dubbo-js.git
15 months agoMerge pull request #233 from lmikoto/master
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #233 from lmikoto/master

fix: read me import

17 months agoMerge pull request #235 from godkun/patch-2
胡锋 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:58:00 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #235 from godkun/patch-2

fix: repair npm source

17 months agoMerge pull request #234 from godkun/patch-1
胡锋 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #234 from godkun/patch-1

feat: install zookeeper with travis

17 months agofix: repair npm source 235/head
杨昆 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
fix: repair npm source

17 months agofeat: install zookeeper with travis 234/head
杨昆 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
feat: install zookeeper with travis

17 months agofix: read me import 233/head
lmikoto [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 11:19:28 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
fix: read me import

20 months agoMerge pull request #228 from vivo/master
胡锋 [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #228 from vivo/master

Thanks to the support of the vivo open source collaboration team, we have made a major update to dubbo-js!! ❤️👏

21 months agoMerge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next 228/head
hufeng_hlwcppt [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next

21 months agofix(dubbo-server): add group default ''
hufeng_hlwcppt [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
fix(dubbo-server): add group default ''

22 months agobuild etcd docker environment
yangkun [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
build etcd docker environment

22 months agofix: 给 hello-midway 的 config 中增加 nacos 配置注释
yangkun [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
fix: 给 hello-midway 的 config 中增加 nacos 配置注释

22 months agorefactor module
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
refactor module

22 months agorefactor registry接入方式
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:22:22 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
refactor registry接入方式

22 months agodubbo consumer change register => registry
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
dubbo consumer change register => registry

22 months agorefactor demo
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
refactor demo

22 months agodelete nacos example
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 06:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
delete nacos example

22 months agoreset tsconfig-es6.json and reset registry.ts
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 04:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
reset tsconfig-es6.json and reset registry.ts

22 months agomerge
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 04:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
merge

22 months agocheck dubbo response hessian type and refactor hello-koa demo
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 04:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
check dubbo response hessian type and refactor hello-koa demo

22 months agofix: gitignore
yangkun [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 06:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
fix: gitignore

22 months agoMerge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next
yangkun [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 06:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next

22 months agofeat: finish nacos basic process
yangkun [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 06:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
feat: finish nacos basic process

22 months agorefactor: 优化debug日志
hufeng_hlwcppt [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
refactor: 优化debug日志

22 months agofixed:hello-koa dubbo-service version and refactor IDubboService clazz => dubboInterface
hufeng_hlwcppt [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:25:48 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
fixed:hello-koa dubbo-service version and refactor IDubboService clazz => dubboInterface

22 months agorefactor: dobbo consumer getAgentMap
fengmi99@gmail.com [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:49:50 +0000 (07:49 +0800)] 
refactor: dobbo consumer getAgentMap

22 months agorefactor hello-koa demo
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:01:23 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
refactor hello-koa demo

22 months agofixed: consumer decode response service error
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
fixed: consumer decode response service error

22 months agofixed: consumer decode response service error
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
fixed: consumer decode response service error

22 months agofixed: dubbo serice url
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo serice url

22 months agofixed: dubboversion error and consumer heartbeat
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
fixed: dubboversion error and consumer heartbeat

22 months agofixed: dubboversion error and consumer heartbeat
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 03:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
fixed: dubboversion error and consumer heartbeat

22 months agofeat: 完成dubbo-server,扩展中间件机制
hufeng_hlwcppt [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 13:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
feat: 完成dubbo-server,扩展中间件机制

22 months agorefactor hessian
fengmi99@gmail.com [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 01:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
refactor hessian

22 months agofeat: add nocas
yangkun [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
feat: add nocas

22 months agorefactor: refactor serialization
hufeng_hlwcppt [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
refactor: refactor serialization

22 months agorefactor: refactor socket-worker and dubbo-server heartbeat
hufeng_hlwcppt [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
refactor: refactor socket-worker and dubbo-server heartbeat

22 months agoMerge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 10:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next

22 months agofeat: support dubbo service and refactor arch
hufeng_hlwcppt [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 10:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
feat: support dubbo service and refactor arch

22 months agofeat: init nacos let go
Kun Yang [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
feat: init nacos let go

22 months agofeat: build nacos environment
hufeng_hlwcppt [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 03:38:48 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
feat: build nacos environment

2 years agoMerge pull request #222 from Fu-Shengsheng/master
胡锋 [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 17:14:30 +0000 (01:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #222 from Fu-Shengsheng/master

Add judgement on Dubbox

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/dubbo-js 222/head
root [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 17:11:45 +0000 (01:11 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/dubbo-js

2 years agofeat:Added judgment on dubbox
root [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 17:11:36 +0000 (01:11 +0800)] 
feat:Added judgment on dubbox

2 years agoMerge pull request #221 from Fu-Shengsheng/master
胡锋 [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 17:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #221 from Fu-Shengsheng/master

DirectlyDubbo support attachments

2 years agofix:删除多余属性接口 221/head
root [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 17:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0800)] 
fix:删除多余属性接口

2 years agoMerge branch 'v3.0.0'
root [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:54:30 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'v3.0.0'

2 years agofeat:支持attachments
root [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0800)] 
feat:支持attachments

2 years agoMerge pull request #220 from hufeng/master
胡锋 [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:16:41 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #220 from hufeng/master

merge 3.0.0 => master branch

2 years agoMerge branch 'v3.0.0' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js 220/head
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'v3.0.0' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js

2 years agofxied readme v3.0.0
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
fxied readme

2 years agoMerge branch 'v3.0.0'
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 15:54:03 +0000 (23:54 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'v3.0.0'

# Conflicts:
# packages/dubbo/src/registry/zookeeper.ts

2 years agorefactor hello-midway
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 15:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
refactor hello-midway

2 years agorefactor hello-egg example
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 14:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
refactor hello-egg example

2 years agofixed hello example
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 14:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
fixed hello example

2 years agoMerge pull request #219 from godkun/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 12:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #219 from godkun/v3.0.0

fix hello-koa and hello-egg add hello-midway example

2 years agofix example 219/head
godkun [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
fix example

2 years agoMerge pull request #194 from creasy2010/master
胡锋 [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #194 from creasy2010/master

add dingding contact info

2 years agofix docs
godkun [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
fix docs

2 years agofix hello-koa and hello-egg add hello-midway example
godkun [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
fix hello-koa and hello-egg add hello-midway example

2 years agoMerge pull request #218 from godkun/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #218 from godkun/v3.0.0

remove .yarnc & deduplicate .gitignore

2 years agofix comment 218/head
godkun [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
fix comment

2 years agofix spell
godkun [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
fix spell

2 years agoremove .yarnc & deduplicate .gitignore
godkun [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 05:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
remove .yarnc & deduplicate .gitignore

2 years agomerge
hufeng [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
merge

2 years agorename npm module name
hufeng [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0800)] 
rename npm module name

2 years agoadd apache info
yangxiaodong [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
add apache info

2 years agoMerge pull request #200 from hufeng/v3.0.0 v3.0.0-rc6
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #200 from hufeng/v3.0.0

remove _agentAddrSet

2 years agoremove _agentAddrSet 200/head
hufeng [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
remove _agentAddrSet

2 years agoMerge pull request #188 from binlaniua/master
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #188 from binlaniua/master

fix #187

2 years agoMerge pull request #199 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #199 from hufeng/v3.0.0

remove typings and add apache licence

2 years agoremove typings and add apache licence 199/head
hufeng [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
remove typings and add apache licence

2 years agoMerge pull request #198 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #198 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed NOTICE

2 years agofixed NOTICE 198/head
hufeng [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
fixed NOTICE

2 years agoMerge pull request #196 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:37:53 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #196 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed:LICENSE and change LICENSE year

2 years agofixed:LICENSE and change LICENSE year 196/head
hufeng [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
fixed:LICENSE and change LICENSE year

2 years agoadd contact info . 194/head
yangxiaodong [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 05:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
add  contact info .

2 years agoadd contact info .
yangxiaodong [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 05:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
add  contact info .

2 years agoMerge pull request #191 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #191 from hufeng/v3.0.0

add apache LICENSE

2 years agoadd apache LICENSE 191/head
hufeng [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:15:04 +0000 (23:15 +0800)] 
add apache LICENSE

2 years agoMerge pull request #190 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #190 from hufeng/v3.0.0

update LICENSE and NOTICE

2 years agoupdate LICENSE and NOTICE 190/head
hufeng [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
update LICENSE and NOTICE

2 years agofix #187 188/head
Kun Tang [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
fix #187

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
Tkk [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:37:20 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

merge

2 years agoMerge pull request #185 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:27:23 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #185 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed example license

2 years agofixed example license 184/head 185/head
hufeng [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
fixed example license

2 years agoMerge pull request #183 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #183 from hufeng/v3.0.0

add submodule License

2 years agoadd submodule License 183/head
hufeng [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
add submodule License

2 years agoMerge pull request #182 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #182 from hufeng/v3.0.0

refactor dubbo-demo

2 years agorefactor dubbo-demo 182/head
hufeng [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
refactor dubbo-demo

2 years agoMerge pull request #179 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #179 from hufeng/v3.0.0

rename com.alibaba -> org.apache.dubbo

2 years agorename com.alibaba -> org.apache.dubbo 179/head
hufeng [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:41:10 +0000 (01:41 +0800)] 
rename com.alibaba -> org.apache.dubbo

2 years agoMerge pull request #178 from creasy2010/master
胡锋 [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:15:18 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #178 from creasy2010/master

Move jexpose.jar to the outside

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' 178/head
yangxiaodong [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoDelete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";
yangxiaodong [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Delete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";

2 years agoDelete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";
yangxiaodong [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Delete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";

2 years agoMerge pull request #177 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #177 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed java file LICENSE

2 years agofixed java file LICENSE 177/head
hufeng [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
fixed java file LICENSE

2 years agoMerge pull request #172 from creasy2010/master 171/head 174/head
胡锋 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #172 from creasy2010/master

 from "dubbo2.js" to "dubbo-js"

2 years agoUpdate to-typescript.ts 172/head
杨晓东 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
Update to-typescript.ts

Updated the generated file module reference name from "dubbo2.js" to "dubbo-js"

2 years agoUpdate handle.ts
杨晓东 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
Update handle.ts

Updated the generated file module reference name from "dubbo2.js" to "dubbo-js"