dubbo.git
16 months agoUpdate README.md 2.5.x
ken.lj [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 02:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agofix subscription when enable monitor (#2111) 2440/head 2596/head 2772/head 3358/head 3492/head 3755/head 5240/head
jasonjoo2010 [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 07:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
fix subscription when enable monitor (#2111)

3 years agoupgrade hessian_lite to 3.2.4 version (#2232)
Xin Wang [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 07:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
upgrade hessian_lite to 3.2.4 version (#2232)

3 years agoremove hessian-lite and use https://github.com/dubbo/hessian-lite (#2074) 2080/head
Xin Wang [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:28:07 +0000 (07:28 +0800)] 
remove hessian-lite and use https://github.com/dubbo/hessian-lite (#2074)

4 years agoenable tcp no delay for netty 3 server (#1746) 1858/head 1956/head
Jason Song [Wed, 9 May 2018 10:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0800)] 
enable tcp no delay for netty 3 server (#1746)

4 years agoupdate pom license, scm, maillists, issuemanagement, add DISCLAIMER (#1491) 1617/head 3206/head
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
update pom license, scm, maillists, issuemanagement, add DISCLAIMER (#1491)

4 years agoManually merge pull request #1486, to make travis ci and codecov work after apache... 1519/head 1526/head
ken.lj [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:08:56 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Manually merge pull request #1486, to make travis ci and codecov work after apache incubator transition.

4 years agosynchronize #1459 to 2.5.x
Xin Wang [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
synchronize #1459 to 2.5.x

4 years agomerge issue 1401 to 2.5.x (#1460)
Xin Wang [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
merge issue 1401 to 2.5.x (#1460)

* merge issue 1401 to 2.5.x

* modify

* sync test case from master

4 years agoupgrade version to 2.5.10 dubbo-2.5.10
ken.lj [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:42:10 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
upgrade version to 2.5.10

4 years agoPolish, remove call of deprecated method
ken.lj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
Polish, remove call of deprecated method

4 years agofix hessian lite test case fail bug (#1394)
WangXin [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
fix hessian lite test case fail bug (#1394)

* fix hessian lite test case fail bug

* update test

* remove ignore

* Fix time unit problem related with FutureAdapter in UT

* revert file

4 years agoFix time unit problem related with FutureAdapter in UT
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
Fix time unit problem related with FutureAdapter in UT

4 years agoFix hessian2 serialized short, byte is converted to int bug (#1232) 1381/head
商宗海 [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:20:12 +0000 (21:20 +0800)] 
Fix hessian2 serialized short, byte is converted to int bug (#1232)

* Fix hessian2 serialized short, byte is converted to int bug

* Fix hessian2 serialized short, byte is converted to int bug

* adapt jdk1.5+

4 years agocheckout .travis.yml from origin/master
wangxin03 [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
checkout .travis.yml from origin/master

4 years agoFixes #1313, remove destroy check in Registry.
ken.lj [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
Fixes #1313, remove destroy check in Registry.

4 years agoFixes #1289, use bind_port as mapping key
ken.lj [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
Fixes #1289, use bind_port as mapping key

4 years agoFixes #1303 TimeUnit conversion error
ken.lj [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 06:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Fixes #1303 TimeUnit conversion error

4 years ago@Reference support annotate on annotation type
ken.lj [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 06:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
@Reference support annotate on annotation type

4 years agoMANIFEST.MF configuration dubbo-2.5.9
ken.lj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:59:50 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
MANIFEST.MF configuration

4 years agoRemove the shutdown logic from spring bean destroy to avoid competition.
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
Remove the shutdown logic from spring bean destroy to avoid competition.

4 years agoFix UT
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Fix UT

4 years agoFix UT
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 01:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
Fix UT

4 years agoTest travis UT works fine
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:41:39 +0000 (08:41 +0800)] 
Test travis UT works fine

4 years agoFix compilation error
ken.lj [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Fix compilation error

4 years agoUpgrade version to 2.5.9
ken.lj [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Upgrade version to 2.5.9

4 years agoFixed #1021, enhance graceful shutdown: wait for registry notification before destroy...
ken.lj [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Fixed #1021, enhance graceful shutdown: wait for registry notification before destroy server.

4 years agoFixed #1138 check serialization in case it's changed from network.
ken.lj [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 06:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Fixed #1138 check serialization in case it's changed from network.

4 years agoFixed #1154, polish exception messages
ken.lj [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
Fixed #1154, polish exception messages

4 years agoUse constants to replace literal
ken.lj [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Use constants to replace literal

4 years ago Merge pull request #1205, annotation enhancement and bugfixes
Mercy [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
 Merge pull request #1205, annotation enhancement and bugfixes

* Fixed #1116 #1120 #1121 #1122 #1141 #1125

* DubboConfigConfiguration's Single and Multiple to be public classes

* @DubboComponentScan is compatible with Spring @Service completely

* @Service and @Reference issues on <dubbo:annotation>

* To fix an issue on <dubbo:annotation> when id attribute is absent

* To change the prefixes of properties when @EnableDubboConfig binds
multiple Config Bean

4 years agoAdd comment
ken.lj [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
Add comment

4 years agoAdd license
ken.lj [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
Add license

4 years agoFix rmi compatible problem
ken.lj [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Fix rmi compatible problem

4 years agoAdd unit test for validation feature
ken.lj [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Add unit test for validation feature

4 years agoFixed #893, remove null check in CacheFilter.
ken.lj [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Fixed #893, remove null check in CacheFilter.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1189, enhance qos
qinliujie [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1189, enhance qos

Add property `qos.enable` to control telnet open/close

4 years agoMerge pull request #932, hessian bugfix.
WangXin [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #932, hessian bugfix.

Hessian bugfix, revert the override sequence of hessian, field of subclass should override that of parent class, not the other way around.

4 years agoRevert ZK client change
ken.lj [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
Revert ZK client change

4 years agoMerge branch '2.5.x' of https://github.com/alibaba/dubbo into 2.5.x
ken.lj [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:05:24 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch '2.5.x' of https://github.com/alibaba/dubbo into 2.5.x

4 years agoFix #1031, return RpcResult for validation exception to avoid retry.
ken.lj [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
Fix #1031, return RpcResult for validation exception to avoid retry.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1118, fix hessian deserialization NPE problem for java.sql.Time.
windfly [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1118, fix hessian deserialization NPE problem for java.sql.Time.

Add null check for java.sql.Time.

4 years agoMerge pull request #1190, fix redis and multicast registry offline fail
qinliujie [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1190, fix redis and multicast registry offline fail

Fixes #1181

4 years agoMerge pull request #1204, condition router match `default.xxx'
haodut [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:16:40 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1204, condition router match `default.xxx'

Fixes #1201

4 years agoMerge #1215 manually, unify charset as UTF-8
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Merge #1215 manually, unify charset as UTF-8

4 years agoMerge pull request #1222, providers.size >= 0 always true
lzj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1222, providers.size >= 0 always true

fixed #1216

4 years agoMerge pull request from #1219, error in getting local address for Dubbo Log
Longfei Xia [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:35:59 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request from #1219, error in getting local address for Dubbo Log

4 years agoFixed #1186, change the default ZK client from `zkclient` to `curator`
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
Fixed #1186, change the default ZK client from `zkclient` to `curator`

4 years ago获取Serializer和Deserializer时,高并发情况下线程block (#1196)
时无两丶 [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 03:27:53 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
获取Serializer和Deserializer时,高并发情况下线程block (#1196)

* SerializerFactory 获取Serializer时,锁住整个hashmap,导致整个过程被block

* 单元测试。保证一个class只有一个serializer和deserializer。单线程和多线程测试

* 增加线程数 50 模拟多个线程来获取serializer和deserializer

4 years agoMerge pull request from #1170, fix typo of SUFFIXES.
AJ [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:01:32 +0000 (23:01 -0800)] 
Merge pull request from #1170, fix typo of SUFFIXES.

4 years ago#992 add codecov component (#993)
WangXin [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:59:31 +0000 (07:59 -0600)] 
#992 add codecov component (#993)

4 years agoMerge pull request from #1131, delete empty comments.
Richard Li [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:05:13 +0000 (01:05 -0600)] 
Merge pull request from #1131,  delete empty comments.

4 years agoTranslate missing content and add apache license
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
Translate missing content and add apache license

4 years agoAdd apache license and remove @author comment
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:16:11 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Add apache license and remove @author comment

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-common, translate the missing content
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-common, translate the missing content

4 years agoI18N effort for code base, translate the missing content
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
I18N effort for code base, translate the missing content

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-admin, translate the missing content
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-admin, translate the missing content

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-cluster, translate the missing content
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-cluster, translate the missing content

4 years agoI18N effort, translate the missing content
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
I18N effort, translate the missing content

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-remoting, translate the missing content
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-remoting, translate the missing content

4 years agoChange default locale from zh to en
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:51:31 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Change default locale from zh to en

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-admin, xml and UT, #1124
ken.lj [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-admin, xml and UT, #1124

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-admin, #1124
ken.lj [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-admin, #1124

4 years agofix typo
Ian Luo [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:10:47 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
fix typo

4 years agotranslate comments into english
Ian Luo [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 09:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
translate comments into english

4 years agotranslate comments
Ian Luo [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
translate comments

4 years agofix typo
Ian Luo [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
fix typo

4 years agochange comment to english
Ian Luo [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
change comment to english

4 years agoI18N effort for dubbo-cluster, #1114
ken.lj [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 03:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
I18N effort for dubbo-cluster, #1114

4 years agoAdd apache licence (#1076)
Richard Li [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 02:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Add apache licence (#1076)

* Remove author information

* Add apache 2.0 licence

4 years agoupdate parent pom
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
update parent pom

4 years ago #1069: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-test module
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 09:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
#1069: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-test module

4 years ago #1110 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
#1110 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo

4 years ago #1109 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-demo
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
#1109 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-demo

4 years ago #1108 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-monitor
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 08:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
#1108 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-monitor

4 years ago #1106: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-simple
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 06:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
#1106: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-simple

4 years ago #1105: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-maven
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 06:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
#1105: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-maven

4 years agorename package name from CommandImpl to impl
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 06:11:28 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
rename package name from CommandImpl to impl

4 years ago #1104 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-plugin
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 06:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
#1104 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-plugin

4 years ago #1103 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-filter
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 02:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
#1103 I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-filter

4 years ago #1100: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-container
Ian Luo [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 02:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
#1100: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-container

4 years ago #1087: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-config(part2)
Ian Luo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0800)] 
#1087: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-config(part2)

4 years ago #1087: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-config
Ian Luo [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:52:02 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
#1087: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-config

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part13)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 03:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part13)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part12)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 03:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part12)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part11)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part11)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part10)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:34:03 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part10)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part9)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part9)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part8)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part8)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part7)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:18:22 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part7)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part6)
Ian Luo [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 02:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part6)

4 years ago#190 fix class DubboMonitorFactory name spelling (#987)
WangXin [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:28:19 +0000 (07:28 -0600)] 
#190 fix class DubboMonitorFactory  name spelling (#987)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part5)
Ian Luo [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part5)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part4)
Ian Luo [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part4)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part3)
Ian Luo [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part3)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part2)
Ian Luo [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part2)

4 years ago #1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part1)
Ian Luo [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 05:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
#1067: I18N effort for dubbo code base - dubbo-rpc (part1)

4 years ago#1055 Translate the comments of dubbo-remoting module (#1065)
WangXin [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 03:43:18 +0000 (21:43 -0600)] 
#1055 Translate the comments of dubbo-remoting module (#1065)

4 years ago #1056: I18N effort for dubbo code base: dubbo-common
Ian Luo [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
#1056: I18N effort for dubbo code base: dubbo-common

4 years ago #1056 I18N effort for dubbo code base: dubbo-common
Ian Luo [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0800)] 
#1056 I18N effort for dubbo code base: dubbo-common