka impl)

* feat: init mq filter

* feat: init mq client

* feat: make params config with Options implement with builder mode

* fix: fit dynamic options

* feat: add producer facade

* docs: add lic header

* feat: call facade

* fix: resolve import cycle

* fix: use chan as stop signal

* fix: go lint

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Mark4z [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:37:24 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months agoMerge pull request #285 from wongoo/develop
Xin.Zh [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 05:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #285 from wongoo/develop

upgrade hessian2 to v1.9.4

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop 285/head
zhangxun [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 05:08:47 +0000 (13:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Xin.Zh [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 05:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months agoMerge pull request #283 from mark4z/develop
Xin.Zh [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #283 from mark4z/develop

[fix] remove time sleep when referenceConfig.GenericLoad

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop 283/head
randy [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 01:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months agoupgrade hessian2 to v1.9.4
wangoo [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:45:58 +0000 (08:45 +0800)] 
upgrade hessian2 to v1.9.4

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Joe Zou [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 08:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months ago0.4.0 changelog (#284)
randy [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 01:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
0.4.0 changelog (#284)

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Mark4z [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:58:01 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months ago[fix] remove time sleep when
mengchao.lv [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:55:14 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
[fix] remove time sleep when
referenceConfig.GenericLoad

8 months agoupdate:csrf test import
baerwang [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 04:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
update:csrf test import

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into develop
Mark4z [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 12:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into develop

8 months agoupdate:csrf import
baerwang [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 12:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
update:csrf import

8 months agoadd:csrf
baerwang [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:52:18 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
add:csrf

8 months agoMerge pull request #277 from ztelur/doc
Xin.Zh [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #277 from ztelur/doc

Document

8 months agoupdate 277/head
randy [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 00:49:20 +0000 (08:49 +0800)] 
update

8 months agoMerge branch 'apache-develop' into doc
randy [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache-develop' into doc

8 months agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into apache-develop
randy [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/dubbo-go-pixiu into apache-develop

8 months agodocument
randy [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0800)] 
document

8 months agoMerge pull request #280 from baerwang/develop
Joe Zou [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 12:34:22 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #280 from baerwang/develop

update:springcloud docs

8 months agoupdate:springcloud docs 280/head
baerwang [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
update:springcloud docs

8 months agoMerge branch 'apache:develop' into develop
baerwang [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:develop' into develop

8 months agoMerge pull request #279 from alchemy-lee/registry-doc
Mark4z [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 01:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #279 from alchemy-lee/registry-doc

8 months agoadd doc 279/head
alchemy-lee [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
add doc

8 months agoadd registry doc
alchemy-lee [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 03:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
add registry doc

8 months agofix nil issue for timeout filter. (#278)
Jason Zhang [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:04:30 +0000 (09:04 +0800)] 
fix nil issue for timeout filter. (#278)

Co-authored-by: randy <ztelur@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Mark4z <36187602+mark4z@users.noreply.github.com>