fix: update deprecated `context.github` to `context.octokit`.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0800)
commit03ef7e0d9e6db1dd2abacea49b8226478e59923c
tree89d35753c22d38a1249daad4ef04aa73f3d7d858
parent5510b947678e0ded614ff7e798c2a6144911869d
fix: update deprecated `context.github` to `context.octokit`.
index.js