dubbo-js.git
3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.9 dubbo2.js@2.3.9
hufeng [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 08:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.9

3 years agoMerge pull request #96 from sunchuanleihit/master
胡锋 [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 07:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #96 from sunchuanleihit/master

remove dumplicate consumer url

3 years agoremove dumplicate consumer url 96/head
sunchuanleihit [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
remove dumplicate consumer url

3 years agorename project name
hufeng [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 03:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
rename project name

3 years agoMerge pull request #94 from sunchuanleihit/master
胡锋 [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #94 from sunchuanleihit/master

bugfix consumer register ignore zkRoot

3 years agobugfix consumer register ignore zkRoot 94/head
ruigu [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
bugfix consumer register ignore zkRoot

3 years agoMerge pull request #82 from AtrisMio/patch-1
杨晓东 [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:08:40 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #82 from AtrisMio/patch-1

 modify Generics' base interface

3 years agoMerge pull request #91 from QiFuFE/fix-jar-ast-path
杨晓东 [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:38:36 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #91 from QiFuFE/fix-jar-ast-path

fix regexp

3 years agofix regexp 91/head
zhangchuang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
fix regexp

3 years agoMerge pull request #90 from QiFuFE/fix-jar-ast-path
杨晓东 [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:18:13 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #90 from QiFuFE/fix-jar-ast-path

过滤 ast 解析耗时信息

3 years ago过滤 ast 解析耗时信息 90/head
zhangchuang [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 02:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
过滤 ast 解析耗时信息

3 years agorelease zone-context@1.1.0 and add prettier husky auto refmt code when git commit
hufeng [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
release zone-context@1.1.0 and add prettier husky auto refmt code when git commit

3 years agoMerge pull request #87 from dubbo/br-zq-fix
胡锋 [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #87 from dubbo/br-zq-fix

Br zq fix

3 years agoremove: 删除临时版本, 相关信息.. br-zq-fix 87/head
yangxiaodong [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 06:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
remove: 删除临时版本, 相关信息..

3 years agorefactor: 取数据时,按就近原则取.
yangxiaodong [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
refactor: 取数据时,按就近原则取.

3 years agorefactor: 取数据时,按就近原则取.
yangxiaodong [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
refactor: 取数据时,按就近原则取.

3 years agoadd: zone-context 支持多级设置数据,读取数据
yangxiaodong [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 01:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0800)] 
add: zone-context 支持多级设置数据,读取数据

3 years agomodify: 修改版本号, 发布翻译师版本.
yangxiaodong [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 06:30:00 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
modify: 修改版本号, 发布翻译师版本.

3 years agofix typo 82/head
Ataris [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:25:58 +0000 (01:25 +0800)] 
fix typo

3 years ago转换时去除构造函数的泛型改动
Ataris [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:22:56 +0000 (01:22 +0800)] 
转换时去除构造函数的泛型改动

转换时去除构造函数的泛型改动

3 years agomodify Generics base interface
Ataris [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:06:30 +0000 (01:06 +0800)] 
modify Generics base interface

增加泛型的基接口,使其可以在类中识别出 泛型属性的['__fields2java']方法

3 years agoreadme:add interpret-example demo link
hufeng [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
readme:add interpret-example demo link

3 years agoadd: 添加 interpret-example + 视频 ..
yangxiaodong [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
add: 添加 interpret-example + 视频 ..

3 years agoadd: 添加 interpret-example + 视频 ..
yangxiaodong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
add: 添加 interpret-example + 视频 ..

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoadd: 添加 interpret-example + 视频 ..
yangxiaodong [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
add: 添加 interpret-example + 视频 ..

3 years agofixed java thrift security issue next
hufeng [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:15:46 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
fixed java thrift security issue

3 years agoadd warnning
hufeng [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 09:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
add warnning

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.8 dubbo2.js@2.3.8
hufeng [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.8

3 years agofixed:获取dubbo url的version时候,先获取version在获取default.version
hufeng [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
fixed:获取dubbo url的version时候,先获取version在获取default.version

3 years agoREADME add dubboSetting tip
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
README add dubboSetting tip

3 years agoupdate style
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
update style

3 years agoupgrade README
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
upgrade README

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.7 dubbo2.js@2.3.7
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.7

3 years agodubbo2.6.3添加了provider=>consumer的attachment,同步跟进
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
dubbo2.6.3添加了provider=>consumer的attachment,同步跟进

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.6 dubbo2.js@2.3.6
hufeng [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.6

3 years agoremove connect, 否则zk连接不上会创建大量的连接
hufeng [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
remove connect, 否则zk连接不上会创建大量的连接

3 years agoupgrade example dependency => dubbo2.js@2.3.5
hufeng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
upgrade example dependency => dubbo2.js@2.3.5

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.5 dubbo2.js@2.3.5
hufeng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.5

3 years agorefactor loss dubboSetting error tip
hufeng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
refactor loss dubboSetting error tip

3 years agouse setting refactor dubbo and zookeeper module
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
use setting refactor dubbo and zookeeper module

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoadd:
yangxiaodong [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
add:
1.添加验证配置路径;
2.未命中任何provider时,给出明确提示.

3 years agoupdate log add match array
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
update log add match array

3 years agoadd settting module, it better than dubbo-invoke, because it can cache data and reduc...
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
add settting module, it better than dubbo-invoke, because it can cache data and reduce less runtime lose

3 years agochange interpret-util devDependency => dependency
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
change interpret-util devDependency => dependency

3 years agoMerge pull request #70 from dsky1990/dsky1990-patch
胡锋 [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:05:13 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #70 from dsky1990/dsky1990-patch

Update hello-egg package.json

3 years agoUpdate package.json 70/head
dsky [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Update package.json

fix `Cannot find module 'interpret-util'`

3 years agofixed hello-egg types
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
fixed hello-egg types

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.5 dubbo2.js@2.2.5
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.5

3 years agofixed java comsumer
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
fixed java comsumer

3 years agoremove uncaughtException
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
remove uncaughtException

3 years agoformat sh style
hufeng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
format sh style

3 years agoREADME update loadtest text style
hufeng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
README update loadtest text style

3 years agoREADME support typescript syntax
hufeng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
README support typescript syntax

3 years agoupdate zookeeper create comsumer log
hufeng [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
update zookeeper create comsumer log

3 years agoadd:
yangxiaodong [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
add:
1.添加验证配置路径;
2.未命中任何provider时,给出明确提示.

3 years agoadd:
yangxiaodong [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
add:
1.添加验证配置路径;
2.未命中任何provider时,给出明确提示.

3 years agofixed egg-scripts security vulnerability
hufeng [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
fixed egg-scripts security vulnerability

3 years agoMerge pull request #51 from AtrisMio/patch-optional-complex-type-in-flied
杨晓东 [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from AtrisMio/patch-optional-complex-type-in-flied

类域中可选的复杂类型,会造成ts类型检查错误

3 years agoDelete README_English_Version.md
ken.lj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Delete README_English_Version.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years ago类域中可选的复杂类型,会造成ts类型检查错误 51/head
Ataris [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
类域中可选的复杂类型,会造成ts类型检查错误

import java from 'js-to-java';

export interface IPager {
  pageCount?: number;
  pageNo?: number;
  obj?: Object;
  start?: number;
  pageSize?: number;
  totalRows?: number;
}

export class Pager {
  constructor(params: IPager) {
    this.pageCount = params.pageCount;
    this.pageNo = params.pageNo;
    this.obj = params.obj;
    this.start = params.start;
    this.pageSize = params.pageSize;
    this.totalRows = params.totalRows;
  }

  pageCount?: number;
  pageNo?: number;
  obj?: Object;
  start?: number;
  pageSize?: number;
  totalRows?: number;

  __fields2java() {
    return {
      $class: 'com.example.page.Pager',
      $: {
        pageCount: java.Integer(this.pageCount),
        pageNo: java.Integer(this.pageNo),
        obj: (this.obj && this.obj['__fields2java']) ? this.obj['__fields2java']() : this.obj, // 应该确保this.obj存在
        start: java.Integer(this.start),
        pageSize: java.Integer(this.pageSize),
        totalRows: java.Integer(this.totalRows),
      },
    };
  }
}

//generate by interpret-cli dubbo2.js

3 years agoMerge pull request #50 from Crab666/patch-2
胡锋 [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from Crab666/patch-2

[Dubbo-2349][Baiji-7]dubbo2.js-Chinese_edition

3 years agoMerge pull request #49 from chaoshimeng/patch-1
胡锋 [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #49 from chaoshimeng/patch-1

[Dubbo-2349][Baiji-7]dubbo2.js-English_edition

3 years agoUpdate README.md 50/head
Crab666 [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoCreate README_English_Version.md 49/head
chaoshimeng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Create README_English_Version.md

4 years agoUpdate issue templates
胡锋 [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Update issue templates

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.4 dubbo2.js@2.2.4
hufeng [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.4

4 years agofixed bug, when dubbo is multiple object instance, queue and dubbo-agent is singlton...
hufeng [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
fixed bug, when dubbo is multiple object instance, queue and dubbo-agent is singlton, cause invoke error

4 years agoadd multiple dubbo instance demo
hufeng [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 03:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
add multiple dubbo instance demo

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 06:02:40 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.3 dubbo2.js@2.2.3
hufeng [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.3

4 years ago1. add unhandledRejection listener 2. remove expired reconnect 3. getChildren delay...
hufeng [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
1. add unhandledRejection listener 2. remove expired reconnect 3. getChildren delay 2 second

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.2 dubbo2.js@2.2.2
hufeng [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.2

4 years agowhen zk sessin-expired reconnect and refactor traceErr
hufeng [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
when zk sessin-expired reconnect and refactor traceErr

4 years agomerge err msg
hufeng [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
merge err msg

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agotrace error when zk getChildren is empty
hufeng [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
trace error when zk getChildren is empty

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd: private field过滤..
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
add: private field过滤..

4 years agoexpose go function
hufeng [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:11:14 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
expose go function

4 years agorefactor to.ts => go.ts, 这样更酷不是嘛
hufeng [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 04:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
refactor to.ts => go.ts, 这样更酷不是嘛

4 years agofixed type field
hufeng [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
fixed type field

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.1 调整zk参数 dubbo2.js@2.2.1
hufeng [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.1 调整zk参数

4 years agoMerge pull request #40 from KeithZhang/bugfix-create-consumer
胡锋 [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:27:26 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from KeithZhang/bugfix-create-consumer

issue about:

4 years agoissue about: 40/head
KeithZhang [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
issue about:
- 在watch zookeeper的时候,会创建consumer,但是判断consumer是否存在中有timestap字段,导致每次时间戳都是不一样的,所以一直会往zookeeper中写入新的consumer,频繁watch后会写满zookeeper节点空间

4 years ago细化scheduler错误处理,server-agent=> dubbo-agent增加运行期间追踪能力,fixed zookeeper 自动重连不需要判等 bug
hufeng [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 04:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
细化scheduler错误处理,server-agent=> dubbo-agent增加运行期间追踪能力,fixed zookeeper 自动重连不需要判等 bug

4 years agofixed zookeeper-test
hufeng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
fixed zookeeper-test

4 years agodiff agent address set
hufeng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:54:35 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
diff agent address set

4 years agosocket-worker use setTimeout instead of setInterval to implements auto retry, zookeep...
hufeng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
socket-worker use setTimeout instead of setInterval to implements auto retry, zookeeper connected get children

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.9 dubbo2.js@2.1.9
hufeng [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.9

4 years ago1. remove socket-pool 2. add retry times 3. refactor server-agent 4. improve sysTrace
hufeng [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
1. remove socket-pool 2. add retry times 3. refactor server-agent 4. improve sysTrace

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.8 dubbo2.js@2.1.8
hufeng [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 04:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.8

4 years agocontext支持自定义的扩展attachments
hufeng [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 04:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
context支持自定义的扩展attachments

4 years agofixed showcash image
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:26:09 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
fixed showcash image

4 years agofixed image url
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
fixed image url

4 years agofixed siteConfig.js baseUrl
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0800)] 
fixed siteConfig.js baseUrl

4 years agofixed siteConfit.js
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
fixed siteConfit.js

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.7 dubbo2.js@2.1.7
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.7