dubbo-samples.git
10 months agoreset after class 356/head
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
reset after class

10 months agochange dubbo compiler verison 0.0.4-SNAPSHOT
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
change dubbo compiler verison 0.0.4-SNAPSHOT

11 months agochange dubbo compiler verison 0.0.3
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
change dubbo compiler verison 0.0.3

11 months agochange dubbo verison 3.0.2
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
change dubbo verison 3.0.2

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' into add-tri-samples
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into add-tri-samples

11 months agodisable tri call grpc
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
disable tri call grpc

11 months agoIntegration grpc tri test config
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Integration grpc tri test config

11 months agochange Integration test config
earthchen [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 06:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
change Integration test config

11 months agoadd Integration test config
earthchen [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 07:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
add Integration test config

11 months agoadd server send big header test
earthchen [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 01:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
add server send big header test

11 months agoenable triple sample token
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
enable triple sample token

11 months agoremove duplicate dubbo version
earthchen [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
remove duplicate dubbo version

11 months agoadd url direct test
earthchen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 14:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
add url direct test

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' into add-tri-samples
earthchen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 05:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into add-tri-samples

# Conflicts:
# dubbo-samples-triple/pom.xml

fix conflicts

11 months agoremove unused code
earthchen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 05:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
remove unused code

11 months agoadd register mode test
earthchen [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 04:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
add register mode test

11 months ago[NPE] Fix the reference of demoService is null (#361)
plusmancn [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 02:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
[NPE] Fix the reference of demoService is null (#361)

* fix: the reference of demoService is null

* chore: add comment on demoService.sayHello

11 months agoAdd tri migration demo
earthchen [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 15:23:00 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
Add tri migration demo

11 months agoUpdate dubbo version & Add security warning msg (#363)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 14:54:29 +0000 (22:54 +0800)] 
Update dubbo version & Add security warning msg (#363)

* Update Dubbo Dependency Version to latest version

* Add Java Serialization Warning msg

11 months agoAdd grpc tri integration test
earthchen [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 09:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Add grpc tri integration test

11 months agoChange some hard code to constants
earthchen [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 05:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0800)] 
Change some hard code to constants

11 months agoRemove param override from consumer side
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 09:00:30 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
Remove param override from consumer side

11 months agotemporally disable hiberate test
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 09:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
temporally disable hiberate test

11 months agoAdd method not found sample
guohao [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 09:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
Add method not found sample

11 months agoAdd attachment test
guohao [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 08:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
Add attachment test

11 months agoAdd grpc server
guohao [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 06:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Add grpc server

11 months agoMv build source folder
guohao [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 05:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
Mv build source folder

11 months agoAdd pb test
guohao [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 03:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
Add pb test

11 months agoAdd README
guohao [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 03:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Add README

11 months agoAdd triple UT
guohao [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 08:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
Add triple UT

11 months agoChange metadata delay time
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 13:45:30 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
Change metadata delay time

11 months agochange seata image version, track: https://github.com/seata/seata/issues/3894 (#360)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 07:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
change seata image version, track: https://github.com/seata/seata/issues/3894 (#360)

11 months agoAdd method not found sample
guohao [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 03:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Add method not found sample

11 months agoAdd generic support
guohao [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 10:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
Add generic support

11 months agoAdd void sample
guohao [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 09:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
Add void sample

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-samples into add-tri-samples
guohao [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 06:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/dubbo-samples into add-tri-samples

11 months agoFix dubbo-samples-docker doc (#355)
haigeek [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
Fix dubbo-samples-docker doc (#355)

11 months agoAdd license
guohao [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 05:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
Add license

11 months agoAdd triple server stream
guohao [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 03:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Add triple server stream

12 months agoAdd Triple attachment and exception samples
guohao [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 09:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Add Triple attachment and exception samples

12 months agoNacos enable auth (#354)
haoyann [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
Nacos enable auth (#354)

* nacos enable auth

* revert dubbo version

12 months agomodified dubbo-samples-nacos-configcenter for dubbo#8217 (#352)
zrlw [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 03:37:08 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
modified dubbo-samples-nacos-configcenter for dubbo#8217 (#352)

* modified dubbo-samples-nacos-configcenter for fix dubbo#8217

* reverted configcenter-consumer.xml

12 months agoProvider add token (#353)
haoyann [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 12:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Provider add token (#353)

* provider add token

* fix some don't support token protocol

* fix ci

* revocer license

12 months agoChange mesh rule group to dubbo (#349)
haoyann [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 02:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
Change mesh rule group to dubbo (#349)

12 months agoupdate compiler vertion to 0.0.2
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
update compiler vertion to 0.0.2

13 months agotemporary disable mybatis case
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
temporary disable mybatis case

13 months agoAdd Configuration Override Support Check for 3.0 (#345)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 04:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
Add Configuration Override Support Check for 3.0 (#345)

13 months agoadd mybatis/hibernate sample (#343)
Huang YunKun [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 03:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
add mybatis/hibernate sample (#343)

* add mybatis sample

* try fix

* move config

* switch to spring-boot

* polish

* add hibernate samples

* remove spring-boot

* fix version config for testing

* fix dependency issue

13 months agorefactor to meet doc requirement
ken.lj [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:44:00 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
refactor to meet doc requirement

13 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
ken.lj [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

13 months agorefactor protobuf sample as quick start demo
ken.lj [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
refactor protobuf sample as quick start demo

13 months agoremove unused imports (EnableDubboLifecycle) (#344)
Gong Dewei [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
remove unused imports (EnableDubboLifecycle) (#344)

13 months agoSplit duplicated reference configs into several spring xml (#341)
Gong Dewei [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Split duplicated reference configs into several spring xml (#341)

13 months agochange snapshot version to release version (#340)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 03:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
change snapshot version to release version (#340)

13 months agouse new coding model at triple sample. (#336)
赵延 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 03:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
use new coding model at triple sample. (#336)

13 months agoFix duplicated references with same unique service name (#338)
Gong Dewei [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 12:31:35 +0000 (20:31 +0800)] 
Fix duplicated references with same unique service name (#338)

13 months agoModified incorrect character (#335)
Steve Rao [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 07:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Modified incorrect character (#335)

13 months agofix dubbo version (#333)
Gong Dewei [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
fix dubbo version (#333)

14 months agoAdd migration sample (#332)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 14:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0800)] 
Add migration sample (#332)

* add migration sample

* change default register mode

* add timeout

* Add ASF license header

14 months agoFix nacos override demo reset env (#331)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:17:19 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
Fix nacos override demo reset env (#331)

14 months agoOpt Samples for Dubbo 3 (#330)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 09:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
Opt Samples for Dubbo 3 (#330)

* remove group limit in multi-protocol, force interface first in service-level-override

* change default group

* app-level override force interface

14 months agoRest Sample Enhancement (#328)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 09:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
Rest Sample Enhancement (#328)

* force rest protocol in IT

* add ASF header

14 months agofor compatible. (#329)
赵延 [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 09:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
for compatible. (#329)

14 months agodubbo-sample-configcenter-api module ExternalConfiguration (#326)
xiaoheng1 [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
dubbo-sample-configcenter-api module ExternalConfiguration (#326)

14 months agodisable snapshot update (#322)
Gong Dewei [Wed, 26 May 2021 14:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
disable snapshot update (#322)

14 months agoremove redundant application config (#324)
Gong Dewei [Wed, 26 May 2021 14:55:13 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
remove redundant application config (#324)

14 months agoDisable Notify Delay for app-level-override (#321)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 26 May 2021 02:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
Disable Notify Delay for app-level-override (#321)

14 months agoRecover some cases about Dubbo 3.0 (#319)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 25 May 2021 13:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Recover some cases about Dubbo 3.0 (#319)

* add case versions enable

* ignore default config due to hessian

* Change wait time to 10s

* Strengthen MonitorService

14 months agoImprove nacos conditionrouter (#320)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 24 May 2021 14:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
Improve nacos conditionrouter (#320)

14 months agoFix 3.0 config (#318)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 24 May 2021 10:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Fix 3.0 config (#318)

* fix provider props

* improve config

* add nacos docker-compose

* remove external config props

* improve protocol config

* fix dubbo-samples-context tests

* improve dubbo build scripts in workflows

* fix compile error

* compatible with 3.0 dev branch

* fix dubbo-samples-metadata-report-configcenter configs compatibility

14 months agoadd boundary test module (#317)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 22 May 2021 12:43:06 +0000 (20:43 +0800)] 
add boundary test module (#317)

* add boundary test module

* add ASF license

15 months agoFix validation samples (#311)
passer [Tue, 11 May 2021 02:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Fix validation samples (#311)

15 months agoRefactor @Service, @Reference to @DubboService, @DubboReference (#307)
passer [Fri, 7 May 2021 15:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
Refactor @Service, @Reference to @DubboService, @DubboReference (#307)

15 months agofix integration test: only one serviceBean can be exported for the same triple(group...
zhox [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:11:53 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
fix integration test: only one serviceBean can be exported for the same triple(group interface  version) (#308)

Co-authored-by: zhongxiong.zeng <zhongxiong.zeng@za.group>
15 months agoRemove dubbo-springboot-project build in Github Actions (#310)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
Remove dubbo-springboot-project build in Github Actions (#310)

* remove dubbo-springboot-project build in Github Actions

* recover missed line

15 months agoDefault dubbo version should remove snapshot (#306)
passer [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 06:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Default dubbo version should remove snapshot (#306)

15 months agointroduce slf4j dependency for nacos related samples (#303)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:35:36 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
introduce slf4j dependency for nacos related samples (#303)

15 months agoUpgrade nacos version to 2.0 (#302)
xiaoheng1 [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 05:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Upgrade nacos version to 2.0 (#302)

15 months agodisable ssl for mysql client due to Github Actions limited ssl support (#300)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 12:37:00 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
disable ssl for mysql client due to Github Actions limited ssl support (#300)

15 months agodubbo-samples-nacos introduces slf4j dependency (#299)
xiaoheng1 [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
dubbo-samples-nacos introduces slf4j dependency (#299)

16 months agoAdd a new reference object to inject once, and reference demo everywhere (#297)
xiaoheng1 [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
Add a new reference object to inject once, and reference demo everywhere (#297)

* add reference autowire demo

* add reference autowire demo

* add reference autowire demo

* modify pom

16 months agoimprove test config for dubbo pr: https://github.com/apache/dubbo/pul… (#295)
zhox [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 11:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
improve test config for dubbo pr: https://github.com/apache/dubbo/pul… (#295)

* improve test config fro dubbo pr: https://github.com/apache/dubbo/pull/7494

* improve test config fro dubbo pr: https://github.com/apache/dubbo/pull/7494

Co-authored-by: zhongxiong.zeng <zhongxiong.zeng@za.group>
16 months agoImprove consumer metadata checking tests compatible with dubbo 3 (#294)
Gong Dewei [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 11:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
Improve consumer metadata checking tests compatible with dubbo 3 (#294)

* set reference init to true, make sure init it in dubbo starting

* fix error when run testWithoutRule after testWithAppRuleWithSufficientTimeout

16 months agoupdate CacheService for LRU2 (#292)
gcx [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 02:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
update CacheService for LRU2 (#292)

16 months agoimprove version parsing (#291)
Gong Dewei [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:31:16 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
improve version parsing (#291)

16 months agoimprove local call sample (#290)
Gong Dewei [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
improve local call sample (#290)

16 months agofix error URL in readme (#285)
chenxi [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
fix error URL in readme (#285)

16 months agoadd mesh rule samples (#287)
qinliujie [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
add mesh rule samples (#287)

16 months agofix license header
ken.lj [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 03:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
fix license header

16 months agofix triple protoc plugin
ken.lj [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 03:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
fix triple protoc plugin

16 months agorevert dubbo version
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 16:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
revert dubbo version

16 months agoDisable zipkin test in 3.0 (#289)
Albumen Kevin [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Disable zipkin test in 3.0 (#289)

* disable zipkin test in 3.0

* disable zipkin run on 3.*

17 months agofix dependency conflict
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 16:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0800)] 
fix dependency conflict

17 months agoDisable zipkin test in 3.0 (#288)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Disable zipkin test in 3.0 (#288)

17 months agoremove useless maven profile
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 11:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
remove useless maven profile

17 months agoAdd triple samples (#286)
GuoHao [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 11:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Add triple samples (#286)

17 months agodisable 3.0 protobuf case
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 09:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
disable 3.0 protobuf case

17 months agoSupport version range matching, improve test scripts (#275)
Gong Dewei [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Support version range matching, improve test scripts (#275)

17 months agoUpgrade dubbo-samples-spi-compatible dependency version (#284)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:21:41 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Upgrade dubbo-samples-spi-compatible dependency version (#284)

* fix dubbo-samples-spi-compatible version

* upgrade to 2.7.9

* remove elder version test

17 months agoFix failed tests (#282)
ken.lj [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 06:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
Fix failed tests (#282)