update quick start
authorken.lj <ken.lj.hz@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerken.lj <ken.lj.hz@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
commit6ef6782452900b781ac4772301d3b8ca48b80eb4
tree0917770f06a4b3722394eeee31db670e08ceeb6e
parentebfbd97e63ad7540faa17e821798dd6579a77f6e
update quick start
content/zh/docs/quick-start.md