dubbo-kubernetes.git
3 years agoUpdate README.md
Jeff-Lv [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 03:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoadd the jar
kongming [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
add the jar

4 years agodockfile with dependency jar
kongming [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:36:34 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
dockfile with dependency jar

4 years agofix dockfile problem
kongming [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
fix dockfile problem

4 years agofix dockfile problem
kongming [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
fix dockfile problem

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Jeff-Lv/dubbo-kubernetes
空冥 [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Jeff-Lv/dubbo-kubernetes

4 years agofix the jar package
空冥 [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
fix the jar package

4 years agoInitial commit
Jeff-Lv [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
Initial commit

4 years agofix build config
空冥 [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0800)] 
fix build config

4 years agofix build config
空冥 [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
fix build config

4 years agofirst version
空冥 [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
first version