add demo instruction
authorkongming <kongming.lrq@alibaba-inc.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerkongming <kongming.lrq@alibaba-inc.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commit83d7f79baae619178b5618b8b6240dd41a42bbe1
treea4a3525d4370cb2e2fc621d34cc716dd459b1a84
parent1a2b4ccce67d8c8d25ec514a3de61ff546211337
add demo instruction
demo/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]