fix(translation): fix markdown error in translation result.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commit036e5f228a74017e4f52d489a03cc40fdeb376da
tree1087ccfa642095c3e4bf1403f6522b092791469c
parentc1f4c098c3fb07de095be9731e1b45c1f451da74
fix(translation): fix markdown error in translation result.
index.js