修复hessian在集合类反序列化时,包装类为null返回基本类型默认值的bug: https://github.com/apache/incubator-dubbo... 11/head
authormotu <motu@pinduoduo.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committermotu <motu@pinduoduo.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
commit1110eb482f575b9cf617b0324b936baf36e55356
treef164e9b92d48968418ab043e22d03162092fc764
parent5a74492fb347b358bbc19350b695d082171ad3e9
修复hessian在集合类反序列化时,包装类为null返回基本类型默认值的bug: https://github.com/apache/incubator-dubbo/issues/3640
src/main/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/AbstractHessianInput.java
src/main/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/BasicDeserializer.java
src/main/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/CollectionDeserializer.java
src/main/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/Hessian2Input.java
src/main/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/HessianInput.java
src/test/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/CollectionSerializerTest.java
src/test/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/HessianJavaSerializeTest.java
src/test/java/com/alibaba/com/caucho/hessian/io/beans/SubUser.java