dubbo-proxy.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from qixiaobo/fix-group-for-register master
min [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 09:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from qixiaobo/fix-group-for-register

dubbo group not set for reference

2 years agochange getRawParameter to getParameter because group never appears in special meta... 6/head
qixiaobo [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
change getRawParameter to getParameter because group never appears in special meta information

```java
public String getRawParameter(String key) {
    if ("protocol".equals(key))
            return protocol;
    if ("username".equals(key))
            return username;
    if ("password".equals(key))
            return password;
    if ("host".equals(key))
            return host;
    if ("port".equals(key))
            return String.valueOf(port);
    if ("path".equals(key))
            return path;
        return getParameter(key);
}
```

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from qixiaobo/fix-no-args-method
min [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from qixiaobo/fix-no-args-method

dubbo-proxy throws npe while invoking no  arguments method

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from qixiaobo/refactor-code-style
min [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from qixiaobo/refactor-code-style

code-style-refactor

2 years agomaybe we hava a method without args 14/head
qixiaobo [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
maybe we hava a method without args
so it make a npe like below
```
Exception in thread "Dubbo-proxy-request-worker-pool-thread-3" java.lang.NullPointerException
        at org.apache.dubbo.proxy.worker.RequestWorker.run(RequestWorker.java:65)
        at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1142)
        at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:617)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)
```

2 years agocode-style-refactor 12/head
qixiaobo [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
code-style-refactor

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from qixiaobo/update-hsf-to-dubbo
Ian Luo [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 05:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from qixiaobo/update-hsf-to-dubbo

update hsf to dubbo

2 years agoupdate hsf to dubbo 10/head
qixiaobo [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
update hsf to dubbo

2 years agodubbo group not set for reference https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5
qixiaobo [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
dubbo group not set for reference  https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5

merge master into current  branch

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into fix-group-for-register
qixiaobo [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into fix-group-for-register

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from qixiaobo/update-dubbo-version
Xin Wang [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from qixiaobo/update-dubbo-version

update dubbo  version

2 years agoupdate dubbo version 8/head
qixiaobo [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
update dubbo  version

2 years agodubbo group not set for reference https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5
qixiaobo [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
dubbo group not set for reference  https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5

2 years agoreadme update
nzomkxia [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 08:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
readme update

2 years agoinit commit
nzomkxia [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 08:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
init commit