dubbo-js.git
10 months agoupdate changelog v4.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 10:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
update changelog

10 months agofixed: test suite and github actions
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 10:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
fixed: test suite and github actions

10 months agofixed: license header 4.0.1
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
fixed: license header

10 months agofxied: port-test
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
fxied: port-test

10 months agoenhancement: add dubbo-consumer scheduler and dubbo-cluseter refresh
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 08:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
enhancement: add dubbo-consumer scheduler and dubbo-cluseter refresh

10 months agofixed:add make to pre-commit
hufeng [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 06:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
fixed:add make to pre-commit

10 months agorefactor: dubbo-service port
hufeng [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 06:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
refactor: dubbo-service port

10 months agofixed: dubbo-common reset retry
hufeng [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 00:58:31 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo-common reset retry

10 months agorefactor: less time more retry
hufeng [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
refactor: less time more retry

10 months agofixed: test suite and make jest --no-cache
hufeng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
fixed: test suite and make jest --no-cache

10 months agofixed: fs-extra node 10
hufeng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
fixed: fs-extra node 10

10 months agoenhancement: implements cross node process port reused
hufeng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
enhancement: implements cross node process port reused

10 months agofixed:consumer url unnecessary escape && and querystring test
hufeng [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 04:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
fixed:consumer url unnecessary escape && and querystring test

10 months agofixed: dubbo-service registry url
hufeng [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo-service registry url

10 months agofixed dubbo-service registry meta info and refactor dubbo-setting
hufeng [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 03:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
fixed dubbo-service registry meta info and refactor dubbo-setting

11 months agofixed: use commander@7.2.0 support node 10
hufeng [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 03:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
fixed: use commander@7.2.0 support node 10

11 months agofixed: when zookeeper was closed, retry connect
hufeng [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 03:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
fixed: when zookeeper was closed, retry connect

11 months agochange from taobao registry to cnpm
胡锋 [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:04:23 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
change from taobao registry to cnpm

11 months agoenchancement: add shipit script 4.0.0
hufeng [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
enchancement: add shipit script

11 months agofixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache
hufeng [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache

11 months agofixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache
hufeng [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
fixed: rename each module name, npm module can not start with @apache

11 months agofixed dubbo-servie types v4.0.0
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 07:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
fixed dubbo-servie types

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 07:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js

11 months agoUpdate CHANGE.md
胡锋 [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 07:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
Update CHANGE.md

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 06:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-js

11 months agoMerge pull request #244 from tea-js/fixed-nacos
胡锋 [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 06:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #244 from tea-js/fixed-nacos

Fixed nacos

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into fixed-nacos 244/head
胡锋 [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 05:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into fixed-nacos

11 months agofeat: 给nacos增加订阅
godkun [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 05:33:19 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
feat: 给nacos增加订阅

11 months agofixed IDubboService type
hufeng [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 03:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
fixed IDubboService type

11 months agofixed: remove check hessian type
hufeng [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 14:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
fixed: remove check hessian type

12 months agochore: 调整 gitignore and nacos docker sh
godkun [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
chore: 调整 gitignore and nacos docker sh

12 months agoMerge branch 'fixed-nacos' of github.com:tea-js/dubbo-js into fixed-nacos
godkun [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'fixed-nacos' of github.com:tea-js/dubbo-js into fixed-nacos

12 months agofix: 完善nacos注册功能
godkun [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
fix: 完善nacos注册功能

12 months agoenhancement: zk-registry add checkprops and check connection url whether is empty...
hufeng [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 07:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
enhancement: zk-registry add checkprops and check connection url whether is empty or not

12 months agoenhancement: customize zkRootPath
hufeng [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 23:51:42 +0000 (07:51 +0800)] 
enhancement: customize zkRootPath

12 months agoMerge pull request #240 from zhaoleipeng/feature/fix-debug-oom
胡锋 [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:31:15 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #240 from zhaoleipeng/feature/fix-debug-oom

fix: debug库导致的内存泄露问题

12 months agoUpdate decode-hessian2.ts 240/head
赵磊鹏 [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0800)] 
Update decode-hessian2.ts

12 months agoUpdate package.json
赵磊鹏 [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +0800)] 
Update package.json

12 months agofixed: use ts-node@9.1.1 it can run node > 10
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
fixed: use ts-node@9.1.1 it can run node > 10

12 months agofixed: check-license and add license
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
fixed: check-license and add license

12 months agofixed: check-license and add license
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0800)] 
fixed: check-license and add license

12 months agofixed: dubbo-tcp-transport forceClose skip retry and update dependencies and fixed...
hufeng [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo-tcp-transport forceClose skip retry and update dependencies and fixed test suite

12 months agofix: oom
zhaoleipeng [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
fix: oom

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/fix-debug-oom
zhaoleipeng [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:42:12 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/fix-debug-oom

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
赵磊鹏 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

merge mater

12 months agoDelete .travis.yml
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 07:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Delete .travis.yml

12 months agoadd node ci action badge
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
add node ci action badge

12 months agoadd compile all module
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
add compile all module

12 months agoUpdate nodejs.yml
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Update nodejs.yml

12 months agoMerge pull request #242 from vivo/4.0.0
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #242 from vivo/4.0.0

dubbojs@4.0.0

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 4.0.0 242/head
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 4.0.0

12 months agoMerge pull request #233 from lmikoto/master
胡锋 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 02:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #233 from lmikoto/master

fix: read me import

12 months agofix: debug导致的内存泄露问题
zhaoleipeng [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
fix: debug导致的内存泄露问题

12 months agofixed xml comments
hufeng [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 06:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
fixed xml comments

12 months agofixed xml comment and update check-license
hufeng [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 06:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
fixed xml comment and update check-license

12 months agorefactor fullstack example sperate nacos and zookeeper
hufeng [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 06:10:37 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
refactor fullstack example sperate nacos and zookeeper

12 months agofix registry ready
yangkun [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 02:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
fix registry ready

12 months agoMerge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0
yangkun [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 01:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0

12 months agofeat: add nacos for dubbo-js4.0
yangkun [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 00:10:26 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
feat: add nacos for dubbo-js4.0

12 months agofixed: word spell
hufeng [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 03:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
fixed: word spell

12 months agofixed: test suite
hufeng [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
fixed: test suite

13 months agofixed: all license for new file
hufeng [Fri, 28 May 2021 09:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
fixed: all license for new file

13 months agofixed: dubbo directly invoker and pass test suite
hufeng [Fri, 28 May 2021 08:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
fixed: dubbo directly invoker and pass test suite

13 months agoadd @apache/dubbo-test and mock zookeeper, let all test pass
hufeng [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
add @apache/dubbo-test and mock zookeeper, let all test pass

13 months agorefactor: dubbo-commont test suite
hufeng [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
refactor: dubbo-commont test suite

13 months agofixed: refactor some code and fixed word spell
hufeng [Thu, 27 May 2021 06:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
fixed: refactor some code and fixed word spell

13 months agofix(dubbo-service, dubbo-consumer, dubbo-registry, dubbo-serialization): pass fullsta...
hufeng [Thu, 27 May 2021 03:29:37 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
fix(dubbo-service, dubbo-consumer, dubbo-registry, dubbo-serialization): pass fullstack invoke, and fixed registry bug

pass fullstack example
fixed registry findDubboServiceUrl
fixed dubbo-serialization encodeDubboResponse
format all code

13 months agoenhancement: add fullstack example and fixed some bugs
hufeng [Thu, 27 May 2021 02:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
enhancement: add fullstack example and fixed some bugs

13 months agorefactor:remove readyPromsie
hufeng [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +0800)] 
refactor:remove readyPromsie

13 months agoenhancement: beehive-registry add connect timeout check
hufeng [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
enhancement: beehive-registry add connect timeout check

13 months agofixed: beehive-registry registryService and registryConsumers function signature
hufeng [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
fixed: beehive-registry registryService and registryConsumers function signature

13 months agoremove package.json prettier parser
hufeng [Sat, 22 May 2021 09:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
remove package.json prettier parser

13 months agoSplit modules to make the architecture clearer
hufeng [Sat, 22 May 2021 09:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
Split modules to make the architecture clearer

14 months agomerge
hufeng [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 06:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
merge

14 months agorefactor: dubbo-server
hufeng [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 06:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
refactor: dubbo-server

14 months agofeat: 完善dubbo example
yangkun [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 02:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
feat: 完善dubbo example

14 months agochore: update notice
yangkun [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
chore: update notice

14 months agorefactor: remove semi
hufeng [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
refactor: remove semi

14 months agoenhancement: dubbo-server auto listen avalidable port
hufeng [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
enhancement: dubbo-server auto listen avalidable port

14 months agoMerge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0
hufeng [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
Merge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0

14 months agoupdate typescript and @types/node
hufeng [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
update typescript and @types/node

14 months agofeat: update travis.yml
yangkun [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 12:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
feat: update travis.yml

14 months agoMerge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0
hufeng [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch '4.0.0' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into 4.0.0

14 months agorefactor: move java => dubbo-java
hufeng [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
refactor: move java => dubbo-java

14 months agofix: 锁定 npm 包 版本
yangkun [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 10:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
fix: 锁定 npm 包 版本

14 months agofix(dubbo-invoke): del dubbo-invoke please use dubbo setting module
hufeng [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
fix(dubbo-invoke): del dubbo-invoke please use dubbo setting module

14 months agofix: support node 10+
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
fix: support node 10+

1、only support node 10+
2. remove tsconfig-es6.config
3. improve Makefile path

14 months agoMerge branch 'github'
yangkun [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 01:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'github'

14 months agofeat: enhance zone-context
yangkun [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 03:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
feat: enhance zone-context

14 months agoMerge pull request #235 from godkun/patch-2
胡锋 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:58:00 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #235 from godkun/patch-2

fix: repair npm source

14 months agoMerge pull request #234 from godkun/patch-1
胡锋 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #234 from godkun/patch-1

feat: install zookeeper with travis

14 months agofix: repair npm source 235/head
杨昆 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
fix: repair npm source

14 months agofeat: install zookeeper with travis 234/head
杨昆 [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
feat: install zookeeper with travis

14 months agofix: read me import 233/head
lmikoto [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 11:19:28 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
fix: read me import

17 months agoMerge pull request #228 from vivo/master
胡锋 [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #228 from vivo/master

Thanks to the support of the vivo open source collaboration team, we have made a major update to dubbo-js!! ❤️👏

18 months agoMerge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next 228/head
hufeng_hlwcppt [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'next' of gitlab.vmic.xyz:vivo-fed/dubbo-js into next

18 months agofix(dubbo-server): add group default ''
hufeng_hlwcppt [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
fix(dubbo-server): add group default ''

18 months agobuild etcd docker environment
yangkun [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
build etcd docker environment

18 months agofix: 给 hello-midway 的 config 中增加 nacos 配置注释
yangkun [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
fix: 给 hello-midway 的 config 中增加 nacos 配置注释

19 months agorefactor module
hufeng_hlwcppt [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
refactor module