EAGLE-365 delete .jar files to fix the issue found in voting of 0.4.0-incubating-rc2
authoranyway1021 <mw@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 06:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committeranyway1021 <mw@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit9cd75b188941bf476878a2210984546e4e257c7a
tree70322c76ed79116df7f71089365ab44c6528e87c
parent2f9018881fc29a6cefd557352d8d436770bfa1fb
EAGLE-365 delete .jar files to fix the issue found in voting of 0.4.0-incubating-rc2

https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/EAGLE-365

- delete eagle-assembly/src/main/lib/tomcat/bin/bootstrap.jar
- delete eagle-assembly/src/main/lib/tomcat/bin/commons-daemon.jar
- delete eagle-assembly/src/main/lib/tomcat/bin/tomcat-juli.jar

author: anyway1021 <mw@apache.org>
eagle-assembly/src/main/lib/tomcat/bin/bootstrap.jar [deleted file]
eagle-assembly/src/main/lib/tomcat/bin/commons-daemon.jar [deleted file]
eagle-assembly/src/main/lib/tomcat/bin/tomcat-juli.jar [deleted file]