docs: Update traffic management document (#839)
authorXiong, Pin <pinxiongcn@foxmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:03:55 +0000 (06:03 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0800)
commit3d2ec93bd631a2a47fb0ed55c0ad14c50caaaeb0
tree10a45fb611f847ac914df6a8ae564272035bd143
parent0488da5f2ffceebae83a5f2ae807fa5dc7b8e353
docs: Update traffic management document (#839)
content/zh/docs/v3.0/concepts/traffic-management.md