dubbo-website.git
5 months agofix #731 (#1031)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:23:10 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
fix #731 (#1031)

fix #731

5 months agofix #699 (#1032)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
fix #699 (#1032)

5 months agofix #983 (#1033)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
fix #983 (#1033)

fix #983

5 months agofix #611 (#1034)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
fix #611 (#1034)

5 months agofix mistake word (#1025)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 02:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
fix mistake word (#1025)

5 months agoupdate routing-rule.md (#1021)
wuwen [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 02:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
update routing-rule.md (#1021)

5 months agoUpdate Download Link (#1023)
Albumen Kevin [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 08:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
Update Download Link (#1023)

5 months agoupdate download page
ken.lj [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 02:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
update download page

5 months agoadd deployment architecture (#1020)
huazhongming [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 08:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
add deployment architecture (#1020)

5 months agotranslate whats new in Dubbo 3 page #368 (#1013)
Daniela Marques de Morais [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 06:46:17 +0000 (03:46 -0300)] 
translate whats new in Dubbo 3 page #368 (#1013)

Co-authored-by: Huang YunKun <htynkn@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd Dubbogo 生态组件 (#1017)
Jason Deng [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 08:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Add  Dubbogo 生态组件 (#1017)

* add dubbo go 1.5

* add dubbo go 1.5

Co-authored-by: Xu Song <xusong.vip@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: 15301580353@163.com <dzw19971017>
6 months agofix error doc (#1018)
程序猿阿朗 [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 08:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
fix error doc (#1018)

The method name in the code is 'HelloReply'

6 months agoTranslate load balance in dubbo 3 page #368 (#1014)
Daniela Marques de Morais [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 03:31:53 +0000 (00:31 -0300)] 
Translate load balance in dubbo 3 page #368 (#1014)

6 months agoFix #954 (#1008)
Daniela Marques de Morais [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:31:20 +0000 (13:31 -0300)] 
Fix #954 (#1008)

6 months agoRemove cla (#1016)
GuoHao [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 02:58:13 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Remove cla (#1016)

6 months agoadd log4j vulnerability announcement
ken.lj [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
add log4j vulnerability announcement

6 months agodubbo 2.7.14 with java 17 (#993)
rikaaa0928 [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
dubbo 2.7.14 with java 17 (#993)

Co-authored-by: 王志东 <wangzhidong1@xiaomi.com>
6 months agoInsert space after dot robustness.md (#1006)
duyetpt [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0700)] 
Insert space after dot robustness.md (#1006)

6 months agoadd dubbo-go 1.5 (#1005)
Jason Deng [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 11:57:03 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
add  dubbo-go 1.5  (#1005)

* add dubbo go 1.5

* add dubbo go 1.5

Co-authored-by: Xu Song <xusong.vip@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: 15301580353@163.com <dzw19971017>
6 months agoUpdate annotation.md (#999)
steven.wan [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 07:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Update annotation.md (#999)

6 months agoCorrect an error in the document. (#1004)
quxinyong [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 07:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
Correct an error in the document. (#1004)

7 months agofix command in java-specific (#996)
Xu Song [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 07:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
fix command in java-specific (#996)

7 months agofix service-container.md mistake link (#998)
Wang Chengming [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:57:18 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
fix service-container.md mistake link (#998)

7 months agoadd english version for language section (3.0) (#994)
Huang YunKun [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0800)] 
add english version for language section (3.0) (#994)

Co-authored-by: Yunkun Huang <htyhkn@gmail.com>
7 months agoupdate configuration.md (#991)
luyoo [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
update configuration.md (#991)

7 months agofix migration-invoker.md mistake filed (#992)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 08:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
fix migration-invoker.md mistake filed (#992)

* fix migration-invoker.md mistake filed

* fix migration-triple.md style

7 months agofix error doc (#986)
Wang Chengming [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 02:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
fix error doc (#986)

8 months agoAdd dubbo-3.0.4 download link (#984)
huazhongming [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 13:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0800)] 
Add dubbo-3.0.4 download link (#984)

* add dubbo-3.0.4 download link

* add dubbo-3.0.4 download link

8 months agoFix doc extensibility (#981)
Lay [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 13:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0800)] 
Fix doc extensibility (#981)

8 months agofix routing-rule-deprecated error link (#976)
Wang Chengming [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
fix routing-rule-deprecated error link (#976)

8 months agofix release guide (#978)
huazhongming [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
fix release guide (#978)

8 months agoAdd migration-triple doc (#941)
GuoHao [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 07:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
Add migration-triple doc (#941)

* Add migration-triple contents

* add normal and pb guide

* change migration triple structure

* Improve other parts of the document

* Optimize

* Fix img link

* fix: some typos part1

* fix(doc): fix link

* Add chinese

* docs(tri): add some img

* fix(tri): change img

* fix(tri): remove only dubbo img

Co-authored-by: earthchen <youwei.chen@duobei.com>
Co-authored-by: plusmancn <plusmancn@gmail.com>
8 months agofix #693 (#975)
Wang Chengming [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 07:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
fix #693 (#975)

8 months agofix #758 (#973)
Wang Chengming [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 06:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
fix #758 (#973)

8 months agofix error link in #800 (#972)
Wang Chengming [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 06:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
fix error link in #800 (#972)

8 months agoupdate 3.0.3 (#971)
huazhongming [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 12:32:20 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
update 3.0.3 (#971)

Co-authored-by: huazhongming <huazhongming@youzan.com>
9 months agofix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (#951)
Hesong Yang [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
fix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md  (#951)

* fix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) (#948)

* fix miss mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (English Version)(Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) Fixes #952

* fix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) (#948)

* fix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) (#948)

* fix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) (#948)

9 months agoBug fix miss mialbox (#953)
Hesong Yang [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:58:24 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
Bug fix miss mialbox (#953)

* fix miss mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (English Version)(Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) Fixes #952

* Revert "fix miss mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (English Version)(Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) Fixes #952"

This reverts commit 254af07476614db56e494ec663f808aedb8dbe8f.

* fix miss mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (English Version)(Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) Fixes #952

* fix miss mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (English Version)(Raw URL of mail https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/1393) Fixes #952

9 months agofix migration-and-compatibility-guide tri error link (#945)
Wang Chengming [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 03:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
fix migration-and-compatibility-guide tri error link (#945)

* enhance cluster doc and fix link

* fix migration-and-compatibility-guide error link

9 months agofix #958 (#959)
Wang Chengming [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
fix #958 (#959)

9 months agofix xml.md error link (#961)
Wang Chengming [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
fix xml.md error link (#961)

* fix xml.md error link

* fix xml.md error link

9 months agoFix telnet error link (#962)
Wang Chengming [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:37:09 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Fix telnet error link (#962)

* fix telnet.md error link

* fix telnet.md error link

9 months agorelease 2.7.14 (#963)
赵延 [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 02:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
release 2.7.14 (#963)

9 months agoupdate 2.6.11 download link (#960)
肖恒 [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
update 2.6.11 download link (#960)

9 months agoUpdate 3.0.2.1.md (#947)
ACANX [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 02:08:34 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Update 3.0.2.1.md (#947)

更正发版公告中的错别字

9 months agoadd http2 settings configuration description for tri-protocol (#943)
ukuz90 [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 12:01:24 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
add http2 settings configuration description for tri-protocol (#943)

* 提交http2 setting配置使用说明

* 修改http2 setting配置使用说明的表述

9 months agoUpdate Download Link (#946)
Albumen Kevin [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 08:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Update Download Link (#946)

9 months agofix #939 (#940)
Wang Chengming [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 04:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
fix #939 (#940)

9 months agofix doc concurrency-control (#936)
Wang Chengming [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 04:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
fix doc concurrency-control (#936)

9 months agofix doc context (#935)
Wang Chengming [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 04:36:06 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
fix doc context (#935)

9 months agofix sample link in advanced/tls.md (#937)
Wang Chengming [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 03:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
fix sample link in advanced/tls.md (#937)

9 months agofix sample link in group-merger.md (#931)
Wang Chengming [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 02:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix sample link in group-merger.md  (#931)

9 months agofix link in result-cache.md (#933)
Wang Chengming [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 02:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix link in result-cache.md (#933)

9 months agofix markdown style in rpc-protocol.md (#934)
Wang Chengming [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 01:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
fix markdown style in rpc-protocol.md  (#934)

9 months agoenhance protocol.md #922 (#923)
guilin [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 01:54:01 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
enhance protocol.md #922 (#923)

9 months agoAdd security docs (#938)
Albumen Kevin [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 02:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Add security docs (#938)

9 months agofix doc multi-registry (#930)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
fix doc multi-registry (#930)

9 months agoFix doc extensibility (#929)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
Fix doc extensibility (#929)

* fix doc extensibility

* fix doc extensibility

9 months agofix doc virtualservice (#928)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:12:25 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
fix doc virtualservice (#928)

9 months agofix doc benchmarking (#927)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
fix doc benchmarking (#927)

9 months agoFix issue #903 (#925)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
Fix issue #903 (#925)

* fix issue #903

* fix issue #903

9 months agofix issue #867 (#926)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
fix issue #867 (#926)

9 months agoenhance cluster doc and fix link (#924)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:11:20 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
enhance cluster doc and fix link (#924)

* enhance cluster doc and fix link

* fix doc fault-tolerent-strategy

* enhance cluster doc

* Update fault-tolerent-strategy.md

Co-authored-by: Albumen Kevin <jhq0812@gmail.com>
9 months agofix doc parameter-validation (#932)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 07:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
fix doc parameter-validation (#932)

10 months ago[DOC] Add meta-type parameter for dubbo:application (#920)
plusmancn [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
[DOC]  Add meta-type parameter for dubbo:application (#920)

* doc: add meta-type parameter

* doc: metadata-type only work on provider side

10 months agofix: #918 dubbo负载均衡文档描述缺失 (#919)
dongjiejuly [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 08:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
fix: #918 dubbo负载均衡文档描述缺失 (#919)

10 months agofix:remove duplicate email (#917)
dym [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
fix:remove duplicate email (#917)

Co-authored-by: dengyumei <dengyumei@longfor.com>
10 months agoFix issue #914, add merger type (#915)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
Fix issue #914, add merger type (#915)

10 months agoFix issue #912, add cluster type (#913)
Wang Chengming [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Fix issue #912, add cluster type (#913)

10 months agoMove Who is using to a seperated section (#921)
Albumen Kevin [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 05:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Move Who is using to a seperated section (#921)

10 months agoupdate header
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:28:12 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
update header

10 months agoremove duplicated doc (#911)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
remove duplicated doc (#911)

10 months agofix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (#908)
Bazooka [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
fix duplicate mail in mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (#908)

10 months agocorrect some typos in application-discovery-blog (#904)
plusmancn [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
correct some typos in application-discovery-blog (#904)

10 months agoswitch to https link for mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (#906)
Bazooka [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:14:34 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
switch to https link for mailing-list-subscription-guide_dev.md (#906)

10 months agoAdd Migration Rule Docs (#910)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Add Migration Rule Docs (#910)

10 months agoupdate 3.0.2.1 release (#909)
Albumen Kevin [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 02:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
update 3.0.2.1 release (#909)

10 months agoupdate docs configuration
ken.lj [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 07:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
update docs configuration

10 months ago[DOC] optimize LoadBalance doc (#902)
plusmancn [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 06:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
[DOC] optimize LoadBalance doc (#902)

* feat: optimzie LoadBalance doc

* fix: link of LoadBalance extension

10 months agofix words, Serverlet to Servlet and 时间 to 事件 (#899)
jack [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 06:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
fix words, Serverlet to Servlet and 时间 to 事件 (#899)

10 months agoAdd and modify the release download link example link #895 (#896)
肖恒 [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
Add and modify the release download link example link #895 (#896)

10 months agorelease note format. (#898)
赵延 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 05:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
release note format. (#898)

10 months ago3.0.2 release note. (#897)
赵延 [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 05:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
3.0.2 release note. (#897)

3.0.2 release note.

10 months agofix: 中端 to 终端 (#893)
plusmancn [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
fix: 中端 to 终端 (#893)

10 months agofix issue #842 (#894)
Bazooka [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
fix issue #842 (#894)

10 months agorelease 3.0.2 (#892)
赵延 [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 03:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
release 3.0.2 (#892)

10 months agofix quick start doc (#891)
masquee [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
fix quick start doc (#891)

10 months agoUpdate routing-rule.md (#890)
Kealdish [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Update routing-rule.md (#890)

Ref issue [#8427](https://github.com/apache/dubbo/issues/8427)

10 months agodelete configuration pages from language part
ken.lj [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
delete configuration pages from language part

10 months agoupdate quick start
ken.lj [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
update quick start

10 months agofix sentence error (#888)
刁兄 [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 03:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
fix sentence error (#888)

Co-authored-by: jimmy.li <jimmy.li@huolala.cn>
10 months agoFeat: add golang quick start introduce (#889)
氕氘氚 [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 09:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Feat: add golang quick start introduce (#889)

* feat: add golang quick start introduce

* del yaml context

10 months agoupdate 2.7.13 download link (#887)
肖恒 [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 11:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
update 2.7.13 download link (#887)

10 months ago修正文档 (#886)
刁兄 [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 09:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
修正文档 (#886)

10 months agoconsumer and reference relationship (#885)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 09:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
consumer and reference relationship (#885)

10 months agofix unsupported configs in dubbo 3 (#884)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
fix unsupported configs in dubbo 3 (#884)

10 months agoUpdate code-smell.md (#881)
lixiaobing-fabulous [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
Update code-smell.md (#881)

fix typo

10 months agofix token global example (#882)
haoyann [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
fix token global example (#882)

10 months agoRefactor and improve config doc of Dubbo 3 (#883)
Gong Dewei [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
Refactor and improve config doc of Dubbo 3 (#883)

11 months agofix doc, add section menu config
ken.lj [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
fix doc, add section menu config