dubbo-samples.git
20 months agoAdd case versions (#262)
gongdewei [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 04:17:23 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
Add case versions (#262)

20 months agoimprove dubbo-samples-tengine test case (#254)
Wu Zhiguo [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
improve dubbo-samples-tengine test case (#254)

20 months agoimprove Environment keys test config (#255)
daimingbao [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
improve Environment keys test config (#255)

20 months agoImprove sentinel case (#256)
daimingbao [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:01:30 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Improve sentinel case (#256)

20 months agoimprove dubbo-samples-scala case (#257)
daimingbao [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:01:13 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
improve dubbo-samples-scala case (#257)

20 months agoimprove dubbo-samples-switch-serialization-thread case (#258)
daimingbao [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
improve dubbo-samples-switch-serialization-thread case (#258)

20 months agodubbo-samples-ssl module test case (#259)
SSS-K [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:00:40 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-ssl module test case (#259)

20 months agoSuport test multi versions (#260)
gongdewei [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:00:13 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
Suport test multi versions (#260)

20 months agofix dubbo-samples-generic it (#251)
盛超杰 [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 03:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
fix  dubbo-samples-generic it  (#251)

20 months agoadd case-configuration in dubbo-samples-nacos-router (#236)
Wu Zhiguo [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
add case-configuration in dubbo-samples-nacos-router (#236)

20 months agoadd case-configuration.yml in dubbo-samples-consul (#238)
Wu Zhiguo [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:22:57 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
add case-configuration.yml in dubbo-samples-consul (#238)

20 months agoupdate pom.xml in dubbo-samples-stub (#240)
Wu Zhiguo [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
update pom.xml in dubbo-samples-stub (#240)

20 months agodubbo-samples-thrift test configuration (#247)
SSS-K [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-thrift test configuration (#247)

20 months agoadd case-configuration.yml in dubbo-samples-governance (#242)
Wu Zhiguo [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0800)] 
add case-configuration.yml in dubbo-samples-governance (#242)

20 months agoImprove pom.xml in dubbo-samples-attachment. (#243)
Chi Yuxing [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
Improve pom.xml in dubbo-samples-attachment. (#243)

20 months agoImprove dubbo samples merge (#244)
Chi Yuxing [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Improve dubbo samples merge (#244)

20 months agoImprove dubbo samples zipkin (#246)
Chi Yuxing [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
Improve dubbo samples zipkin (#246)

20 months agowait for consumer metadata report finish (#239)
gongdewei [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0800)] 
wait for consumer metadata report finish (#239)

20 months agoadd healthcheck for dubbo service (#245)
gongdewei [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
add healthcheck for dubbo service (#245)

20 months agotestcase:dubbo-samples-spring-hystrix add case-configuration.yml and … (#234)
luoning810 [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 12:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
testcase:dubbo-samples-spring-hystrix add case-configuration.yml and … (#234)

20 months agoupdate dubbo-samples-metrics pom.xml (#235)
luoning810 [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 12:58:31 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
update dubbo-samples-metrics pom.xml (#235)

20 months agodubbo-samples-transaction-add timeout config (#232)
盛超杰 [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 06:28:30 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-transaction-add timeout config (#232)

20 months agoadd timeout config in dubbo-samples-nacos-override (#233)
Wu Zhiguo [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 06:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
add timeout config in dubbo-samples-nacos-override (#233)

20 months agodubbo-samples-original-grpc's testcase convert to docker's framework (#228)
superalong [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 04:32:36 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-original-grpc's testcase convert to docker's framework (#228)

20 months agorepair origin testcase (#203)
superalong [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:27:02 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
repair origin testcase (#203)

20 months agoupdate pom.xml (#223)
Wu Zhiguo [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#223)

20 months agoClean up pom file for annotation, callback, chain, compatible, echo, group samples...
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
Clean up pom file for annotation, callback, chain, compatible, echo, group samples (#224)

20 months agoAdd dubbo-samples-default-config module IT support (#225)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
Add dubbo-samples-default-config module IT support (#225)

20 months agoImprove configcenter-apollo sample (#226)
gongdewei [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
Improve configcenter-apollo sample (#226)

20 months agoadd run delay to app/test service, debug service wildcard matching (#227)
gongdewei [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:25:46 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
add run delay to app/test service, debug service wildcard matching (#227)

20 months agomake ${_basedir} to replace file separator in Windows system (#229)
Wu Zhiguo [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:24:47 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
make ${_basedir} to replace file separator in Windows system (#229)

20 months agoadd case-configuration in dubbo-samples-nacos (#230)
Wu Zhiguo [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:24:34 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
add case-configuration in dubbo-samples-nacos (#230)

21 months agoDubbo samples cache it fix (#222)
盛超杰 [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
Dubbo samples cache it fix (#222)

21 months agocomplete dubbo-samples-transaction integration test case (#218)
盛超杰 [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
complete dubbo-samples-transaction integration test case (#218)

21 months agodubbo-samples-validation test case (#220)
sunshine [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-validation test case (#220)

21 months agoSupport healthcheck and depends_on condition (#221)
gongdewei [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
Support healthcheck and depends_on condition (#221)

21 months agofix consumer metadata checking (#217)
gongdewei [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 02:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
fix consumer metadata checking (#217)

21 months agoImprove scenario builder and test cases (#216)
gongdewei [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Improve scenario builder and test cases (#216)

21 months agoRepair IT in dubbo-samples-metedata-report, clean up pom files (#215)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 07:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Repair IT in dubbo-samples-metedata-report, clean up pom files (#215)

21 months agoAdd dubbo-samples-rest module IT support (#191)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Add dubbo-samples-rest module IT support (#191)

21 months agoAdd dubbo-samples-spi-compatible module IT support (#202)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Add dubbo-samples-spi-compatible module IT support (#202)

21 months ago对dubbo-sample-zookeeper部分的修改。 (#199)
sourirer [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
对dubbo-sample-zookeeper部分的修改。 (#199)

21 months agoupdate some modules configuration (#196)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
update some modules configuration (#196)

21 months agocontext Add test framework (#205)
zhuzhenyu [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
context Add test framework (#205)

21 months agodubbo-samples-version test case (#206)
SSS-K [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-version test case (#206)

21 months agooptimize maven dependency (#207)
SSS-K [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
optimize maven dependency (#207)

21 months agodubbo-samples-direct test case (#208)
SSS-K [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-direct test case (#208)

21 months agoAdd external zk case configurations (#209)
gongdewei [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Add external zk case configurations (#209)

21 months agoupdate pom.xml (#211)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#211)

21 months agoupdate pom.xml (#213)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#213)

21 months agoupdate pom.xml (#214)
吴治国 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 01:43:55 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
update pom.xml (#214)

21 months agofix builtin zookeeper address (#204)
gongdewei [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 01:36:01 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
fix builtin zookeeper address (#204)

21 months agoImprove test image build (#201)
gongdewei [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 06:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
Improve test image build (#201)

21 months agoadd sample docker test case configuration and refactor maven dependen… (#192)
bq.xiao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
add sample docker test case configuration and refactor maven dependen… (#192)

21 months agoAdd sample local test case (#194)
bq.xiao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Add sample local test case (#194)

21 months agoimprove the dubbo-samples-mock test case (#195)
daimingbao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
improve the dubbo-samples-mock test case (#195)

21 months agoFixed pom adapted new test framework (#198)
bq.xiao [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Fixed pom adapted new test framework (#198)

21 months agoremove dubbo registry config (#200)
gongdewei [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 03:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
remove dubbo registry config (#200)

21 months agoset zookeeper.address for builtin zookeeper template (#197)
gongdewei [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
set zookeeper.address for builtin zookeeper template (#197)

21 months agoImprove test framework2 (#193)
gongdewei [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 07:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Improve test framework2 (#193)

21 months agoimprove doc (#190)
gongdewei [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
improve doc (#190)

21 months agofix-test-doc, improve scenario builder log (#189)
gongdewei [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
fix-test-doc, improve scenario builder log (#189)

21 months agoImprove test framework (#188)
gongdewei [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
Improve test framework (#188)

21 months agoAdd test framework (#187)
gongdewei [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:33:12 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
Add test framework (#187)

23 months agoMod: fix dubbo-go-samples github url
AlexStocks [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Mod: fix dubbo-go-samples github url

23 months agoupdate readme
AlexStocks [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
update readme

23 months agodelete golang
yuyu [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 08:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
delete golang

23 months agoMerge branch 'vio-lin-protobuf-demo'
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'vio-lin-protobuf-demo'

23 months agoMerge branch 'protobuf-demo' of https://github.com/vio-lin/dubbo-samples into vio...
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'protobuf-demo' of https://github.com/vio-lin/dubbo-samples into vio-lin-protobuf-demo

# Conflicts:
# dubbo-samples-api/pom.xml
# pom.xml

23 months agoMerge branch 'tswstarplanet-rest_sample_package'
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'tswstarplanet-rest_sample_package'

23 months agoMerge branch 'rest_sample_package' of https://github.com/tswstarplanet/dubbo-samples...
Huang Yunkun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'rest_sample_package' of https://github.com/tswstarplanet/dubbo-samples into tswstarplanet-rest_sample_package

23 months agoAdd webservice sample (#167)
tswstarplanet [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 02:32:56 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
Add webservice sample (#167)

23 months agoMerge pull request #163 from AnEmortalKid/patch-1
Xin.Zh [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #163 from AnEmortalKid/patch-1

Minor grammar fix

2 years agoupdate module
Joe Zou [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
update module

2 years ago删除错误
Joe Zou [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
删除错误

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from DogBaoBao/feature/file-service-discovery
tiecheng [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from DogBaoBao/feature/file-service-discovery

Add file service discovery

2 years agoadd file service discovery
tiecheng [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0800)] 
add file service discovery

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from DogBaoBao/feature/standard
Joe Zou [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from DogBaoBao/feature/standard

Add service both consumer and provider

2 years agorename to shop sample, add README.md
tiecheng [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 13:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
rename to shop sample, add README.md

2 years agoadd standard sample: user(client) -> order(client,provider) -> product(provider)
tiecheng [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 14:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
add standard sample: user(client) -> order(client,provider) -> product(provider)

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from YuzeZhang/master
Xin.Zh [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from YuzeZhang/master

Replace `linux` with `ARCH`

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from sxllwx/master
Xin.Zh [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from sxllwx/master

[Ftr] Add docker samples

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from xmonitor/master
Xin.Zh [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from xmonitor/master

Rem: println

2 years agoRem: println
yuyu [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Rem: println

2 years agoadd metric samples
Joe Zou [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:19:04 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
add metric samples

2 years agoupdate
Joe Zou [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
update

2 years agoadd metric samples
Joe Zou [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 15:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
add metric samples

2 years agoMerge branch 'master-apache-dubbo-samples' into master-dubbogo-dubbo-samples
Joe Zou [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 15:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master-apache-dubbo-samples' into master-dubbogo-dubbo-samples

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoMerge pull request #166 from dk-lockdown/master
Xin.Zh [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #166 from dk-lockdown/master

dubbo-go with distributed transaction demo based on seata-golang

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoMerge pull request #165 from titanxxh/patch-1
Joe Zou [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #165 from titanxxh/patch-1

fix wrong GOOS in helloworld go-client dev build

2 years agoupdate pkg
Joe Zou [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
update pkg

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from williamfeng323/ftr/update-condition-router-sample
Joe Zou [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 14:59:17 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from williamfeng323/ftr/update-condition-router-sample

update router sample for application/service router

2 years agoupdate router sample for application/service router
william feng [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0800)] 
update router sample for application/service router

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from DogBaoBao/feature/zone_ware
Joe Zou [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from DogBaoBao/feature/zone_ware

Tst: Sample of nearest first for multiple registry

2 years agomerge master
tiecheng [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 08:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
merge master

2 years agoNearest first for multiple registry sample
tiecheng [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 07:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Nearest first for multiple registry sample

2 years agoMerge pull request #169 from dubbogo/master
fangyincheng [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #169 from dubbogo/master

Merge dubbo-go 1.5 samples