dubbo-kubernetes.git
10 months agoupdated `Service` Typo in README.md (#6) master
Akshit Mangotra [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:15:47 +0000 (07:45 +0530)] 
updated `Service` Typo in README.md (#6)

14 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Huang YunKun [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

2 years agoupdate README.md
ken.lj [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
update README.md

2 years agoadd demo instruction
kongming [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
add demo instruction

2 years agofix typo
Ian Luo [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 02:50:07 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
fix typo

2 years agoclean pom dependency
kongming [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
clean pom dependency

3 years agoupdate kubernetes-client version
kongming [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
update kubernetes-client version

3 years agoUpdate README.md
jefflv [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:49:17 +0000 (09:49 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
jefflv [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:48:18 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff-Lv [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 03:09:42 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff-Lv [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 03:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoadd the jar
kongming [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
add the jar

3 years agodockfile with dependency jar
kongming [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
dockfile with dependency jar

3 years agofix dockfile problem
kongming [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
fix dockfile problem

3 years agofix dockfile problem
kongming [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
fix dockfile problem

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Jeff-Lv/dubbo-kubernetes
空冥 [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Jeff-Lv/dubbo-kubernetes

3 years agofix the jar package
空冥 [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
fix the jar package

3 years agoInitial commit
Jeff-Lv [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
Initial commit

3 years agofix build config
空冥 [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0800)] 
fix build config

3 years agofix build config
空冥 [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
fix build config

3 years agofirst version
空冥 [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
first version