dubbo-js.git
3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.8 dubbo2.js@2.3.8
hufeng [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.8

3 years agofixed:获取dubbo url的version时候,先获取version在获取default.version
hufeng [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
fixed:获取dubbo url的version时候,先获取version在获取default.version

3 years agoREADME add dubboSetting tip
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
README add dubboSetting tip

3 years agoupdate style
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
update style

3 years agoupgrade README
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
upgrade README

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.7 dubbo2.js@2.3.7
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.7

3 years agodubbo2.6.3添加了provider=>consumer的attachment,同步跟进
hufeng [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
dubbo2.6.3添加了provider=>consumer的attachment,同步跟进

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.6 dubbo2.js@2.3.6
hufeng [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.6

3 years agoremove connect, 否则zk连接不上会创建大量的连接
hufeng [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
remove connect, 否则zk连接不上会创建大量的连接

3 years agoupgrade example dependency => dubbo2.js@2.3.5
hufeng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
upgrade example dependency => dubbo2.js@2.3.5

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.3.5 dubbo2.js@2.3.5
hufeng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.3.5

3 years agorefactor loss dubboSetting error tip
hufeng [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
refactor loss dubboSetting error tip

3 years agouse setting refactor dubbo and zookeeper module
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
use setting refactor dubbo and zookeeper module

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoadd:
yangxiaodong [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
add:
1.添加验证配置路径;
2.未命中任何provider时,给出明确提示.

3 years agoupdate log add match array
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
update log add match array

3 years agoadd settting module, it better than dubbo-invoke, because it can cache data and reduc...
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
add settting module, it better than dubbo-invoke, because it can cache data and reduce less runtime lose

3 years agochange interpret-util devDependency => dependency
hufeng [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:08:59 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
change interpret-util devDependency => dependency

3 years agoMerge pull request #70 from dsky1990/dsky1990-patch
胡锋 [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:05:13 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #70 from dsky1990/dsky1990-patch

Update hello-egg package.json

3 years agoUpdate package.json 70/head
dsky [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Update package.json

fix `Cannot find module 'interpret-util'`

3 years agofixed hello-egg types
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
fixed hello-egg types

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.5 dubbo2.js@2.2.5
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.5

3 years agofixed java comsumer
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
fixed java comsumer

3 years agoremove uncaughtException
hufeng [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
remove uncaughtException

3 years agoformat sh style
hufeng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
format sh style

3 years agoREADME update loadtest text style
hufeng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
README update loadtest text style

3 years agoREADME support typescript syntax
hufeng [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
README support typescript syntax

3 years agoupdate zookeeper create comsumer log
hufeng [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
update zookeeper create comsumer log

3 years agoadd:
yangxiaodong [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
add:
1.添加验证配置路径;
2.未命中任何provider时,给出明确提示.

3 years agoadd:
yangxiaodong [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
add:
1.添加验证配置路径;
2.未命中任何provider时,给出明确提示.

3 years agofixed egg-scripts security vulnerability
hufeng [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
fixed egg-scripts security vulnerability

3 years agoMerge pull request #51 from AtrisMio/patch-optional-complex-type-in-flied
杨晓东 [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from AtrisMio/patch-optional-complex-type-in-flied

类域中可选的复杂类型,会造成ts类型检查错误

3 years agoDelete README_English_Version.md
ken.lj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Delete README_English_Version.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years ago类域中可选的复杂类型,会造成ts类型检查错误 51/head
Ataris [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
类域中可选的复杂类型,会造成ts类型检查错误

import java from 'js-to-java';

export interface IPager {
  pageCount?: number;
  pageNo?: number;
  obj?: Object;
  start?: number;
  pageSize?: number;
  totalRows?: number;
}

export class Pager {
  constructor(params: IPager) {
    this.pageCount = params.pageCount;
    this.pageNo = params.pageNo;
    this.obj = params.obj;
    this.start = params.start;
    this.pageSize = params.pageSize;
    this.totalRows = params.totalRows;
  }

  pageCount?: number;
  pageNo?: number;
  obj?: Object;
  start?: number;
  pageSize?: number;
  totalRows?: number;

  __fields2java() {
    return {
      $class: 'com.example.page.Pager',
      $: {
        pageCount: java.Integer(this.pageCount),
        pageNo: java.Integer(this.pageNo),
        obj: (this.obj && this.obj['__fields2java']) ? this.obj['__fields2java']() : this.obj, // 应该确保this.obj存在
        start: java.Integer(this.start),
        pageSize: java.Integer(this.pageSize),
        totalRows: java.Integer(this.totalRows),
      },
    };
  }
}

//generate by interpret-cli dubbo2.js

3 years agoMerge pull request #50 from Crab666/patch-2
胡锋 [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from Crab666/patch-2

[Dubbo-2349][Baiji-7]dubbo2.js-Chinese_edition

3 years agoMerge pull request #49 from chaoshimeng/patch-1
胡锋 [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 07:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #49 from chaoshimeng/patch-1

[Dubbo-2349][Baiji-7]dubbo2.js-English_edition

3 years agoUpdate README.md 50/head
Crab666 [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoCreate README_English_Version.md 49/head
chaoshimeng [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Create README_English_Version.md

3 years agoUpdate issue templates
胡锋 [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Update issue templates

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.4 dubbo2.js@2.2.4
hufeng [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.4

3 years agofixed bug, when dubbo is multiple object instance, queue and dubbo-agent is singlton...
hufeng [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
fixed bug, when dubbo is multiple object instance, queue and dubbo-agent is singlton, cause invoke error

3 years agoadd multiple dubbo instance demo
hufeng [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 03:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
add multiple dubbo instance demo

3 years agoupdate README
hufeng [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 06:02:40 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
update README

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.3 dubbo2.js@2.2.3
hufeng [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.3

3 years ago1. add unhandledRejection listener 2. remove expired reconnect 3. getChildren delay...
hufeng [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
1. add unhandledRejection listener 2. remove expired reconnect 3. getChildren delay 2 second

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.2 dubbo2.js@2.2.2
hufeng [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.2

3 years agowhen zk sessin-expired reconnect and refactor traceErr
hufeng [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
when zk sessin-expired reconnect and refactor traceErr

3 years agomerge err msg
hufeng [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
merge err msg

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

3 years agotrace error when zk getChildren is empty
hufeng [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
trace error when zk getChildren is empty

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoadd: private field过滤..
yangxiaodong [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
add: private field过滤..

3 years agoexpose go function
hufeng [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:11:14 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
expose go function

3 years agorefactor to.ts => go.ts, 这样更酷不是嘛
hufeng [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 04:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
refactor to.ts => go.ts, 这样更酷不是嘛

3 years agofixed type field
hufeng [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
fixed type field

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.2.1 调整zk参数 dubbo2.js@2.2.1
hufeng [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.2.1 调整zk参数

3 years agoMerge pull request #40 from KeithZhang/bugfix-create-consumer
胡锋 [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:27:26 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from KeithZhang/bugfix-create-consumer

issue about:

3 years agoissue about: 40/head
KeithZhang [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
issue about:
- 在watch zookeeper的时候,会创建consumer,但是判断consumer是否存在中有timestap字段,导致每次时间戳都是不一样的,所以一直会往zookeeper中写入新的consumer,频繁watch后会写满zookeeper节点空间

3 years ago细化scheduler错误处理,server-agent=> dubbo-agent增加运行期间追踪能力,fixed zookeeper 自动重连不需要判等 bug
hufeng [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 04:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
细化scheduler错误处理,server-agent=> dubbo-agent增加运行期间追踪能力,fixed zookeeper 自动重连不需要判等 bug

3 years agofixed zookeeper-test
hufeng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
fixed zookeeper-test

3 years agodiff agent address set
hufeng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:54:35 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
diff agent address set

3 years agosocket-worker use setTimeout instead of setInterval to implements auto retry, zookeep...
hufeng [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
socket-worker use setTimeout instead of setInterval to implements auto retry, zookeeper connected get children

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.9 dubbo2.js@2.1.9
hufeng [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.9

3 years ago1. remove socket-pool 2. add retry times 3. refactor server-agent 4. improve sysTrace
hufeng [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 08:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
1. remove socket-pool 2. add retry times 3. refactor server-agent 4. improve sysTrace

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.8 dubbo2.js@2.1.8
hufeng [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 04:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.8

3 years agocontext支持自定义的扩展attachments
hufeng [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 04:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
context支持自定义的扩展attachments

3 years agofixed showcash image
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:26:09 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
fixed showcash image

3 years agofixed image url
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
fixed image url

3 years agofixed siteConfig.js baseUrl
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0800)] 
fixed siteConfig.js baseUrl

3 years agofixed siteConfit.js
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 11:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
fixed siteConfit.js

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.7 dubbo2.js@2.1.7
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.7

3 years agoonly trace system error not biz error
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
only trace system error not biz error

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoadd: private field过滤..
yangxiaodong [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
add: private field过滤..

3 years agoremove private registry
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
remove private registry

3 years agoadd zone-context module, it can trace call stack
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
add zone-context module, it can trace call stack

3 years agoupdate README and add trace info
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
update README and add trace info

3 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.6 dubbo2.js@2.1.6
hufeng [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:54:05 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.6

3 years agofixed test suite and small refactor
hufeng [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
fixed test suite and small refactor

3 years agoimprove test suite
hufeng [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
improve test suite

3 years agofixed test unit and add SocketWorker as ReturnType
hufeng [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 03:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
fixed test unit and add SocketWorker as ReturnType

3 years agoon trace trycatch err not all failed err
hufeng [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 02:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
on trace trycatch err not all failed err

4 years agoadd: private field过滤..
yangxiaodong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
add: private field过滤..

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:43:27 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js
hufeng [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo2.js

4 years agoadd website
hufeng [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
add website

4 years agoRevert "Revert "add: private field过滤..""
yangxiaodong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Revert "Revert "add: private field过滤..""

This reverts commit c8d00dd61d182d47352fc5d59ab33525b523700d.

4 years agoRevert "add: private field过滤.."
yangxiaodong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Revert "add: private field过滤.."

This reverts commit 5d998c213f52a5ccdf7a1e3ca28230b2cbf98bef.

4 years agoadd: private field过滤..
yangxiaodong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
add: private field过滤..

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agoMerge pull request #32 from QiFuFE/service_suffix_customize
杨晓东 [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #32 from QiFuFE/service_suffix_customize

4 years agoto-typescripts文件传入providersuffix 32/head
xuegan [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
to-typescripts文件传入providersuffix

4 years agodel : 删除无用判断 ..
yangxiaodong [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:47:46 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
del : 删除无用判断 ..

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
yangxiaodong [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

4 years agodel : 删除无用判断 ..
yangxiaodong [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0800)] 
del : 删除无用判断 ..

4 years ago添加providerSuffix可配置项,来适配不同的provider后缀名
xuegan [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:52:44 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
添加providerSuffix可配置项,来适配不同的provider后缀名

4 years agorelease dubbo2.js@2.1.5 dubbo2.js@2.1.5
hufeng [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
release dubbo2.js@2.1.5

4 years agosmall improvment
hufeng [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
small improvment

4 years ago#28 修复bigDecimal 带默认值的问题...
yangxiaodong [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
#28 修复bigDecimal 带默认值的问题...