dubbo-js.git
4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.5 dubbo2.js@2.1.5
hufeng [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.5

4 years agosmall improvment
hufeng [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
small improvment

4 years agoremove agentMap
hufeng [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
remove agentMap

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 03:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agoadd runtime trace subscribe and improve binary => byte
hufeng [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 03:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
add runtime trace subscribe and improve binary => byte

4 years agoMerge pull request #27 from hsiaosiyuan0/master
胡锋 [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 03:22:10 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from hsiaosiyuan0/master

add number-to-num-bytes functions working in deterministic scene

4 years agoadd number-to-num-bytes functions working in deterministic scene 27/head
hsiaosiyuan [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 08:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
add number-to-num-bytes functions working in deterministic scene

4 years agofix: 生成对象如果为泛型添加默认值 any
yangxiaodong [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
fix: 生成对象如果为泛型添加默认值 any

4 years agoMerge pull request #26 from hsiaosiyuan0/master
胡锋 [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:09:42 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #26 from hsiaosiyuan0/master

add new temporary methods for binary number serialization

4 years agofix: enum<Phone>枚举使用类型的支持...
yangxiaodong [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fix: enum<Phone>枚举使用类型的支持...

4 years agofix: enum<Phone>枚举使用类型的支持...
yangxiaodong [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
fix: enum<Phone>枚举使用类型的支持...

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd new temporary methods for binary number serialization 26/head
hsiaosiyuan [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:56:33 +0000 (02:56 +0800)] 
add new temporary methods for binary number serialization

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agopublish dubbo2.js@2.1.4 dubb2.js@2.1.4
hufeng [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
publish dubbo2.js@2.1.4

4 years agoupdate performance
hufeng [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
update performance

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agorefactor dubbourl and others
hufeng [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:51:22 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
refactor dubbourl and others

4 years agoadd socket fail retry and refactor code
hufeng [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
add socket fail retry and refactor code

4 years agoadd socket retry and refactor zookeeper
hufeng [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
add socket retry and refactor zookeeper

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:13:08 +0000 (09:13 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agofix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题
yangxiaodong [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:39:10 +0000 (08:39 +0800)] 
fix #24翻译师 deflated.json 文件路径问题

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:33:46 +0000 (08:33 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

# Conflicts:
# README.md

4 years ago重新整理hello-egg example
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0800)] 
重新整理hello-egg example

4 years agorelease dubbo-invoke@1.0.2
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:56:42 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
release dubbo-invoke@1.0.2

4 years agorefactor dubbo-invoker thunk ruler
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:54:50 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
refactor dubbo-invoker thunk ruler

4 years agoUpdate README.md
胡锋 [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:17:12 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.0.4 dubbo2.js@2.0.4
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.0.4

4 years agobig api change
hufeng [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
big api change

4 years agomodify interpret-cli ppt address
hufeng [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:11:22 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
modify interpret-cli ppt address

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@1.0.4 dubbo2.js@1.0.4
hufeng [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 02:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@1.0.4

4 years agorefactor parseInt => Number
hufeng [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 06:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
refactor parseInt => Number

4 years ago调整switch判断条件的顺序,大部分场景下应该是ready :)
hufeng [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 05:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
调整switch判断条件的顺序,大部分场景下应该是ready :)

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoremove ppt and add ppt link reduce repository size
hufeng [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
remove ppt and add ppt link reduce repository size

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 07:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years ago1. use const enum instead of enum 2. fixed hot function, improve performance
hufeng [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
1. use const enum instead of enum 2. fixed hot function, improve performance

4 years agofix: bigdecimal数据可选处理..
yangxiaodong [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 07:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
fix: bigdecimal数据可选处理..

4 years agofix: bigdecimal数据可选处理..
yangxiaodong [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 07:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
fix: bigdecimal数据可选处理..

4 years agofix: bigdecimal数据可选处理..
yangxiaodong [Mon, 28 May 2018 02:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
fix: bigdecimal数据可选处理..

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years ago重构timeout的实现,去除dubboVersion参数的用户设置
hufeng [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
重构timeout的实现,去除dubboVersion参数的用户设置

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoupdate : 单元测试更新
yangxiaodong [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
update :  单元测试更新

4 years agodubbo2.js@1.0.3 dubbo2js-1.0.3
hufeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
dubbo2.js@1.0.3

4 years agofixed demo
hufeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
fixed demo

4 years agowhen scheduler call dubboInoke check availiable socket worker
hufeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 08:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
when scheduler call dubboInoke check availiable socket worker

4 years agoremove java dubbox demo, it need dubbox full source
hufeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 06:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
remove java dubbox demo, it need dubbox full source

4 years agomodify comment
hufeng [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
modify comment

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from dubbo/fixed-remove-unnecessary-decode
胡锋 [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from dubbo/fixed-remove-unnecessary-decode

Fixed remove unnecessary decode

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js into fixed-remove-unneces... 18/head
hufeng [Mon, 21 May 2018 03:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js into fixed-remove-unnecessary-decode

4 years agoupdate : 单元测试更新
yangxiaodong [Mon, 21 May 2018 02:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
update :  单元测试更新

4 years agoremove unnecessary decodeComponentURI 17/head
hufeng [Fri, 18 May 2018 13:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary decodeComponentURI

4 years agoadd: 添加分享ppt
yangxiaodong [Fri, 18 May 2018 03:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
add: 添加分享ppt
fix: 嵌套内容有null的情况处理

4 years agoupdate README support dubbox
hufeng [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
update README support dubbox

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@1.0.2 supported dubbox
hufeng [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:27:14 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@1.0.2 supported dubbox

4 years agoadd ppt
hufeng [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
add ppt

4 years agosupport dubbox
hufeng [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
support dubbox

4 years agouse JSON.stringify dump all encode request methodArgs in debug log
hufeng [Thu, 10 May 2018 06:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
use JSON.stringify dump all encode request methodArgs  in debug log

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Wed, 9 May 2018 03:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agorelease dubbo-invoker and README
hufeng [Wed, 9 May 2018 03:52:54 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
release dubbo-invoker and README

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Tue, 8 May 2018 07:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agofix: 类泛型引用.
yangxiaodong [Tue, 8 May 2018 07:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
fix: 类泛型引用.

4 years agorelease dubbo-invoker and add ip to dubbo
hufeng [Mon, 7 May 2018 06:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
release dubbo-invoker and add ip to dubbo

4 years agoPublish dubbo-invoker@1.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 7 May 2018 06:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
Publish

 - dubbo-invoker@1.0.1

4 years agoupdate yarn.lock
hufeng [Mon, 7 May 2018 02:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
update yarn.lock

4 years agoremove ip dependency
hufeng [Mon, 7 May 2018 02:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
remove ip dependency

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@1.0.1 dubbo2.js@1.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 7 May 2018 02:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@1.0.1

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from dubbo/add-code-of-conduct-1 dubbo-invoke@1.0.0
胡锋 [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 02:38:53 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from dubbo/add-code-of-conduct-1

Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

4 years agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md 12/head
胡锋 [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 02:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

4 years agoremove: 清除无用依赖...
yangxiaodong [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
remove: 清除无用依赖...

4 years agofix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理
yangxiaodong [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0800)] 
fix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agofix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理
yangxiaodong [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
fix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理

4 years agoUpdate README.md
杨晓东 [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoadd: 抽象类型 提示..
yangxiaodong [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
add: 抽象类型 提示..

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd:如果是抽象类型给出提示
yangxiaodong [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
add:如果是抽象类型给出提示

4 years agofixed spell
胡锋 [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
fixed spell

4 years agoadd translator info
胡锋 [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
add translator info

4 years agoupdate image link address
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
update image link address

4 years agoupdate dubbo2 flow
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
update dubbo2 flow

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agoadd link
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
add link

4 years agodelete unknowed font
胡锋 [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
delete unknowed font

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoadd:添加单元测试;;;
yangxiaodong [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:06:59 +0000 (08:06 +0800)] 
add:添加单元测试;;;

4 years agoadd:添加单元测试;;;
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
add:添加单元测试;;;

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd: java demo 编译 添加参数 -parameters
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
add: java demo 编译 添加参数 -parameters
   生成的接口方法如果是基本类型, 则转换为js-2-java对应类型