dubbo-rust.git
55 min agoMerge pull request #26 from yang20150702/main main
ken.lj [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 03:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #26 from yang20150702/main

feat(triple): Refactor DubboServer of Triple Protocol

12 hours agorefactor(dubbo): update some name 26/head
yangyang [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:29:54 +0000 (23:29 +0800)] 
refactor(dubbo): update some name

37 hours agochore: ignore yaml in licenserc
yangyang [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
chore: ignore yaml in licenserc

37 hours agostyle: cargo fmt
yangyang [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
style: cargo fmt

37 hours agofeat(config): start server by read conf file
yangyang [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
feat(config): start server by read conf file

2 days agostyle: cargo fmt
yangyang [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 15:25:36 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
style: cargo fmt

2 days agorefactor(triple): support to config listener in server
yangyang [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 15:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): support to config listener in server

2 days agorefactor(triple): listener as module, add ListenerExt trait
yangyang [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 14:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): listener as module, add ListenerExt trait

2 days agorefactor(triple): handle none when grpc-encoding in th request is empty
yangyang [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 14:05:04 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): handle none when grpc-encoding in th request is empty

3 days agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
yang [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 15:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

3 days agorefactor(triple): start server based listener
yangyang [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 15:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): start server based listener

3 days agoMerge pull request #24 from yang20150702/main
ken.lj [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 07:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24 from yang20150702/main

feat: add module that manage the lifecycle of dubbo-rust framework

4 days agofeat(triple): add listener api 24/head
yangyang [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 09:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
feat(triple): add listener api

6 days agorefactor(dubbo): add client streaming example
yangyang [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 13:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0800)] 
refactor(dubbo): add client streaming example

6 days agorefactor(triple): impl client-streaming api
yangyang [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 04:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): impl client-streaming api

8 days agorefactor: update name
yangyang [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 16:08:09 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
refactor: update name

8 days agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:yang20150702/dubbo-rust into main
yangyang [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 15:44:07 +0000 (23:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:yang20150702/dubbo-rust into main

8 days agostyle: cargo check
yangyang [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 15:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0800)] 
style: cargo check

8 days agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
yang [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 14:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

8 days agofeat: add service module that manage the lifecycle of dubbo framework
yangyang [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 14:46:18 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
feat: add service module that manage the lifecycle of dubbo framework

9 days agoMerge pull request #22 from yang20150702/main
ken.lj [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 11:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from yang20150702/main

feat(triple): add router, support compression

12 days agorefactor(common): update url model, add some funcs 22/head
yangyang [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 03:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
refactor(common): update url model, add some funcs

12 days agostyle: cargo fmt --check
yangyang [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 05:11:41 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
style: cargo fmt --check

13 days agorefator(triple): support compression option in server and client init process
yangyang [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 04:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
refator(triple): support compression option in server and client init process

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
yang [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

2 weeks agorefactor(triple): add router, support grpc compression, start multi server at the...
yangyang [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): add router, support grpc compression, start multi server at the same time

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #21 from yang20150702/main
ken.lj [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from yang20150702/main

feat: impl of Triple protocol

3 weeks agochore: ignore some file: cargo.lock, target 21/head
yangyang [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
chore: ignore some file: cargo.lock, target

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
yang [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:51:31 +0000 (21:51 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

3 weeks agostyle: add license header
yangyang [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:47:51 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
style: add license header

3 weeks agorefactor(triple): add prost codec, start server by config
yangyang [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
refactor(triple): add prost codec, start server by config

3 weeks agostyle: cargo check
yangyang [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:55:34 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
style: cargo check

3 weeks agofeat(triple): impl triple protocol based json serialization
yangyang [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
feat(triple): impl triple protocol based json serialization

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #15 from apache/dependabot/cargo/dubbo/prost-types-0.8.0
ken.lj [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from apache/dependabot/cargo/dubbo/prost-types-0.8.0

build(deps): bump prost-types from 0.6.1 to 0.8.0 in /dubbo

4 weeks agoUpdate licence-checker.yml
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 13:08:31 +0000 (21:08 +0800)] 
Update licence-checker.yml

5 weeks agobuild(deps): bump prost-types from 0.6.1 to 0.8.0 in /dubbo 15/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 09:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump prost-types from 0.6.1 to 0.8.0 in /dubbo

Bumps [prost-types](https://github.com/tokio-rs/prost) from 0.6.1 to 0.8.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/tokio-rs/prost/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/tokio-rs/prost/compare/v0.6.1...v0.8.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: prost-types
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 weeks agoMerge pull request #13 from yang20150702/main
ken.lj [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 09:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from yang20150702/main

feat: API of protocol module

5 weeks agostyle: update code format 13/head
yang [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 00:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0800)] 
style: update code format

6 weeks agorefactor(dubbo): update code structure
yang [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
refactor(dubbo): update code structure

6 weeks agostyle(dubbo): add license header
yang [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 13:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
style(dubbo): add license header

6 weeks agorefactor(dubbo): use cargo fmt --all
yang [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 13:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
refactor(dubbo): use cargo fmt --all

6 weeks agorefactor(dubbo): update by cargo check
yang [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 13:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0800)] 
refactor(dubbo): update by cargo check

6 weeks agodocs: generic protocol design RFC
yang [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
docs: generic protocol design RFC

6 weeks agofeat(dubbo): define the API of protocol module, provide simple impl of tonic(grpc)
yang [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 14:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
feat(dubbo): define the API of protocol module, provide simple impl of tonic(grpc)

2 months agoMerge pull request #10 from dongzl/license-check
ken.lj [Thu, 26 May 2022 02:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from dongzl/license-check

add license check github action.

2 months agoFix: add license header for file. 10/head
Zonglei Dong [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Fix: add license header for file.

2 months agoFtr: add license check github action.
Zonglei Dong [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Ftr: add license check github action.

2 months agoFix: fix file license header format.
Zonglei Dong [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Fix: fix file license header format.

2 months agoFix: fix github actions config file name.
Zonglei Dong [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Fix: fix github actions config file name.

2 months agoFix spell mistake #9
ken.lj [Sat, 14 May 2022 02:19:58 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
Fix spell mistake #9

3 months agoFix: add new git ignore content. 9/head
Zonglei Dong [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
Fix: add new git ignore content.

3 months agoFix: fix spelling mistake.
Zonglei Dong [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Fix: fix spelling mistake.

3 months agoEnable Github Actions CI workflow #6
ken.lj [Fri, 6 May 2022 03:02:36 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Enable Github Actions CI workflow #6

Fix edition and add workflow

3 months agoMerge branch 'main' into dubbo_rust_1.0 5/head 6/head
johankoi [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' into dubbo_rust_1.0

3 months agoUpdate CI.yml
Johankoi [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:28:44 +0000 (00:28 +0800)] 
Update CI.yml

fix work flow

3 months agoCreate CI.yml
Johankoi [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Create CI.yml

add workflow

3 months agoFix: edition: 2021
johankoi [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 07:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Fix: edition: 2021

Signed-off-by: johankoi <johankoi@163.com>
3 months agoInit basic project structure (#3)
ken.lj [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 03:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
Init basic project structure (#3)

3 months agoMod: empty examples src 3/head
johankoi [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Mod: empty  examples src

Signed-off-by: johankoi <johankoi@163.com>
3 months agoDoc: fix
hanxiaoqing [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
Doc: fix

Signed-off-by: hanxiaoqing <hanxiaoqing@rongcloud.cn>
3 months agomodify package info
hanxiaoqing [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
modify package info

Signed-off-by: hanxiaoqing <hanxiaoqing@rongcloud.cn>
3 months agodubbo-rust begin with first commit
hanxiaoqing [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 10:33:52 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
dubbo-rust begin with first commit

Signed-off-by: hanxiaoqing <hanxiaoqing@rongcloud.cn>
4 months agorepo configuration
ken.lj [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 03:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
repo configuration

4 months agofirst commit
ken.lj [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 03:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
first commit