echarts-bar-racing.git
3 months agoadd video total duration master
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 05:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
add video total duration

3 months agofix preview not work
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 05:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0800)] 
fix preview not work

3 months agoexporting progress with higher precision
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 04:52:03 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
exporting progress with higher precision

3 months agoadd progress when exporting
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 04:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add progress when exporting

3 months agocancel video exporting
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 03:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
cancel video exporting

3 months agorefactor: reduce try cache
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 02:55:59 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
refactor: reduce try cache

3 months agorefact: use async and await to optimize the code flow
pissang [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 02:49:05 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
refact: use async and await to optimize the code flow

3 months agofix: update i18n
Ovilia [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
fix: update i18n

3 months agofeat: use WebM
Ovilia [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 09:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
feat: use WebM

3 months agofeat: use mocked faq
Ovilia [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
feat: use mocked faq

3 months agoWIP: stoppable raq mocking
Ovilia [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 07:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
WIP: stoppable raq mocking

3 months agoWIP: use timeline
Ovilia [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 06:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
WIP: use timeline

3 months agochore: fix release
Ovilia [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 11:52:52 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
chore: fix release

3 months agofix building
Ovilia [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 09:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
fix building

3 months agoupdate i18n
Ovilia [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
update i18n

3 months agofeat: two demo sets and use i18n
Ovilia [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 10:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0800)] 
feat: two demo sets and use i18n

5 months agofeat: change demo data
Ovilia [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 09:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
feat: change demo data

7 months agofeat: add life-expectancy data
Ovilia [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 10:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
feat: add life-expectancy data

8 months agofeat: export video done
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 06:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
feat: export video done

8 months agofeat: record video basic logic done
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 03:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
feat: record video basic logic done

9 months agobasic download video
Ovilia [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
basic download video

9 months agofeat: download
Ovilia [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 10:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
feat: download

11 months agofeat: download
Ovilia [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 10:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
feat: download

11 months agoupdate chart according to table
Ovilia [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 08:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
update chart according to table

11 months agofeat: generate bar race chart from table
Ovilia [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0800)] 
feat: generate bar race chart from table

11 months agochart and table
Ovilia [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 09:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
chart and table

11 months agouse tailwind css
Ovilia [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 09:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
use tailwind css

11 months agochore: refactor with spa boilerplate
Ovilia [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 03:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
chore: refactor with spa boilerplate

13 months agoinit using vite
Ovilia [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 05:38:11 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
init using vite

16 months agodoc: init
Ovilia [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
doc: init