dubbo-samples.git
3 years agochange groupId, packageName to org.apache.dubbo
zhuyong [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:16:43 +0000 (09:16 +0800)] 
change groupId, packageName to org.apache.dubbo

3 years agoadd zipkin examples
beiwei30 [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
add zipkin examples

4 years agoUpdate JettyService.java
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
Update JettyService.java

4 years agoUpdate JettyServiceImpl.java
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
Update JettyServiceImpl.java

4 years agoadd license info
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:57:01 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
add license info

4 years agoadd license info
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:56:36 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
add license info

4 years agoadd license info
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:56:09 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
add license info

4 years agodubbo jetty 9 demo
yirong.wyr [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
dubbo jetty 9 demo

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples

4 years agoadd README.md for dubbo-samples-annotation
Song Kun [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
add README.md for dubbo-samples-annotation

4 years agoupdate readme
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
update readme

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from satansk/add-scala-sample
Ian Luo [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #28 from satansk/add-scala-sample

Add  a Scala sample

4 years agoupdate travis
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:06:30 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
update travis

4 years agoupgrade mvn to 3.5.4
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
upgrade mvn to 3.5.4

4 years agotriger CI 28/head
Song Kun [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:12:40 +0000 (08:12 +0800)] 
triger CI

4 years agoremove uncessary dependencies
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:28:34 +0000 (00:28 +0800)] 
remove uncessary dependencies

4 years agouse scala-maven-plugin 3.3.3
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0800)] 
use scala-maven-plugin 3.3.3

4 years agoremove unit test
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:56:50 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
remove unit test

4 years agoremove option
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0800)] 
remove option

4 years agoadd readme for scala sample
Song Kun [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:07:35 +0000 (00:07 +0800)] 
add readme for scala sample

4 years agoadd a scala sample
Song Kun [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:02:08 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
add a scala sample

4 years agorename package, and update README
beiwei30 [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 05:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
rename package, and update README

4 years agorename interface's method
beiwei30 [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 05:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
rename interface's method

4 years agoMerge pull request #23, docker sample readme translation.
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #23, docker sample readme translation.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master 23/head
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:33:03 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

4 years agoMerge pull request #24, modified the sample to show how to pass consumer application...
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24, modified the sample to show how to pass consumer application using attachments.

https://github.com/apache/incubator-dubbo/issues/1054

4 years agoMerge pull request #22, fix the mistake in the dubbo-samples-docker document
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22, fix the mistake in the dubbo-samples-docker document

Fixes #21

4 years agoissue 1 24/head
zijinoier [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 04:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0800)] 
issue 1

4 years ago修改文档错误 22/head
zhangyunlong [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
修改文档错误

4 years agotransfer
Lxylona [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
transfer

transfer from Chinese from English

4 years agoMerge pull request #20, sample for switching serialization/deser between IO and Dubbo...
ken.lj [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #20, sample for switching serialization/deser between IO and Dubbo Threads.

4 years agoadd consumer and fix names 20/head
jiaming [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 09:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
add consumer and fix names

4 years agoremove old module
Jiaming Chen [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 04:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
remove old module

4 years agoadd license
Jiaming Chen [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
add license

4 years agonew serialization switch thread samples
Jiaming Chen [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
new serialization switch thread samples

4 years agoserialization switch thread
Jiaming Chen [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 03:58:01 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
serialization switch thread

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples
beiwei.ly [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples

4 years agoadd dubbo-samples-zookeeper sample code
beiwei.ly [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-zookeeper sample code

4 years agoadd dubbo-samples-multi-registry
ningyu1 [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-multi-registry

4 years agomore detailed demo for generic
zhuyong [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
more detailed demo for generic

4 years agomodify generic sample code
ningyu1 [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 03:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
modify generic sample code

4 years agore-orgnize packages
beiwei.ly [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
re-orgnize packages

4 years agoenhance spring annotation samples
beiwei30 [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:46:26 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
enhance spring annotation samples

4 years agoartifact id fix
nzomkxia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:36:23 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
artifact id fix

4 years agoadd dubbo monitor sample
nzomkxia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
add dubbo monitor sample

4 years agoCreate LICENSE
Xin Wang [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 06:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
Create LICENSE

4 years agoMerge pull request #7, Add travis icon.
ken.lj [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7, Add travis icon.

4 years agoadd travis icon 7/head
WangXin [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
add travis icon

4 years agoadd travis icon
WangXin [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
add travis icon

4 years agoadd travis icon
WangXin [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
add travis icon

4 years agoEnsure dubbo docker example run correctly.
Huxing Zhang [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 09:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Ensure dubbo docker example run correctly.

4 years agoCorrect docker file name.
Huxing Zhang [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 08:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Correct docker file name.

4 years agooptimize async sample
zhuyong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
optimize async sample

4 years agoadd dubbo-samples-spring-boot-hystrix
hengyunabc [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-spring-boot-hystrix

4 years agoadd dubbo-samples-spring-hystrix
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-spring-hystrix

4 years agofix resources path
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
fix resources path

4 years agoremove spring xsd version in xml. #3
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
remove spring xsd version in xml. #3

4 years agofix hessian-lite dependency problem.
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
fix hessian-lite dependency problem.

4 years agomv resources/META-INF/spring to resources/spring
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
mv resources/META-INF/spring to resources/spring

4 years agoupgrade dubbo version version to 2.6.2
ken.lj [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
upgrade dubbo version version to 2.6.2

4 years agoadd screenshots
kimmking [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
add screenshots

4 years agoadd some notes for how to use it
kimmking [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
add some notes for how to use it

4 years agoadd swagger UI integration
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:51:39 +0000 (02:51 +0800)] 
add swagger UI integration

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 16:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples

4 years agoadd a short description for REST DEMO
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 16:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
add a short description for REST DEMO

4 years agofixed dubbo XSD schema ref
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 10:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
fixed dubbo XSD schema ref

4 years agoadd message to indicate the server is running
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 06:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
add message to indicate the server is running

4 years agoadd dubbo api samples
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 06:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
add dubbo api samples

4 years agospecify java source and target level
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 03:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
specify java source and target level

4 years agodepend on official embedded tomcat
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 02:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
depend on official embedded tomcat

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from diecui1202/http-samples
nzomkxia [Wed, 23 May 2018 09:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from diecui1202/http-samples

add http samples

4 years agoformat
nzomkxia [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
format

4 years agoadd http samples 1/head
zhuyong [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
add http samples

4 years agoremove author
nzomkxia [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
remove author

4 years agoremove author
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
remove author

4 years agoadd dubbo context sample
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
add dubbo context sample

4 years agobug fix
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
bug fix

4 years agoadd readme
zmx [Mon, 21 May 2018 06:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
add readme

4 years agorename package
zmx [Mon, 21 May 2018 06:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
rename package

4 years agoadd dubbo docker sample
zmx [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
add dubbo docker sample

4 years agoadd dubbo mock sample
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 May 2018 07:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
add dubbo mock sample

4 years agoadd annotation sample
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 May 2018 03:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
add annotation sample

4 years agofile rename
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
file rename

4 years agoadd license info
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add license info

4 years agoremove author
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:09:09 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
remove author

4 years agoadd dubbo rest sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
add dubbo rest sample

4 years agoadd dubbo validation sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
add dubbo validation sample

4 years agoadd dubbo version sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
add dubbo version sample

4 years agoadd dubbo stub sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
add dubbo stub sample

4 years agoadd dubbo notify sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 08:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
add dubbo notify sample

4 years agoadd dubbo merge sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
add dubbo merge sample

4 years agoadd dubbo group sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
add dubbo group sample

4 years agoadd dubbo generic sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
add dubbo generic sample

4 years agoadd dubbo echo pom
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
add dubbo echo pom

4 years agoadd dubbo echo sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:31:33 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
add dubbo echo sample

4 years agoadd dubbo direct sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
add dubbo direct sample

4 years agoadd dubbo callback sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
add dubbo callback sample

4 years agoadd dubbo cache sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 06:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
add dubbo cache sample

4 years agoadd dubbo attachment pom
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 06:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
add dubbo attachment pom

4 years agoadd dubbo attachment sample
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 06:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
add dubbo attachment sample