dubbo-website.git
13 months agoAdd Migration Rule Docs (#910)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Add Migration Rule Docs (#910)

13 months agoupdate 3.0.2.1 release (#909)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 02:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
update 3.0.2.1 release (#909)

13 months agoupdate docs configuration
ken.lj [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 07:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
update docs configuration

13 months ago[DOC] optimize LoadBalance doc (#902)
plusmancn [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 06:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
[DOC] optimize LoadBalance doc (#902)

* feat: optimzie LoadBalance doc

* fix: link of LoadBalance extension

13 months agofix words, Serverlet to Servlet and 时间 to 事件 (#899)
jack [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 06:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
fix words, Serverlet to Servlet and 时间 to 事件 (#899)

13 months agoAdd and modify the release download link example link #895 (#896)
肖恒 [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
Add and modify the release download link example link #895 (#896)

13 months agorelease note format. (#898)
赵延 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 05:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
release note format. (#898)

13 months ago3.0.2 release note. (#897)
赵延 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 05:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
3.0.2 release note. (#897)

3.0.2 release note.

13 months agofix: 中端 to 终端 (#893)
plusmancn [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
fix: 中端 to 终端 (#893)

13 months agofix issue #842 (#894)
Bazooka [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
fix issue #842 (#894)

13 months agorelease 3.0.2 (#892)
赵延 [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 03:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
release 3.0.2 (#892)

13 months agofix quick start doc (#891)
masquee [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
fix quick start doc (#891)

13 months agoUpdate routing-rule.md (#890)
Kealdish [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Update routing-rule.md (#890)

Ref issue [#8427](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/8427)

13 months agodelete configuration pages from language part
ken.lj [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
delete configuration pages from language part

13 months agoupdate quick start
ken.lj [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
update quick start

13 months agofix sentence error (#888)
刁兄 [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 03:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
fix sentence error (#888)

Co-authored-by: jimmy.li <jimmy.li@huolala.cn>
13 months agoFeat: add golang quick start introduce (#889)
氕氘氚 [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 09:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Feat: add golang quick start introduce (#889)

* feat: add golang quick start introduce

* del yaml context

13 months agoupdate 2.7.13 download link (#887)
肖恒 [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 11:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
update 2.7.13 download link (#887)

13 months ago修正文档 (#886)
刁兄 [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 09:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
修正文档 (#886)

13 months agoconsumer and reference relationship (#885)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 09:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
consumer and reference relationship (#885)

13 months agofix unsupported configs in dubbo 3 (#884)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
fix unsupported configs in dubbo 3 (#884)

13 months agoUpdate code-smell.md (#881)
lixiaobing-fabulous [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
Update code-smell.md (#881)

fix typo

13 months agofix token global example (#882)
haoyann [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
fix token global example (#882)

13 months agoRefactor and improve config doc of Dubbo 3 (#883)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
Refactor and improve config doc of Dubbo 3 (#883)

14 months agofix doc, add section menu config
ken.lj [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
fix doc, add section menu config

14 months agoupdate links
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
update links

14 months agofix doc, mv gravvlvm
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
fix doc, mv gravvlvm

14 months agofix doc format
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
fix doc format

14 months agofix doc, add section menu to benchmarkig
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
fix doc, add section menu to benchmarkig

14 months ago添加dubbo3.0支持graalvm的文档 (#865)
XX [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
添加dubbo3.0支持graalvm的文档 (#865)

14 months ago3.0 doc, benchmarking (#879)
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:56:24 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
3.0 doc, benchmarking (#879)

14 months agoclose archive
ken.lj [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 05:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
close archive

14 months agofix releases dropdown
ken.lj [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 04:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
fix releases dropdown

14 months agotry version_menu
ken.lj [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 03:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
try version_menu

14 months agomenu reorder
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 08:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
menu reorder

14 months agofix version name duplication
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
fix version name duplication

14 months agoupdate menu link
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:18:35 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
update menu link

14 months agoupdate 3.0 link
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:07:50 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
update 3.0 link

14 months agorevert workflow changes
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
revert workflow changes

14 months agoTry version docing (#878)
ken.lj [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
Try version docing (#878)

14 months agoupdate metadata doc, add application level metadata info. (#876)
赵延 [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
update metadata doc, add application level metadata info. (#876)

14 months agoFix the typos. (#875)
brotherlu-xcq [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Fix the typos. (#875)

Fix the typos.

14 months agoopt translation (#874)
刁兄 [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
opt translation (#874)

Co-authored-by: jimmy.li <jimmy.li@huolala.cn>
14 months agoUpdate rpc-protocol.md (#873)
yuheshuang [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 02:55:50 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Update rpc-protocol.md (#873)

TPC -> TCP?

14 months agoUpdate new-in-dubbo3.md (#872)
yuheshuang [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 02:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Update new-in-dubbo3.md (#872)

声明周期 -> 生命周期?

14 months agoFix requirement abort java version (#870)
wolong0128 [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 02:46:31 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Fix requirement abort java version (#870)

* Fix requirement abort java version

Fix requirement abort java version. Because there is a lot of use of java1.8 feature.

* Fix requirement abort java version

Fix requirement abort java version

14 months agoadd menu metadata for graalvm blogs
ken.lj [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
add menu metadata for graalvm blogs

14 months ago添加dubbo3.0支持graalvm文档(英文) (#866)
Wei Zhou [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
添加dubbo3.0支持graalvm文档(英文) (#866)

14 months agopolish protocol and quick-start
ken.lj [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
polish protocol and quick-start

14 months agofix go docs
ken.lj [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix go docs

14 months ago3.0 docs, add quick start & what's new (#868)
ken.lj [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
3.0 docs, add quick start & what's new (#868)

14 months agoFix Migration pics path (#864)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
Fix Migration pics path (#864)

* Add Migration Rule docs

* fix file

* fix file

* rename pics

14 months agoAdd Migration Rule docs (#863)
Albumen Kevin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
Add Migration Rule docs (#863)

* Add Migration Rule docs

* fix file

* fix file

14 months ago提交Protobuf和Interface对比文档 (#856)
klzami [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
提交Protobuf和Interface对比文档 (#856)

14 months agoFix the lack of a - in the gpg --edit-keys (#853)
胡锋 [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Fix the lack of a - in the gpg --edit-keys (#853)

14 months agotriple (#861)
panxiaojun233 [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
triple (#861)

14 months agoTune 3.0 docs (#862)
赵延 [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 07:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Tune 3.0 docs (#862)

2.use detail serializations content to take place of /references/feature/serialization

14 months agoFix spell mistake (#858)
YoKv [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Fix spell mistake (#858)

14 months agoFix V3 Service Discovery Imgs link (#860)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 02:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Fix V3 Service Discovery Imgs link (#860)

14 months ago修正图片路径 (#855)
刁兄 [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 02:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
修正图片路径 (#855)

Co-authored-by: jimmy.li <jimmy.li@huolala.cn>
14 months agoTune dir structure (#854)
赵延 [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 02:34:59 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Tune dir structure (#854)

14 months agoUpdate dubbo.xsd (#857)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 13:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
Update dubbo.xsd (#857)

14 months agoupdate 3.0.1 release note (#849)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
update 3.0.1 release note (#849)

* update 3.0.1 release note

* update style

14 months agoUpdate service-discovery.md (#847)
Shunyun Wong [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 05:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
Update service-discovery.md (#847)

即消费端自动发现服务之地列表的能力->即消费端自动发现服务地址列表的能力

14 months agoUpdate Introduction.md (#846)
宋浩志 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 05:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0800)] 
Update Introduction.md (#846)

14 months agoUpdate service-discovery.md (#845)
iddunk [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 03:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Update service-discovery.md (#845)

错别字修正

14 months ago[3.0] Metadata report complete. (#844)
赵延 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 03:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
[3.0] Metadata report complete. (#844)

* metadata report complete.

* correct errors in printing

15 months agoAdd extensibility documentation (#834)
xiaoheng1 [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
Add extensibility documentation (#834)

* fix #833 Add extensibility documentation

* add adaptive desc

* add extension desc

15 months agoModified incorrect character (#840)
Steve Rao [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
Modified incorrect character (#840)

Modified incorrect character

15 months agodocs: Update traffic management document (#839)
Xiong, Pin [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:03:55 +0000 (06:03 -0500)] 
docs: Update traffic management document (#839)

15 months ago[3.0] Nacos config center (#837)
赵延 [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 07:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
[3.0] Nacos config center (#837)

* Some typo and error link fix.

* complete nacos-dynamic-config center.

* add comma for namespace,dataId,group

15 months agofix error URL in xml.md (#838)
chenxi [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
fix error URL in xml.md (#838)

15 months agoModified incorrect character (#835)
Steve Rao [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Modified incorrect character (#835)

Modified incorrect character

15 months agoadd dubbo-graalvm-support english version (#831)
Wei Zhou [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
add dubbo-graalvm-support english version (#831)

* Add files via upload

* Update dubbo-graalvm-support.md

* Update dubbo-graalvm-support.md

* Update dubbo-graalvm-support.md

15 months agoadd dubbo-graalvm-support.md (#830)
XX [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
add dubbo-graalvm-support.md (#830)

Co-authored-by: 董振兴 <dongzhenxing@xiaomi.com>
15 months agoupdate menu
ken.lj [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
update menu

15 months agoadd 3.0 introduction doc (#832)
ken.lj [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
add 3.0 introduction doc (#832)

15 months agoAdd dubbo extensibility document (#826)
xiaoheng1 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 15:27:51 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Add dubbo extensibility document (#826)

15 months agoupdate download link (#828)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 15:27:23 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
update download link (#828)

15 months agodocs: Supplement the documentation related traffic management and routing rule (...
Xiong, Pin [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 09:59:11 +0000 (04:59 -0500)] 
docs: Supplement the documentation related traffic management and routing rule (#829)

1. introduce what traffic management
2. improve routing rule's description partly
3. adjust the structure of traffic managememt and routing rule

15 months agoupdate download link (#824)
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 07:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
update download link (#824)

15 months agoUpdate admin-console.md (#823)
陈亿强 [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 07:06:01 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Update admin-console.md (#823)

15 months agoUpdate admin-console.md (#822)
陈亿强 [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:45:09 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
Update admin-console.md (#822)

15 months agocreate feature docs on apache/dubbo:2.7.12 (#821)
Uarealoser [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:44:38 +0000 (18:44 +0800)] 
create feature docs on apache/dubbo:2.7.12 (#821)

* add provider-timeout.md

* add broadcast-resp-collect.md,invoke-with-ip.md,provider-timeout-release.md

* update provider-timeout-release.md

* Create provider-timeout-release.md

* update provider-timeout-release.md,provider-timeout-release.md

* Update provider-timeout-release.md

* Create broadcast-resp-collect.md

* add invoke-with-specified-ip.md

* Create invoke-with-specified-ip.md

* update invoke-with-specified-ip.md

* update

* update weight

* add generic-invoke-with-json.md

* Create generic-invoke-with-json.md

* create msgpack-serialization.md

* Create msgpack-serialization.md

Co-authored-by: wuzhihao <wuzhihao@xiaomi.com>
Co-authored-by: Wei Zhou <69741702+weeeeiz@users.noreply.github.com>
15 months agocreate feature docs on 2.7.12 (#820)
Uarealoser [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 07:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
create feature docs on 2.7.12 (#820)

* add provider-timeout.md

* add broadcast-resp-collect.md,invoke-with-ip.md,provider-timeout-release.md

* update provider-timeout-release.md

* Create provider-timeout-release.md

* update provider-timeout-release.md,provider-timeout-release.md

* Update provider-timeout-release.md

* Create broadcast-resp-collect.md

* add invoke-with-specified-ip.md

* Create invoke-with-specified-ip.md

* update invoke-with-specified-ip.md

* update

* update weight

Co-authored-by: wuzhihao <wuzhihao@xiaomi.com>
Co-authored-by: Wei Zhou <69741702+weeeeiz@users.noreply.github.com>
15 months agoadd multi language content
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 06:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
add multi language content

15 months agoadd missed _index file
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
add missed _index file

15 months agofix configuration.md
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
fix configuration.md

15 months agofix compilation
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
fix compilation

15 months ago重试次数配置.md (#806)
shanwb [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
重试次数配置.md (#806)

15 months agoupdate download link (#815)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
update download link (#815)

15 months agoreorganize v3 doc content (#819)
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
reorganize v3 doc content (#819)

15 months agoOptimize sidebar nav active style (#816)
passer [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 09:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
Optimize sidebar nav active style (#816)

15 months agoupdate introduction doc
ken.lj [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 07:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
update introduction doc

15 months ago3.0 docs content (#818)
ken.lj [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 06:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
3.0 docs content (#818)

15 months agoUpdate Probe related docs Weight (#812)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 31 May 2021 07:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Update Probe related docs Weight (#812)

15 months agoAdd Probe Docs for 3.0 (#811)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 31 May 2021 06:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Add Probe Docs for 3.0 (#811)

15 months agoimport tri stream (#809)
panxiaojun233 [Mon, 31 May 2021 02:22:24 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
import tri stream (#809)

16 months agoupdate download page
ken.lj [Fri, 28 May 2021 17:59:45 +0000 (01:59 +0800)] 
update download page

16 months agofix wrong link, the relative path is strange.
ken.lj [Fri, 28 May 2021 09:55:37 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
fix wrong link, the relative path is strange.