dubbo-samples.git
20 months agoSupport healthcheck and depends_on condition (#221)
gongdewei [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
Support healthcheck and depends_on condition (#221)

20 months agofix consumer metadata checking (#217)
gongdewei [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 02:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
fix consumer metadata checking (#217)

20 months agoImprove scenario builder and test cases (#216)
gongdewei [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Improve scenario builder and test cases (#216)

20 months agoRepair IT in dubbo-samples-metedata-report, clean up pom files (#215)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 07:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Repair IT in dubbo-samples-metedata-report, clean up pom files (#215)

20 months agoAdd dubbo-samples-rest module IT support (#191)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Add dubbo-samples-rest module IT support (#191)

20 months agoAdd dubbo-samples-spi-compatible module IT support (#202)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Add dubbo-samples-spi-compatible module IT support (#202)

20 months ago对dubbo-sample-zookeeper部分的修改。 (#199)
sourirer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
对dubbo-sample-zookeeper部分的修改。 (#199)

20 months agoupdate some modules configuration (#196)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
update some modules configuration (#196)

20 months agocontext Add test framework (#205)
zhuzhenyu [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
context Add test framework (#205)

20 months agodubbo-samples-version test case (#206)
SSS-K [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-version test case (#206)

20 months agooptimize maven dependency (#207)
SSS-K [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
optimize maven dependency (#207)

20 months agodubbo-samples-direct test case (#208)
SSS-K [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-direct test case (#208)

20 months agoAdd external zk case configurations (#209)
gongdewei [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Add external zk case configurations (#209)

20 months agoupdate pom.xml (#211)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#211)

20 months agoupdate pom.xml (#213)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#213)

20 months agoupdate pom.xml (#214)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 01:43:55 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#214)

20 months agofix builtin zookeeper address (#204)
gongdewei [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 01:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
fix builtin zookeeper address (#204)

20 months agoImprove test image build (#201)
gongdewei [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 06:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
Improve test image build (#201)

20 months agoadd sample docker test case configuration and refactor maven dependen… (#192)
bq.xiao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
add sample docker test case configuration and refactor maven dependen… (#192)

20 months agoAdd sample local test case (#194)
bq.xiao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Add sample local test case (#194)

20 months agoimprove the dubbo-samples-mock test case (#195)
daimingbao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
improve the dubbo-samples-mock test case (#195)

20 months agoFixed pom adapted new test framework (#198)
bq.xiao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Fixed pom adapted new test framework (#198)

20 months agoremove dubbo registry config (#200)
gongdewei [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
remove dubbo registry config (#200)

20 months agoset zookeeper.address for builtin zookeeper template (#197)
gongdewei [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
set zookeeper.address for builtin zookeeper template (#197)

20 months agoImprove test framework2 (#193)
gongdewei [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Improve test framework2 (#193)

21 months agoimprove doc (#190)
gongdewei [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
improve doc (#190)

21 months agofix-test-doc, improve scenario builder log (#189)
gongdewei [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
fix-test-doc, improve scenario builder log (#189)

21 months agoImprove test framework (#188)
gongdewei [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
Improve test framework (#188)

21 months agoAdd test framework (#187)
gongdewei [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Add test framework (#187)

22 months agoMod: fix dubbo-go-samples github url
AlexStocks [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Mod: fix dubbo-go-samples github url

22 months agoupdate readme
AlexStocks [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
update readme

22 months agodelete golang
yuyu [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
delete golang

23 months agoMerge branch 'vio-lin-protobuf-demo'
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'vio-lin-protobuf-demo'

23 months agoMerge branch 'protobuf-demo' of https://github.com/vio-lin/dubbo-samples into vio...
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'protobuf-demo' of https://github.com/vio-lin/dubbo-samples into vio-lin-protobuf-demo

# Conflicts:
# dubbo-samples-api/pom.xml
# pom.xml

23 months agoMerge branch 'tswstarplanet-rest_sample_package'
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'tswstarplanet-rest_sample_package'

23 months agoMerge branch 'rest_sample_package' of https://github.com/tswstarplanet/dubbo-samples...
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'rest_sample_package' of https://github.com/tswstarplanet/dubbo-samples into tswstarplanet-rest_sample_package

23 months agoAdd webservice sample (#167)
tswstarplanet [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 02:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
Add webservice sample (#167)

23 months agoMerge pull request #163 from AnEmortalKid/patch-1
Xin.Zh [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #163 from AnEmortalKid/patch-1

Minor grammar fix

2 years agoupdate module
Joe Zou [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
update module

2 years ago删除错误
Joe Zou [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
删除错误

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from DogBaoBao/feature/file-service-discovery
tiecheng [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from DogBaoBao/feature/file-service-discovery

Add file service discovery

2 years agoadd file service discovery
tiecheng [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0800)] 
add file service discovery

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from DogBaoBao/feature/standard
Joe Zou [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from DogBaoBao/feature/standard

Add service both consumer and provider

2 years agorename to shop sample, add README.md
tiecheng [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
rename to shop sample, add README.md

2 years agoadd standard sample: user(client) -> order(client,provider) -> product(provider)
tiecheng [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 14:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
add standard sample: user(client) -> order(client,provider) -> product(provider)

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from YuzeZhang/master
Xin.Zh [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from YuzeZhang/master

Replace `linux` with `ARCH`

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from sxllwx/master
Xin.Zh [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from sxllwx/master

[Ftr] Add docker samples

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from xmonitor/master
Xin.Zh [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from xmonitor/master

Rem: println

2 years agoRem: println
yuyu [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Rem: println

2 years agoadd metric samples
Joe Zou [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:19:04 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
add metric samples

2 years agoupdate
Joe Zou [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
update

2 years agoadd metric samples
Joe Zou [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 15:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
add metric samples

2 years agoMerge branch 'master-apache-dubbo-samples' into master-dubbogo-dubbo-samples
Joe Zou [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 15:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master-apache-dubbo-samples' into master-dubbogo-dubbo-samples

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoMerge pull request #166 from dk-lockdown/master
Xin.Zh [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #166 from dk-lockdown/master

dubbo-go with distributed transaction demo based on seata-golang

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoMerge pull request #165 from titanxxh/patch-1
Joe Zou [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #165 from titanxxh/patch-1

fix wrong GOOS in helloworld go-client dev build

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from williamfeng323/ftr/update-condition-router-sample
Joe Zou [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 14:59:17 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from williamfeng323/ftr/update-condition-router-sample

update router sample for application/service router

2 years agoupdate router sample for application/service router
william feng [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0800)] 
update router sample for application/service router

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from DogBaoBao/feature/zone_ware
Joe Zou [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from DogBaoBao/feature/zone_ware

Tst: Sample of nearest first for multiple registry

2 years agomerge master
tiecheng [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 08:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
merge master

2 years agoNearest first for multiple registry sample
tiecheng [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 07:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Nearest first for multiple registry sample

2 years agoMerge pull request #169 from dubbogo/master
fangyincheng [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #169 from dubbogo/master

Merge dubbo-go 1.5 samples

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' 169/head
fangyincheng [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 06:26:49 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from flycash/2.7.5
vito.he [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 15:56:31 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from flycash/2.7.5

2.7.5 example

2 years agoadd example for nacos and etcd
flycash [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
add example for nacos and etcd

2 years agoupdate seata-golang version 166/head
liuxiaomin [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 01:14:45 +0000 (09:14 +0800)] 
update seata-golang version

2 years agoformat adjustment
liuxiaomin [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
format adjustment

2 years agoseata sample
liuxiaomin [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
seata sample

2 years agoupdate dubbo version to 2.7.7
ken.lj [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
update dubbo version to 2.7.7

2 years agoReplace `linux` with `ARCH`
z2z23n0 [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
Replace `linux` with `ARCH`

2 years agoAdd example for discovery registry
flycash [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 07:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Add example for discovery registry

2 years agoAdd docker samples
scott [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Add docker samples

2 years agofix wrong GOOS in helloworld go-client dev build 165/head
Xinhao Xu [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 08:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
fix wrong GOOS in helloworld go-client dev build

2 years agoit can be found by Java consumer
flycash [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 14:52:38 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
it can be found by Java consumer

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from georgehao/master
fangyincheng [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from georgehao/master

Add etcd registry examples

2 years agofeat: update etcd port 2380->2379
haohongfan [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:41:36 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
feat: update etcd port 2380->2379

2 years agoadd service discover example
flycash [Sun, 31 May 2020 08:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
add service discover example

2 years agofeat: add images
haohongfan [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0800)] 
feat: add images

2 years agofeat: add etcd registry example
haohongfan [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:06:57 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
feat: add etcd registry example

2 years agoupdate dubbo version to 2.7.7 (#164)
Huang YunKun [Mon, 18 May 2020 09:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
update dubbo version to 2.7.7 (#164)

2 years agoMinor grammar fix 163/head
Jan Monterrubio [Wed, 13 May 2020 13:31:12 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
Minor grammar fix

quick grammar fix

2 years agoProvider startup success
flycash [Tue, 5 May 2020 10:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Provider startup success

2 years agouse HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies (#147)
Jonathan Leitschuh [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 03:40:53 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
use HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies (#147)

2 years agofix ci for jdk11 (#160)
Huang YunKun [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 05:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
fix ci for jdk11 (#160)

2 years agoadd javax support when use jdk11 (#154)
Huangxuny1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:04:01 +0000 (08:04 +0800)] 
add javax support when use jdk11 (#154)

2 years agoUpt: upgrade dubbo-go & fix diff
fangyincheng [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0800)] 
Upt: upgrade dubbo-go & fix diff

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'
fangyincheng [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'

2 years agoadjust POMs to make it complile success (#159)
steve0801 [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 03:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
adjust POMs to make it complile success (#159)

2 years agodelete sub go.mod
fangyincheng [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:50:16 +0000 (01:50 +0800)] 
delete sub go.mod

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'
fangyincheng [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:39:41 +0000 (01:39 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'

2 years agofix allow_failures
Huang YunKun [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 11:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0800)] 
fix allow_failures

2 years agoChore/fix dubbo samples spring hystrix (#157)
Huang YunKun [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Chore/fix dubbo samples spring hystrix (#157)

2 years agoMod: update README.md
fangyincheng [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:27:33 +0000 (01:27 +0800)] 
Mod: update README.md

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'
fangyincheng [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:50:06 +0000 (00:50 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'

2 years agoMod: go mod tidy
fangyincheng [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 19:19:03 +0000 (03:19 +0800)] 
Mod: go mod tidy

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from Patrick0308/rest_example
fangyincheng [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:51:28 +0000 (11:51 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #18 from Patrick0308/rest_example

dubbogo rest protocol sample

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into rest_example
fangyincheng [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:49:04 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into rest_example