Bump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4 426/head
authorguohao <guohaoice@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 04:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
committerguohao <guohaoice@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 05:22:52 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commitec5e4271294cc4b4446fbe0d3784a688bcdbbc80
treedb2ef4274118cbe2c7e72dc2a62cfea8df66fe7a
parentbdc464ee958f9b781f22549801ff512917918940
Bump spring-boot-maven-plugin to 2.6.4

(cherry picked from commit 3f0d69e067f71647ef2fde4c6d91754fb0e54ca0)
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/dubbo-call-sc/dubbo-sc-consumer/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/dubbo-call-sc/dubbo-sc-provider/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/dubbo-call-scdubbo/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/dubbo-demo-servicediscovery-xml/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/dubbo-servicediscovery-migration/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/sc-call-dubbo/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-cloud-native/servicediscovery-transfer/pom.xml
dubbo-samples-perf/registry/pom.xml