dubbo-js.git
21 months agofxied readme v3.0.0
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 16:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
fxied readme

21 months agorefactor hello-midway
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 15:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
refactor hello-midway

21 months agorefactor hello-egg example
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 14:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
refactor hello-egg example

21 months agofixed hello example
hufeng [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 14:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
fixed hello example

21 months agoMerge pull request #219 from godkun/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 12:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #219 from godkun/v3.0.0

fix hello-koa and hello-egg add hello-midway example

21 months agofix example 219/head
godkun [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
fix example

21 months agofix docs
godkun [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
fix docs

21 months agofix hello-koa and hello-egg add hello-midway example
godkun [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
fix hello-koa and hello-egg add hello-midway example

22 months agoMerge pull request #218 from godkun/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #218 from godkun/v3.0.0

remove .yarnc & deduplicate .gitignore

22 months agofix comment 218/head
godkun [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
fix comment

22 months agofix spell
godkun [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
fix spell

22 months agoremove .yarnc & deduplicate .gitignore
godkun [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 05:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
remove .yarnc & deduplicate .gitignore

2 years agomerge
hufeng [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
merge

2 years agorename npm module name
hufeng [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0800)] 
rename npm module name

2 years agoadd apache info
yangxiaodong [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
add apache info

2 years agoMerge pull request #200 from hufeng/v3.0.0 v3.0.0-rc6
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #200 from hufeng/v3.0.0

remove _agentAddrSet

2 years agoremove _agentAddrSet 200/head
hufeng [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
remove _agentAddrSet

2 years agoMerge pull request #199 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #199 from hufeng/v3.0.0

remove typings and add apache licence

2 years agoremove typings and add apache licence 199/head
hufeng [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
remove typings and add apache licence

2 years agoMerge pull request #198 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #198 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed NOTICE

2 years agofixed NOTICE 198/head
hufeng [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
fixed NOTICE

2 years agoMerge pull request #196 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:37:53 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #196 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed:LICENSE and change LICENSE year

2 years agofixed:LICENSE and change LICENSE year 196/head
hufeng [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
fixed:LICENSE and change LICENSE year

2 years agoMerge pull request #191 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #191 from hufeng/v3.0.0

add apache LICENSE

2 years agoadd apache LICENSE 191/head
hufeng [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:15:04 +0000 (23:15 +0800)] 
add apache LICENSE

2 years agoMerge pull request #190 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #190 from hufeng/v3.0.0

update LICENSE and NOTICE

2 years agoupdate LICENSE and NOTICE 190/head
hufeng [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
update LICENSE and NOTICE

2 years agoMerge pull request #185 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:27:23 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #185 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed example license

2 years agofixed example license 184/head 185/head
hufeng [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:23:49 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
fixed example license

2 years agoMerge pull request #183 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #183 from hufeng/v3.0.0

add submodule License

2 years agoadd submodule License 183/head
hufeng [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
add submodule License

2 years agoMerge pull request #182 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #182 from hufeng/v3.0.0

refactor dubbo-demo

2 years agorefactor dubbo-demo 182/head
hufeng [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 13:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
refactor dubbo-demo

2 years agoMerge pull request #179 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #179 from hufeng/v3.0.0

rename com.alibaba -> org.apache.dubbo

2 years agorename com.alibaba -> org.apache.dubbo 179/head
hufeng [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:41:10 +0000 (01:41 +0800)] 
rename com.alibaba -> org.apache.dubbo

2 years agoMerge pull request #178 from creasy2010/master
胡锋 [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:15:18 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #178 from creasy2010/master

Move jexpose.jar to the outside

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' 178/head
yangxiaodong [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoDelete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";
yangxiaodong [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Delete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";

2 years agoDelete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";
yangxiaodong [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Delete jexpose.jar and reference the npm package "jexpose";

2 years agoMerge pull request #177 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #177 from hufeng/v3.0.0

fixed java file LICENSE

2 years agofixed java file LICENSE 177/head
hufeng [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
fixed java file LICENSE

2 years agoMerge pull request #172 from creasy2010/master 171/head 174/head
胡锋 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #172 from creasy2010/master

 from "dubbo2.js" to "dubbo-js"

2 years agoUpdate to-typescript.ts 172/head
杨晓东 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
Update to-typescript.ts

Updated the generated file module reference name from "dubbo2.js" to "dubbo-js"

2 years agoUpdate handle.ts
杨晓东 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
Update handle.ts

Updated the generated file module reference name from "dubbo2.js" to "dubbo-js"

2 years agoMerge pull request #170 from godkun/patch-1
胡锋 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 03:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #170 from godkun/patch-1

fix zone-context readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #169 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 03:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #169 from hufeng/v3.0.0

add how to test, how to run quick starter, how to build dubbo-modle

2 years agofixed: let java dubbo service waiting.. 169/head
hufeng [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 03:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
fixed: let java dubbo service waiting..

2 years agofixed travis
hufeng [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:49:37 +0000 (01:49 +0800)] 
fixed travis

2 years agofixed travis.yml
hufeng [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0800)] 
fixed travis.yml

2 years agomodify docker-compose zk
hufeng [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:06:00 +0000 (01:06 +0800)] 
modify docker-compose zk

2 years agobefore_script: add docker pull zookeeper
hufeng [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:59:56 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
before_script: add docker pull zookeeper

2 years agofixed start_dubbo_service.sh in travis.yml could not find dubbo-demo-api
hufeng [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0800)] 
fixed start_dubbo_service.sh in travis.yml could not find dubbo-demo-api

2 years agoadd apache LICENCE, remove website, refactor travis.yml, add start_dubbo_service.sh
hufeng [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:32:53 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
add apache LICENCE, remove website, refactor travis.yml, add start_dubbo_service.sh

2 years agofix zone-context readme 170/head
杨昆 [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:24:20 +0000 (01:24 +0800)] 
fix zone-context readme

2 years agofixed test scripts
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:32:36 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
fixed test scripts

2 years agofixed test scripts
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0800)] 
fixed test scripts

2 years agoremove deps dubbo2.js
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:17:42 +0000 (23:17 +0800)] 
remove deps dubbo2.js

2 years agoupdate travis.yml
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
update travis.yml

2 years agoupdate travis.yml
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:01:34 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
update travis.yml

2 years agoupdate java
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
update java

2 years agoupdate openjdk
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
update openjdk

2 years agoadd .travis.yml
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
add .travis.yml

2 years agoadd how to test, how to run quick starter, how to build dubbo-modle
hufeng [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
add how to test, how to run quick starter, how to build dubbo-modle

2 years agoMerge pull request #168 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #168 from hufeng/v3.0.0

add NOTICE file

2 years agoadd NOTICE file 168/head
hufeng [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
add NOTICE file

2 years agoMerge pull request #167 from hufeng/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #167 from hufeng/v3.0.0

V3.0.0 - add apache licence

2 years agoadd apache licence 167/head
hufeng [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add apache licence

2 years agoMerge pull request #166 from apache/v3.0.0
胡锋 [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #166 from apache/v3.0.0

Merge pull request #165 from apache/master

2 years agoMerge pull request #165 from apache/master 166/head
胡锋 [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #165 from apache/master

Create CHANGE.md

2 years agoCreate CHANGE.md 165/head
胡锋 [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:15:08 +0000 (01:15 +0800)] 
Create CHANGE.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #159 from hufeng/master
胡锋 [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #159 from hufeng/master

1. add zookeeper traceError 2. modify zk factory method name

2 years agoadd subscribe error 159/head
hufeng [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
add subscribe error

2 years agoupdate demo and export zk
hufeng [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
update demo and export zk

2 years agofixed demo dependencies and export zk
hufeng [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
fixed demo dependencies and export zk

2 years ago1. add zookeeper traceError 2. modify zk factory method name 3. add more comments
hufeng [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
1. add zookeeper traceError 2. modify zk factory method name 3. add more comments

2 years agoMerge pull request #157 from binlaniua/master
胡锋 [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 06:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #157 from binlaniua/master

修复重连不应该清空已有的provider

2 years agokeep code style 157/head
Tkk [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:29:52 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
keep code style

2 years agosimplify code
Tkk [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
simplify code

2 years ago修复重连不应该清空已有的provider
Kun Tang [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 02:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
修复重连不应该清空已有的provider

2 years agoMerge pull request #156 from sunchuanleihit/master
胡锋 [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 02:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #156 from sunchuanleihit/master

闲时心跳

2 years ago闲时心跳 156/head
sunchuanleihit [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 06:07:05 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
闲时心跳

2 years agoMerge pull request #155 from hufeng/master
胡锋 [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 15:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #155 from hufeng/master

fixed unit test

2 years agofixed unit test 155/head
hufeng [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 15:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
fixed unit test

2 years agoMerge pull request #151 from AtarisMio/patch-filter-private-field
胡锋 [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #151 from AtarisMio/patch-filter-private-field

过滤private field不翻译

2 years agoMerge pull request #152 from sunchuanleihit/fix_decode_buffer
胡锋 [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #152 from sunchuanleihit/fix_decode_buffer

修复decode buffer错误后无法恢复故障

2 years agoMerge pull request #153 from sunchuanleihit/fix_dubbo_ready
胡锋 [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 05:20:38 +0000 (13:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #153 from sunchuanleihit/fix_dubbo_ready

Zookeeper ready之后再await dubbo.ready()会永远卡住

2 years agoZookeeper ready之后再await dubbo.ready()会永远卡住 153/head
sunchuanleihit [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 04:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0800)] 
Zookeeper ready之后再await dubbo.ready()会永远卡住

2 years agoMerge pull request #147 from sunchuanleihit/master
胡锋 [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:14:32 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #147 from sunchuanleihit/master

check zk getChildren return empty && remove useless code

2 years agoremove return DataType in decode-buffer 152/head
sunchuanleihit [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 12:46:42 +0000 (20:46 +0800)] 
remove return DataType in decode-buffer

2 years ago修复decode buffer错误后无法恢复故障
sunchuanleihit [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 10:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
修复decode buffer错误后无法恢复故障

2 years agofix typo 151/head
xuhang [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 06:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
fix typo

2 years ago过滤private field不翻译
xuhang [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 09:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
过滤private field不翻译

2 years agozk reconnect once disconnected 147/head
sunchuanleihit [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 05:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
zk reconnect once disconnected

2 years agocheck zk getChildren return empty && remove useless code
sunchuanleihit [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
check zk getChildren return empty && remove useless code

2 years agoMerge pull request #144 from sunchuanleihit/master
胡锋 [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #144 from sunchuanleihit/master

bugfix decode-buffer return DataType.Data

2 years agobugfix decode-buffer return DataType.Data 144/head
sunchuanleihit [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 05:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
bugfix decode-buffer return DataType.Data

2 years agoMerge pull request #132 from xusd320/zkAuthInfo
胡锋 [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 03:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #132 from xusd320/zkAuthInfo

Add zookeeper auth supports

2 years agoupdate zk props 132/head
xushaodong [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:49:06 +0000 (01:49 +0800)] 
update zk props

2 years agoupdate zk props
xushaodong [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:40:26 +0000 (01:40 +0800)] 
update zk props

2 years agoupdate zk props
xushaodong [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:33:58 +0000 (01:33 +0800)] 
update zk props