updated `Service` Typo in README.md (#6) master
authorAkshit Mangotra <57808363+Akshit6828@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:15:47 +0000 (07:45 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commitdd06ce5c8731c6898d3db19309f28f9e80f5c3f7
tree35f5cfce8b9c78cd33e44d1bafe8619fb64fa3c8
parentc28172d14855ad68d60135584578a286d50b836a
updated `Service` Typo in README.md (#6)
README.md