Fix #954 (#1008)
authorDaniela Marques de Morais <danielamorais@tuta.io>
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:31:20 +0000 (13:31 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:31:20 +0000 (00:31 +0800)
commit154f4a23422e9c0d87c41c376a6f7a2b7384e1d2
tree15eeb30f81ff14714ae10b52c1c1803c71979476
parent82c0677a1d8e68380d777aed41e22b867b67a861
Fix #954 (#1008)
content/en/docs/faq/_index.md [new file with mode: 0644]