dubbo-serialization-gson.git
3 years agoclean up master
beiwei30 [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 03:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
clean up

3 years agogson serialization extension, from pull request: https://github.com/apache/incubator...
beiwei30 [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 03:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
gson serialization extension, from pull request: https://github.com/apache/incubator-dubbo/pull/2699

3 years agoInitial commit
Ian Luo [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 02:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Initial commit