dubbo-proxy.git
2 years agochange getRawParameter to getParameter because group never appears in special meta... 6/head
qixiaobo [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
change getRawParameter to getParameter because group never appears in special meta information

```java
public String getRawParameter(String key) {
    if ("protocol".equals(key))
            return protocol;
    if ("username".equals(key))
            return username;
    if ("password".equals(key))
            return password;
    if ("host".equals(key))
            return host;
    if ("port".equals(key))
            return String.valueOf(port);
    if ("path".equals(key))
            return path;
        return getParameter(key);
}
```

2 years agodubbo group not set for reference https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5
qixiaobo [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
dubbo group not set for reference  https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5

merge master into current  branch

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into fix-group-for-register
qixiaobo [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into fix-group-for-register

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from qixiaobo/update-dubbo-version
Xin Wang [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from qixiaobo/update-dubbo-version

update dubbo  version

2 years agoupdate dubbo version 8/head
qixiaobo [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
update dubbo  version

2 years agodubbo group not set for reference https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5
qixiaobo [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
dubbo group not set for reference  https://github.com/apache/dubbo-proxy/issues/5

3 years agoreadme update
nzomkxia [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 08:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
readme update

3 years agoinit commit
nzomkxia [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 08:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
init commit