dubbo-js.git
4 years agofix: ts报错调整. br-override
yangxiaodong [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
fix: ts报错调整.

4 years agofix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理
yangxiaodong [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
fix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理

4 years agofix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理
yangxiaodong [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:50:52 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
fix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理

4 years agofix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理
yangxiaodong [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0800)] 
fix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agofix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理
yangxiaodong [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
fix: 解决引入对象重名问题及方法重载处理

4 years agoUpdate README.md
杨晓东 [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoadd: 抽象类型 提示..
yangxiaodong [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
add: 抽象类型 提示..

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd:如果是抽象类型给出提示
yangxiaodong [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
add:如果是抽象类型给出提示

4 years agofixed spell
胡锋 [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
fixed spell

4 years agoadd translator info
胡锋 [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
add translator info

4 years agoupdate image link address
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
update image link address

4 years agoupdate dubbo2 flow
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
update dubbo2 flow

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agoadd link
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
add link

4 years agodelete unknowed font
胡锋 [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
delete unknowed font

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
update README

4 years agoadd:添加单元测试;;;
yangxiaodong [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:06:59 +0000 (08:06 +0800)] 
add:添加单元测试;;;

4 years agoadd:添加单元测试;;;
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
add:添加单元测试;;;

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd: java demo 编译 添加参数 -parameters
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
add: java demo 编译 添加参数 -parameters
   生成的接口方法如果是基本类型, 则转换为js-2-java对应类型

4 years agoadd dubbo-invoke module and refactor dubbo test-suite
hufeng [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
add dubbo-invoke module and refactor dubbo test-suite

4 years agoadd: demo单元测试修复
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
add: demo单元测试修复

4 years agoupdate: 整理脚本,
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
update: 整理脚本,

4 years agodel: 删除不需要的devDependencies
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
del: 删除不需要的devDependencies

4 years agodel: 去除dubboVersion dubboGroup 两个概念 应该在dubbo2js middleware中体现
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
del: 去除dubboVersion dubboGroup 两个概念 应该在dubbo2js middleware中体现

4 years agoMerge branch 'private'
hufeng [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'private'

4 years agofixed: Makefile test-dubbo dependencies
hufeng [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
fixed: Makefile test-dubbo dependencies

4 years agodel: 去除dubboVersion dubboGroup 两个概念 应该在dubbo2js middleware中体现
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
del: 去除dubboVersion dubboGroup 两个概念 应该在dubbo2js middleware中体现

4 years agodel: 去除dubboVersion dubboGroup 两个概念 应该在dubbo2js middleware中体现
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
del: 去除dubboVersion dubboGroup 两个概念 应该在dubbo2js middleware中体现

4 years agoadd: 添加 demo build命令
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
add: 添加 demo build命令

4 years agoadd: 添加生成的源代码 .
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
add: 添加生成的源代码 .

4 years agoadd: 添加生成的源代码 .
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
add: 添加生成的源代码 .

4 years agochange IDubboSubscriber method to optional
hufeng [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
change IDubboSubscriber method to optional

4 years agoadd:demo 与翻译师相结合
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
add:demo 与翻译师相结合

4 years agofix: 解决jar包解压会出错的情况
yangxiaodong [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
fix: 解决jar包解压会出错的情况

4 years agoonly keep dubbo-demo
hufeng [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
only keep dubbo-demo

4 years agoadd: 添加 license
OF1081 [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:08:15 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
add: 添加 license

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
OF1081 [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:55:08 +0000 (08:55 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoadd: 添加 license
OF1081 [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0800)] 
add: 添加 license

4 years agomodify Lincence and remove author, ready to community
hufeng [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
modify Lincence and remove author, ready to community

4 years agoupdate comment
hufeng [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
update comment

4 years agoreformat Code: 格式化代码 .
OF1081 [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
reformat Code:  格式化代码 .

4 years agoreformat Code: 格式化代码 .
OF1081 [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
reformat Code:  格式化代码 .

4 years agoinit: 添加翻译师部分
OF1081 [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 06:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
init: 添加翻译师部分

4 years agoupdate image link
胡锋 [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
update image link

4 years agosync latest code
hufeng [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
sync latest code

4 years agoUpdate README.md
胡锋 [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 04:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
胡锋 [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoSet theme jekyll-theme-hacker
胡锋 [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Set theme jekyll-theme-hacker

4 years ago新的里程碑
hufeng [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:58:52 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
新的里程碑

7 years ago解决同一个接口多次请求
hufeng [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
解决同一个接口多次请求

7 years agoadd github
hufeng [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
add github

7 years agomerge
hufeng [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
merge

7 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
update README

7 years agoremove promise
hufeng [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
remove promise

7 years agoremove promise
hufeng [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
remove promise

7 years agofixe bug
hufeng [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
fixe bug

7 years agoadd test && add config
hufeng [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:50:55 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
add test && add config

7 years agorefactor and add consumer info
hufeng [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
refactor and add consumer info

7 years agoadd use strict
hufeng [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
add use strict

7 years agosubscribe zk的接口更新通知,更新本地的接口信息
hufeng [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
subscribe zk的接口更新通知,更新本地的接口信息

7 years ago添加group, version支持,添加相关单元测试
hufeng [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 02:24:32 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
添加group, version支持,添加相关单元测试

7 years agofixed: json-rpc
hufeng [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
fixed: json-rpc

7 years agoto be contine
hufeng [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
to be contine

7 years ago慢慢打磨
hufeng [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
慢慢打磨

7 years ago非常基础的初步版本
hufeng [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
非常基础的初步版本

7 years agoadd dependencies
hufeng [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
add dependencies

7 years agoupdate
OF730 [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
update

7 years agoupdate
OF730 [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:21:29 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
update

7 years agoupdate README
OF730 [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
update README

7 years agoadd README
hufeng [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
add README

7 years agorework
hufeng [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:36:31 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
rework

7 years agoformat tab and space
胡锋(of730) [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:42:36 +0000 (23:42 +0800)] 
format tab and space

7 years agoinit node-dubbo(coffee and js)
胡锋(of730) [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
init node-dubbo(coffee and js)

7 years agoCreate README.md
胡锋 [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:51:42 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Create README.md

7 years agoInitial commit
胡锋 [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Initial commit